Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

A gunman will definitely require a perfect sling to carry his rifle appropriately. The Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling is certainly a good choice as it features a soft neoprene design. This enables the holder to carry the weapon comfortably. The hunting rifle sling has a heavy-duty webbed construction and a nice Mossy Oak break up camouflage pattern. Moreover, the neoprene rifle sling features non-slip backing which can keep your gun in place while the sling swivel will also let it move freely.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Good strap

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great on my barnett quad 400 just what i was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

good value

03/01/2014
By ,
kelowna Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im a canadian hunter we need the best well this is a tough product stands up to whatever i throw at it great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Perfect

02/15/2014
By ,
Saint Marys PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend; it was very easy to attach and it doesn't slip!! It's padded for comfort and he loves the camo pattern!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Nice rifle sling

03/22/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking and very comfortable for my 30-06. Has quick mount swivels already installed on it. Very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

rile sling

03/15/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I baught this sling to put on my mossberg atr 100 30-06. I love this sling and it is everything that i was wanting in a sling and more. It feels great and does not slide or slip off your shoulders.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

great strap cheap price

11/11/2013
By ,
EDGEWATER, FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this strap comes with the rifle clips that alone would be $5.00 by itself. the price for the sling was around $15.00. nice camo and soft padding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Sturdy and non-slip

04/17/2012
By ,
North Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this sling for a single shot H&R Handi-Rifle. I wanted something 1) inexpensive, but not cheap, 2)durable and strong, 3)QUIET, and 4)comfortable, no slips and wide enough to not bite into your shoulder. I've only worn it from the truck to the range and to/from tree stand locations, but it appears I fulfilled all 4 'wants'. The true test will be when it's over my shoulder and I'm dragging out my first deer of the 2012 season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

EXCELLENT

01/24/2014
By ,
birmingham Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Great

01/16/2014
By ,
Lafayette
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great look and feel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Love it!

12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described. Like the variation of the camo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up
12/27/2012
By ,
Plainfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my husband he says it is the best sling he has ever owned , exaltly what he was hoping for ,lightweight and nonslip. Well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up
01/05/2013
By ,
norwich,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and well manufactered.......Great product overall!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up
01/17/2013
By ,
Central, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bonus with swivels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Must Have for Rifle

12/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sling is most helpful for any hunter. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. Very much worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

Muscadine rifle sling

05/01/2012
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good rifle sling for the price. Pattern is similar to my son's rifle. Would recommend this item.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Muscadine Rifle Sling, Break Up

rifle sling

03/04/2011
By ,
Bucyrus,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be happier with this product. Completes the look on my new black powder rifle. Can't wait to go hunting next season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.