Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Conceal yourself in the wilderness with this tough, rugged Mossy Oak Camo Burlap. The material is natural like the surroundings for a realistic woodland look, and the pattern is ideal camouflage in any situation. With this carrier, you can create a hunting shelter that blocks sun, shields rain and allows airflow through. The large size quickly makes improvised blinds and drapes over ladders, tripods and other structures. It has a non-glare finish with a muted oak break-up pattern. The material is easy to cut and manage. You can see through the Mossy Oak burlap, helping you disguise shadows and reflections. It folds flat for simple storage and can be used for many seasons. Durable and cost-effective, it's ideal to use in a variety of ways. You, your buddies and your equipment will blend into your environment quickly and easily with this hunting burlap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%40 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Great blind cover

12/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cloth worked great. Built and 10' tall 4'X6' blind with shooting rail and wrapped with cloth and were totally hidden to deer. Texas weather hasn't been that cold this year so went with an open format with better visability, eaiser set up and VERY cost efficient since not building walls. Don't know how long it will hold up exposed to the elements but at this cost would not be an issue replacing every year. Or you could just take down after each hunt depending on how you attach it. Very happy with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

burlap cover for treestand

10/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Material is too thin but should be good for one season. Good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

camo for tree stand

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have not used it yet, but it appears it will do the job properly for the tree stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great .had enough to go around my blind and some matl left.Hope it last 2 seasons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

good buy

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
many uses
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

great product for the price

08/22/2011
By ,
north east florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oak camo burlap was easy to install on my ladder stand . same item at other stores was anywhere from eight dollars to twelve dollars more. iwaited three days for it and paid no shipping.great product ,i will order on line again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Blind Cover

09/16/2014
By ,
Green Forest, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was cheaper by doing site to store than purchasing in the store and was the same thing, works just as intended could be a little heavier by otherwise perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Perfect

03/21/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burlap is best material to use mixed in with camouflage pattern. The material itself is natural like the surroundings. I bought two of these and covered my boat and myself using twist ties/poles. It was good because it blocked sun, shed rain, blends in with surrounds, durable, and easy to cut/manage to make it work...Def buying one more to perfect my blind for next season...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

worth the money

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Excellent prop for Duck Dynasty Birthday Party

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used to outline the bar area and used as table clothes for the food table. Material has a bit of an odor to it, from the dye process so would not recommend using it on tables used to seat guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Nice for the price

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pattern, a lot cheaper than other burlap and is the same product. Need to let this air out a couple weeks or the smell of musty bar lap will
Fill the woods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Good

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

CAN"T BEAT THE PRICE

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the camo burlap online from walmart and recieved it 3 days later. Great Service...
I use the camo burlap around my ladder tree stands. This is the same Camo burlap if purchased in any sporting goods store it would cost double to triple the price. Look here first before buying some where else..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

good for blinds

11/21/2013
By ,
south of the Dixon line
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stuff you can use anywhere you can think of. I use it around my tree stand. Get a few zip ties and secure it around your stand, instant blind. I have it nailed between trees for ground blinds. Good stuff, won't rot for years, keeps the camo color pretty good after being left out for seasons... I cut a poncho out of it, for my kid, for camo, not rain.... Several uses, its camo burlap sack in a roll.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Does the job

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this burlap from wal mart for $5 less than I had bought it from another sports store. When it arrived it was the exact burlap as from the other store. It has a good color and pattern and is not bad on the smell. All burlap needs to be aired awhile but this has much less odor than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

02/01/2014
By ,
Kentwood, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material has a good woody pattern. The material weave is a little to "open"; however, it will fill the objective wanted. The length is very goog and the width is longer than some I looked at.
The only draw back, or con of the product is the camo side the dye used will rub off on your hands or clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

works great,

11/24/2013
By ,
southern va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it to conceal myself in my 2 man 15ft ladder tree stand,draped it over the umbrella and it acts like a curtain,can see threw the burlap. and nothing see,s you,i cut slits in it for shooting ports,for gun and crossbow shooting,for bow i just pull to the side.great product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

Everything I hoped for.

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was perfect for my needs. We are having an outdoor HUNTING THEMED birthday party, and these hunters are big on Mossy Oak. This burlap will cover a backyard 9 ft. cement fence/wall. Because the wall covers a large space, I am using the burlap horizontal at the longest length and doubled for vertical coverage. On the contrary, depending on any other uses that you may need, this burlap is not very thick at all; I'm no expert on burlap, but I can see thru it a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap

great product

06/17/2014
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, I have purchased this product before and now have gotten a good price as well. thanks to walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
11/09/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it to cover my tree stand good item work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next