Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

Relion ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

ReliOn Confirm/micro blood glucose test strips give you industry-leading technology at an incredible savings compared to the national brands. Confirm/micro test strips cost about 50% less than leading brands which allows you to test more often and manage your diabetes more effectively.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

They do their job.

09/27/2011
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this brand for a year. They've gotten so popular at my local Wal-Mart, I've had to resort to buying the strips online. They are inexpensive & they are accurate. I'd recommend if you're spending over $50+ a month on strips like my parents used to do. The meters themselves are very inexpensive, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Covington
ReliOn Confirm Test Strips
Posted 11/18/2011
At the Covington Walmart they had about 20 meters, both pink and blue but not ONE blessed test strip in stock.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

Great

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were the correct strips and easy to buy online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

Sorely disappointed

05/30/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not happy with this purchase and that is rare with the other things I buy at Wal-Mart. The readings were very inaccurate and unreliable. Then I find out that I can't return these type of supplies. Great, just great...... Will never stray from my regular brand again. This purchase was NOT a home run whatsoever.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct
06/05/2011
By ,
Cloutierville La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these test strips work as they should and are easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct
02/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for a friend who is diabetic. I tried to buy them in the store, but they were not on the shelf and I didn't realize that they were only available behind the counter. Had the shelf been marked as such, I would not have had to order them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

Good for the price

10/17/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. You can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

good price

03/05/2014
By ,
Conneaut, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for a reliable product. I generally buy the 50 or 100 pack for better price and convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct

ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20

10/26/2012
By ,
Stonewall, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20 ct helps us avoid unnecessary trips to the doctor. We're not diabetic, but we do prefer to keep it in ck since it runs in his family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5