Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Conceal yourself in the wilderness with Mossy Oak Camo Burlap. You can create a hunting shelter with this tough, rugged, long lasting camouflage fabric. This mossy oak burlap can be used season after season. The weather-resistant burlap fabric can form a quick improvised blind. This burlap allows air flow and noiseless movement, and is easy-to-setup. It has a non-glare finish with a mossy oak break-up pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Great blind cover

12/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cloth worked great. Built and 10' tall 4'X6' blind with shooting rail and wrapped with cloth and were totally hidden to deer. Texas weather hasn't been that cold this year so went with an open format with better visability, eaiser set up and VERY cost efficient since not building walls. Don't know how long it will hold up exposed to the elements but at this cost would not be an issue replacing every year. Or you could just take down after each hunt depending on how you attach it. Very happy with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

good for blinds

11/21/2013
By ,
south of the Dixon line
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stuff you can use anywhere you can think of. I use it around my tree stand. Get a few zip ties and secure it around your stand, instant blind. I have it nailed between trees for ground blinds. Good stuff, won't rot for years, keeps the camo color pretty good after being left out for seasons... I cut a poncho out of it, for my kid, for camo, not rain.... Several uses, its camo burlap sack in a roll.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

02/01/2014
By ,
Kentwood, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material has a good woody pattern. The material weave is a little to "open"; however, it will fill the objective wanted. The length is very goog and the width is longer than some I looked at.
The only draw back, or con of the product is the camo side the dye used will rub off on your hands or clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

great product for the price

08/22/2011
By ,
north east florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oak camo burlap was easy to install on my ladder stand . same item at other stores was anywhere from eight dollars to twelve dollars more. iwaited three days for it and paid no shipping.great product ,i will order on line again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

works great,

11/24/2013
By ,
southern va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it to conceal myself in my 2 man 15ft ladder tree stand,draped it over the umbrella and it acts like a curtain,can see threw the burlap. and nothing see,s you,i cut slits in it for shooting ports,for gun and crossbow shooting,for bow i just pull to the side.great product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

product is ok - but nothing extra

02/19/2014
By ,
Amory, MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you buy this camo you will need a backing material. Otherwise you can see thru burlap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Perfect

03/21/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burlap is best material to use mixed in with camouflage pattern. The material itself is natural like the surroundings. I bought two of these and covered my boat and myself using twist ties/poles. It was good because it blocked sun, shed rain, blends in with surrounds, durable, and easy to cut/manage to make it work...Def buying one more to perfect my blind for next season...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Good deal!

12/01/2013
By ,
Martinez,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid camo burlap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Great price!!

11/11/2013
By ,
Dublin ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very satisfied with quality of product. Would be nice if both sides were camo but very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

It's just as advertised.

01/09/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yep it's camo burlap and will get used for ground blinds and tree stands. Can't beat the clearance price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

great product at great price

12/13/2013
By ,
Houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
08/13/2013
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The burlap had an odor & got black stuff on my hands every time I touched it. I used it for decorative/ craft purposes so I didn't mind. Not sure how suitable & durable it would be for hunting or outdoor applications.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

worked great on my tripod

12/08/2013
By ,
vale ,n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked perfect on my tripod !! I did need two to reach around it !!!! but had full coverage !plus can't beat price ......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
06/30/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mossy Oak Camo Burlap treeskirt is the best value I found on the internet. The quality of the burlap material is excellent. Hunters will definately not be dissappointed with buying this item. I bought several of them for treestands on our hunting lease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
10/18/2013
By ,
toms river,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and fast delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
10/15/2013
By ,
Hampshire County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Great size and appears durable.

05/27/2012
By ,
North Fork, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of these for my tree stands. They seem very durable and can be easily attached to just about anything using small zip ties. I have no doubt They will last for some time with very little care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
11/09/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it to cover my tree stand good item work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
10/03/2013
By ,
Ft lauderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for the quantity you get for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
08/22/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was exactly as described and arrived promptly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next