Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Fun Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Pure Fun Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Definately a good product for the money

01/24/2011
By ,
Atlanta,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had purchased another " All in One" trampoline with the saftey net included and was very disappointed, So this was our second try and what a difference more springs makes. This is a quality product for what I would call a bargain. The 14' is a good size for larger kids, but the bounce is different than the 12' and smaller ones due to more mat area, but it still has a great bounce to it. Set up was a breeze, but try not to move it with only one or two people once it set up or you may bend the frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Kids Love It

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read the instructions when putting it together otherwise you may have a problem. Only took an hour to assemble. My kids have been on it every day. They are having fun and getting needed exercise. Quality product. Would recommend. Worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Best Bounce for your Buck

04/25/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had ordered another trampoline that came with an enclosure. Put it together and it was awful. No bounce. Cheap. I returned it to the store and exchanged it for this one. Best decision ever! The frame is sturdy and went together easily. READ the instructions! Don't wing it. Trust me. The mat went on easy and the tool really helped get the springs on. The mat has GREAT bounce. It's thicker and sturdier than the one we returned. My kids are big. 21 and 14 years old so we needed something that could stand the more rigorous use. They both give two thumbs up for this trampoline.
I would definitely recommend this trampoline and it looks like it will hold up for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

We're Very Happy

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this trampoline for my 14 yr old son. It took my husband and I about and hour and 30 minutes to assemble. Would have taken shorter time if he had listened to me but.....Haha!! Its not too big and not too little. My son loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

The kids love it.

04/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a pain to get the springs on. Had to put them on with a special tool. Never got the knack of it but thank goodness my 12 year old did. It took my husband, my son and me working on it, and we got it put together in about 2 hours. Pretty sturdy though and it has a good bounce to it.-And it has gotten plenty of use. Overall I am very satisfied. Give yourself plenty of time to put it together and make sure you have someone to help you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
06/15/2011
By ,
Carter, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my three kids and they love it! We do too. Took me and my husband an hour to put together and we followed the directions step by step. Our only problem is that when it gets super windy here that the pad covering the springs pulls up...so we just zip tied it down. It's windy here a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Nice for the Price

08/22/2011
By ,
Foristell, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy assembly, no tools required other than the provided spring tool. It went together quickly, the real springs are far superior to the elastic strap model we previously had. The kids say the bounce is livelier too. We had a strap spring model prior to this and it only lasted a few seasons before they began to deteriorate. This model seems quite sturdy and the kids love it. The shipper (CSN Stores via walmart.com) was great. It arrived ahead of schedule, and when the first one had an issue they immediately replaced it with no questions asked. I recommend this trampoline, and I recommend getting it here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Great Trampoline

08/06/2012
By ,
bufalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great trampoline. I am a single mother of a six year old. I was a little worried about being able to put it together. I did it by myself but, it was very hard to bend the frame to fit it together. Once the frame was together, the mat and springs were no problem to put together. Now that I got it up, its terrific.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Great price, Great fun!

04/20/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is fantastic. The price is just right and it is high quality. It did not take long to put together (my eleven-year-old helped)! I anticipate a lot of fun this summer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

We are happy

06/05/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really agonized over this purchase. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a trampoline because I didn't know how much use we would get out of it. We live in Texas and we have no shade in our backyard. I bought the trampoline and the enclosure separately because I wanted the pure fun and not the pure fun2.
It was easy to put together. My husband and I did it in a couple of hours, I read thru the instructions once before we started and reread before each step to make sure we would have to pry anything apart, because once the pieces are together I don't know how you get them apart.
We are happy with the bounce of the mat, which was one of my biggest concerns.
My husband, my teenage children and I have all jumped on this trampoline and I think it has great bounce for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Excellent deal

02/12/2014
By ,
Wills point texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Fast shipping
Easy to set up :)
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
06/23/2013
By ,
southern calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids love the new trampoline. It was pretty fiddly to put up. The directions did not tell you early enough that certain steps needed to be done, i.e. the holes for a certain part should line up- we found this out after we had already put the legs on.
After all is said and done, very good value for money. Follow the directions closely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
06/13/2013
By ,
Adolphous, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up, I did it all by myself in about 30-45 min. Built very well, would recommend this Trampoline to everybody.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
04/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived in a timely manner. Easy to put together. I have to teen boys and the love it, they already have had many fun hours on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
06/24/2013
By ,
Zanesville, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple to put together.
I have 2 young daughters and they enjoy hours of fun on this trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline

Lots of fun

05/22/2013
By ,
Erie PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely easy to put together. Sturdy and lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pure Fun 14' Outdoor Trampoline
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5