Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Sterilite Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Get rid of desktop clutter with the Sterilite 5-Drawer Organizer. With a modular design, it is a functional addition to any office table. Featuring set of five clear drawers, this mini desktop drawer organizer offers generous space to store your pens, pencils, or crafting supplies, while letting you to see what is inside. It is made of heavy-duty plastic for durability. This plastic storage drawer comes as a set of four organizers that can be stacked to create a storage system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage

05/08/2011
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Perfect for makeup

03/30/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars.
The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

excellent storage solution for small items

03/18/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these to sort and store my art pencils...
easy to clean, durable, they look great. With Walmart's free shipping on orders over $50, this becomes an amazing value and convenience to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Perfect Lego Organizer

12/29/2012
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Just what I was looking for.

12/13/2013
By ,
pueblo Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Good product, sized right for greeting cards

10/22/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for keeping our supply of greeting cards. They are sized well for that purpose, but too small for stationery.
They can be unstacked and restacked (to put more or less in a stack), but if you do so once, they come apart quite easily after that. That's not a problem if you just leave them on a shelf, but if you want to carry them around, you either should leave them in the original stacks or have to tape them to hold them together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Makeup Storage!

01/04/2013
By ,
kingston, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks

03/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

VERY FUNCTIONAL

06/01/2012
By ,
York Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great to keep on the bathroom counter for all those little toiletries, hairclips,makeup, dental floss, & everything else small. They're stackable so I have 2 together. Because they're white plastic they aren't great looking, but for the price they do the job well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Better than the ones w/handle in the middle

09/24/2012
By ,
jax, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Great for organizing smaller items

08/23/2012
By ,
QUEENS NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of 4 mini drawers is perfect for organizing items in all rooms, kitchen, bath, office, bedroom. I filled them up quickly and I am thinking about getting a set in a larger size for my craft and sewing supplies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Perfect for jewelry organization

10/07/2013
By ,
New Milford CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my items easy to see and get to. No more jewelry box mess
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4

Perfect for Sewing Notions

07/28/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for some small drawers to catch all my small sewing notions, thread spools, needles & pins, and lace & trims. These drawers are perfect! Having 4 of them, I am able to have all my sewing notions handy and not here and there. Perfect for sewers and crafters. The drawers do not pull all the way out, this is both a good feature and a negative feature if you want to pull the drawer out to dig thru it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterilite 5-Drawer Mini Desktop Organizer, Set of 4
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5