Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Great St. Patrick's Day movies

04/11/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Leperchaun series was a great cult horror classic. They creeped me out. These are perfect for St. Patrick' day entertainment; however, don't let little kids watch them. These movies are scary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

great classic movies

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great movies and the price was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Fun movies - But NOT as advertised.

09/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DO NOT buy this collection if you want the WIDESCREEN versions. It is NOT widescreen, but "Full Frame" (the old 4x3 format pan & scan).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Great Movie Series

03/16/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the previous review, I felt the need to clarify some information that was shared. These movies, while a little cheesy are from the 1990's. Jennifer Aniston was just starting out in her career in Hollywood in the very first movie in this series. If you are looking for an Academy Award Winning or even nominated movie, you won't find it here, but if you want a simple movie that is devoid of all the overused new technology that is in movies today, these movies (especially the first in the series) will fill that need. I even heard they may be breathing life back into this franchise and remaking the original, that should say something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Classic movies

07/08/2013
By ,
orlando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed the movie Leprechaun from the first time I saw the movie as a small child. So when I noticed the bundle pack with all four DVDS for $5 I jumped on that cheap price. THANKS WALMART.COM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)
05/02/2013
By ,
queens,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ordered this movie only because my grandson saw it (1st version) on amazon prime and loved it (he's 5). so when I saw that it was offered along with 3 other movies for this low price, I had to purchase. We will be watching them all this weekend..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Great for just fun movies to have in collections

04/08/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The first three movies in this bundle were wonderful for just a random movie to have in our collection. We found the first three humorous even though they are extremely cheesy. The 4th however, is the only one we had to stop 10 minutes in. It is a horrible movie. First off the leprechaun isn't even the main focus of the film (at least not in the first 10 minutes) plus it taking place in space just made it even worse.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

yes it was

04/10/2013
By ,
Racine WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)
10/22/2012
By ,
Lisle, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for these 4 movies
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Can't Beat The Price

12/14/2013
By ,
Perris, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you are a fan of the Leprechaun genre them you will love this. Where else can you buy 4 movies for $5.00 ? What a deal. So if you like horror or syfy them you will love this dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

Wonderful Comedy/Horror

06/28/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, It's a great buy. 4 full movies for $5.
They are very comical, but that may be due to the fact they're so old. 1970's I believe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TN
Posted 07/25/2011
The first film is from 1993 not the 1970's.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

awsome movies

10/30/2013
By ,
hernando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good movie and was shipped in a fast manner and I received it and it was wrapped safely and I was very satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)
09/02/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've already seen these movies and when I ran across them on this site I figured I had to get them. I'm happy I did. They may be cheesy and out of date with the special effects but I still love them and I'm happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)

A Classic

08/26/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching these films and even today i still love them. I can't believe i own them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leprechaun / Leprechaun 2 / Leprechaun 3 / Leprechaun 4 (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5