Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ninja Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Ninja Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Whether you want to blend juices or crush ice, the Euro-Pro NJ600 Ninja Professional Blender can do it in just a wink of an eye. Powered by a 1000 watt motor, this blender features a patented six-blade technology that crushes ice into snow in no time. You can even control the speed of this Euro-Pro blender for different drinks. With a 72 oz. pitcher, this professional blender is perfect to serve drinks for the whole family. The ergonomically designed handle offers a comfortable grip. Easy to operate, this ice crushing blender does the job with just a simple touch of a button. It also has pulse function for that little extra bit of crushing. The blades, pitcher, and the lid are easy to clean and are also dishwasher safe for your convenience. The attractive black and silver finish adds style to your kitchen countertop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%180 out of 198reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 101 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

I should have bought this sooner...

03/05/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this blender. It's the 1000 watt, not the lesser one that looks the same. I have never, ever enjoyed fresh fruit and vegis until now. Put in fresh apples, a little sugar and cinnimon and get the best applesauce you ever had. Some cucumber, carrots, celery, and apples make an awesome dip for wheat thin crackers. I used to snack on junk food in the evening--now my body is craving the good stuff so much that I don't feel like eating the junk. I use it ever morning to make a breakfast smoothy from milk, yogurt, fresh/frozen fruit, and some instant breakfast...yummy! It actually makes a smoothy smooth with no lumps. If you put in ice cubes, it turns it into snow. This is an awesome product to have in the kitchen! I only gave durability and appearance a "good" rating because, since I use it so much, the heavy plastic just doesn't look new after a couple of weeks like a glass one would. But it's not heavy like glass which makes it easier to clean. I'm glad I chose this product and would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Wants to be Vitamix, but lacking in engineering

07/13/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I decided against Yonanas and figured I could buy this for juicing, smoothies, ice cream making, etc. Made a smoothie this morning with it celery, carrots, Asian pears, bananas, ice, orange juice, protein powder, and yogurt. The consistency I got was very much that of a well blended salsa. I took out my 450 watt Oster blender with 12 speeds, threw in the exact same ingredients from this morning. What I got from the Oster 450 watt blender was a very smooth consistency smoothie without any bits to chew or feel. I blended both at the same amount of time and would venture to say that I blended the items a few minutes more in the Ninja to see if the ingredients would smooth out. They did not. So needless to say, there is an engineering flaw with the way the blades are positioned in that they do like the chopper and are very capable of chopping into bits (watch those fingers). But, because there is something lacking with the vortex action, you just won't get a super smooth texture from this even with the high powered motor in it. Even my son, who is almost 5 years old, wouldn't drink the smoothie from this morning, but he finished an entire cup of the one I made in the Oster 450 Watt 12 speed blender without any prompting. So if you are looking to make smooth textured smoothies, this is not your blender. If you like pulpy chewy bits, then this is for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Awesome Blender!

09/04/2011
By ,
south Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After going through two failed inadequent blenders in a relatively short period of time, I almost gave up on blenders and had thought I just get a juicer instead. I ran across the reviews on this blender and decided I'd give it a try. I do prefer smoothies other than juicing with juicers that requires alot of extra cleaning afterwards.
What impressed me about this Ninja XL is the 1000 watt power. This blender lives up to its advertisement. It can chop through ice cubes in just a matter of a few minutes and produces fantastic smoothies.
Initially, the price is not cheap but you get what you pay for. I'd suggest this professional blender for all who are tired of blenders that are unable to perform as indicated and motors that burn out quickly due to lack of wattage power. I love this device and suggest it highly! It looks professional and so far a loud.... well, lets be honest what blender isn't?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600
12/13/2012
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched 16hrs of video and read every review known to man I think. i was not ready to invest $400 to find out I or my wife really werent ready to eat that healthy. everything i read talked about potential bearing problems on the other brands. Most of the complaints on the Ninja N600 was that it did not chop quite fine enough. We threw peeled banas ,peeled oranges and NON peeled ,whole apples and a thing of yogurt in at once. I would have liked it to be just a wee bit finer but I finally figured out that the only thing that did not get nicely ground up was apple peels(i dont know if anything powderizes apple peels) I am open for reply on that. the lid fits tightly on --which people complained about it not being easy to pull off--yes it fits snug but use your thumbs and wiggle the corner a little and it pops off very nicely.Makes snow just like the commercial shows.So far truly impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

SHAZAM! It crushes, it smooths, it whirls!

04/25/2011
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blender to replace a 40 year old Oster that I had that wasn't cutting the mustard, or anything else. I have had this blender about 2 months and it is wonderful. It is 1000 watts and that wattage, along with the multiple blades, certainly whizzes things up in a skinny minute! I use it mostly to make Smoothies and to blend vegies for soups. I freeze all my fruits for the Smoothies and this NINJA has no problem dealing with big chunks of frozen bananas, blueberries or strawberries and handles ICE with ease. It is also VERY EASY to CLEAN...though WATCH those multiple blades, they are super shart and can nick your fingers, so be careful when you rinse the blade "stem"! It is really fast, and the multiple blades on the "stem" is a BRILLIANT idea! I bought this from WalMart, who had the best price of any place. You won't be disappointed if you try the NINJA blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Not for the Price

01/06/2013
By ,
Duluth, Mn.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This Machine maybe good for huge things but for the price of this, I have a mini blender from Hamilton that I love and it blends better. I could have gotten six of those for the price of this one!!! This one gets things stuck on the sides and you have to shove it down . While shoving it down you better be careful or you will get cut with the sharp blades. Just because the blades are sharp does not make it a better blender! Also since the blades are up the middle it does not get the smaller serving sizes mixed well enough. It needs some blades on the bottom to mix like the other type regular blenders.
I was looking for s blender that would make my drinks in the morning and from all looks from the add it seemed it would do the trick. They even have mostly drink recepes in the little book. I don't have a lot of money and I saved for this one. I wanted to exchange it for the carpet machine I needed so bad. Forget this if you are poor get something else. A smaller way cheaper option is better. If you just want looks, you got a good machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Incredible Blender

10/11/2011
By ,
Allen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blender partly because of the infomercials I have seen. I also needed a good blender to help me make my veggie and fruit smoothies. I used this blender for the first time to make some pesto and WOW, what an awesome machine. This blender worked better than my food processor. I also used it to make a green smoothie and a fruit smoothie. The consistency is "Pulpy" but I like that in a smoothie. The Ninja worked amazingly well when I added the spinach, parsley, apples, cucumbers, celery, and ginger....amazing. The fruit smoothie included apples, bananas, frozen strawberries, raspberries, blackberries, blueberries, flax seed, and almonds and the Ninja blended it up like crazy. Again the consistency was "pulpy" but I like it that way. Amazing blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Pricey but Worth it

08/16/2014
By ,
Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had this blender for very long, but it has performed *very* well for me. I've made smoothies, crushed ice (which came out like Sno-Cone ice) and mixed other ingredients as well. I am very happy with this purchase so far.
Walmart always lists this under my husband's name, but it is not he that uses this :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

BETTER THAN VITAMIX!

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT A VITAMIX, SPENT ALMOST $500 ON IT. IT DIDNT EVEN GRIND ICE WITHOUT HAVING TO STICK THAT POLE IN IT AND CONSTANTLY STIR STUFF UP. I BOUGHT THIS BLENDER AND WAS AMAZED! I THREW IN ICE CREAM, MILK, ICE, SYRUP AND ABOUT 10 OREO COOKIES AND DIDNT HAVE TO STOP IT, STICK IT, OR MESS WITH IT AT ALL! WITHIN SECONDS, I HAD AN AWESOME SHAKE! JUST GOES TO SHOW YOU, THAT JUST BECAUSE IT COSTS MORE, DOESNT MEAN ITS BETTER. THIS IS THE FASTEST MOST EFFICIENT BLENDER IVE EVER OWNED! NEEDLESS TO SAY, I RETURNED THE VITAMIX!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Austin, TX
Spent $500 on my vitamix and I LOVE it!
Posted 07/09/2012
I was just browsing around to see what cheaper machines there are out there that I might recommend to a friend who doesn't currently have a budget for the vitamix. I think this might be alright if you just don't have the money, but vitamix is awesome! I can make soup, smoothies (with raw apples, carrots, frozen strawberries, you name it,) etc. And it has a 7 year full warranty! No comparison, but if you really don't have the money, this one looks like it could be alright and a kitchen aid one I saw looks pretty good too - $100 model.
-1point
Customer Avatar
Are you serious?
Posted 06/27/2012
Absolutely this is not better than Vitamix. This one does not blend dry things. Furthermore it only has 3 speeds low, medium, and high. No juice feature, no smoothing feature, no stir, no real pulse action...and the top sticks after the hot weather starts. No way! I wish I had a Vitamix.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

I love my Ninja!

10/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Ninja blender for juicing and I'm glad I did! This thing will pulverize anything you can throw into it. I use frozen fruits along with fresh fruits to make juice every morning and it doesn't have a problem chopping through anything. This is the best kitchen gadget I've bought in a long time and I'm so happy with it. I've told all my friends and neighbors about it and have given everyone a taste of whatever juice I've made for the day. The Ninja blender if definitely worth every penny and everyone should own one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Best EVER!!!

06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was about to spend $400 for a blender. WOW.... SO GLAD that I did not. This blender works like nobodys business. I have used a lot of blenders and this one is by far the best. It mixes protein shakes like no other. There is not one single clump of protein powder anywhere. This blender mixes it smooth as silk. It mixes ice and frozen fruit to perfection. No need to buy smoothies anymore because this blender does it all!! One can find tons of receipes online as well as make up your own. Best buy for the money ever!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

SHARP!

01/06/2011
By ,
3rd rock from the Sun
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wanted this blender, so I bought it as a gift for Christmas. When she opened it, she immediately made some smoothies. It definitely tears through ice with no problem! Afterwards I wanted to see how well it would chop just ice by itself, and I was surprised. In just a few seconds it turned the container full of ice into powder. I was able to scoop it out and made snowballs that I threw at my daughter's boyfriend. It was cheaper on Walmart.com than I found at local stores, plus I received it in only 3 days. I would say this is by far the best blender we have ever had..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+233points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Best Blender in the world!!!

04/10/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this blender for three weeks and it is everything I wanted in a blender. I've been making salsa to smoothies and they come out perfect every time and I just love it!!!! Ice cubes get cruhed and slushed quickly. I wish I had a smaller version of this blender. I love that this blender has six blades from top to bottom!!!! And it chops whole fruits. I wanted something that could chop up whole pieces of fruit or veggies with having to dice them up into smaller pieces. I would recommend this blender to every one!! It is also easy to clean and very safe!!! Considering I was willing to spend $300 on the Health Master!! Glad I did my research first and found this product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Ninja XL Master Prep professional blender,NJ600

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best mixer I ever had,it worked so great you would love it you never have to buy anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

So far, so good

01/03/2011
By ,
Santa Cruz, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good, feels good, sounds good & works good... so far. I use it mostly for crushing ice to make a daily protein shake which can be hard on a blender. At the time of this review I've used it only 6 times but it hasn't faltered once. The blade action is impressive and it crushes ice very quickly. The machine itself feels very sturdy & well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+163points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Green smoothies better with Vitamix

05/11/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a good blender, but it's not a Vitamix. I bought the Ninja because I wanted to make green smoothies on a daily basis and after having green smoothies made in a Vitamix, I knew it would be pretty hard to beat. However, after reading the reviews for the Ninja, I thought it'd be worth a try ($100 vs $500 was a big incentive). The reviews did say the Ninja makes great ice and is a great blender, but also said it makes foamy smoothies and doesn't do kale as well as the Vitamix. So I knew going into it that the Ninja might or might not be what I'm looking for. It isn't. My green smoothies are foamy and the kale isn't blended nearly as smoothly as the Vitamix--there are bits of kale everywhere with the Ninja. With the Vitamix, you can't even tell there's kale in there and the smoothie is so smooth it's like silk and is a pleasure to drink. With the Ninja, I can drink it and it blends better than the Osterizer I had but it leaves a lot to be desired. So when I can afford a Vitamix, I'm going to invest in one. I'm sure the Ninja is a great blender for everything else, making crushed ice like snow, mixed drinks, and fruit smoothies, so if that's all you're looking for, buy the Ninja and save yourself $400. But if you want something to do green smoothies, buy a Vitamix.
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Loveland, CO
FYI...my own experience with Vitamix purchase.
Posted 11/18/2012
I've been seeing a nutritionist who recommended that I try a Vitamix. Due to Crohn's disease flares for the past 2 years, I've been on a completely liquid diet (hopefully repaired with upcoming surgery). Anyway, I thought it might be wise to give it a try. I had been using a Kitchen Aid 5 speed blender for the past 2 years ($99.00). After purchasing the Vitamix, I used it multiple times daily for about six weeks and ended up returning it. I was very surprised and frustrated with how many times I needed to stop and "tamper" the frozen fruits and veggies each time I made a smoothie. It was very time consuming and tiring compared to what I had been used to. Luckily, the people at Vitamix are very nice and accessible to reach...it was an easy return with a full refund. My son took my old blender so I'm on the hunt for another one. You may find the Vitamix to be a better fit for yourself, but that was my experience.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Smyrna, TN
Vitamix suggestion
Posted 06/06/2012
Vitamix may be a very good blender, but I can't afford to drop $400+ on a blender.
-2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Worth It!

12/31/2013
By ,
St. Cloud, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this mostly for my Herbalife shakes. It crushes ice perfectly. It works fantastic! Easy to use...almost too easy. I love that the blades are removable. It's easy to assemble. Pretty self explanatory. Also must have to get a dishwashing brush to clean the blades because they are very sharp!
The only objection I have is that the top has a safety feature release button. So you have to hold the top for it to blend or the release kicks off the safety feature and the blender stops automatically a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Does what I expected

01/20/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered before reading the reviews first. After reading some of the reviews I was afraid that the blender would not meet up to my expectation. I wanted it to make smoothies mostly. Reading some of the reviews where they said it left little bits in it, had me worried. I use frozen fruits not ice and it comes out great. They are as smooth as ice cream. I am very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600

Dull Blades 1 month later, $90 JUNK

04/29/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wouldn't recommend this blender to my enemy, THAT is how bad this thing is. Almost one month after purchasing my ninja from Walmart, I had dull blades & they have gotten increasingly worse. It's embarrassing to have a blender that turns into a chopper when you are trying to attend your guests with a blended drink, instead they get to choke it down due to the huge chunks the "blender" leaves & my guests leave the majority of the drink on the table stating that the drink tastes great, but they can't drink it. Or try making salsa, forget it, you will get pico de gallo poured out instead. Please buy a $40 Oster instead, my mother in laws has one, used it, & it's great. I have done nothing but be super disappointed in the hype Ninja has put into advertising and the Lack of effectivity of their "workmanship."
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600
08/22/2011
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this blender! I recently got into green smoothies and needed something powerful to chop those greens up! This blender does it and does it well. I'm glad I spent more than the $50 blender I was looking at and thrilled I didn't spend $500 on the professional grade ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next