Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Camp Chef Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Camp Chef Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

This Camp Chef Carry Bag is an essential accessory for owners of the CB-90 3-burner stove. With dual handles and an industrial EZ glide zipper, your stove will be properly protected during storage and while traveling. The 3-Burner Stove Bag features interior pockets for storing the stove's wind screen and legs. There's still plenty of room inside the Camp Chef Bag for cooking utensils, pots & pans and more. This Carry Bag has a weatherproof liner that keeps your stove clean and dry while camping or traveling. The Camp Chef Carry Bag also fits stove models TB-90, POC-90, SPG-90, Expedition 3X, Tahoe and the Big Gas Grill 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Why?

05/08/2011
By ,
Tennessee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
*I would like to make myself clear that I have not yet taken it on a camping trip.* I am very disappointed in the quality of fabric and construction. I suspect it will hold up for a couple of trips maybe. The seams are single stitched. Why? Is it not a bag for a very heavy camping stove? Although I will have to say it fits the stove perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

good product to protect.

08/20/2014
By ,
quebec,canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value to protect you investment, fit perfect , all the part are protect, could have foam at one side. overall perfect!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

A good size

08/01/2014
By ,
Western NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to put the large Camp Chef griddle in along with my Blackstone Tailgator. The Tailgator fits nicely and it's griddle too. The Camp Chef I had to return as it is incompatible with my Blackstone. Everything but the grill box on the Tailgator fits in this bag with room to spare for accesories. Seems to be rugged and we'll see how well it holds up toting my tailgator on vacation with me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Great price. Great value.

06/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Price. Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Doesn't hold up to the task

05/25/2014
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maiden voyage was from the house to the van out of van to picnic table noticed tear in the corner. I am guessing I will have to eat this as I bought it a while back buy only used it day before yesterday. Seems to me some reinforcement in the corners is needed. A friend of mine has the same bag with the same issue. I had assumed it was due to abuse but when I mentioned this to him he said he had pretty much the same experience
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

WORKS PERFECT!

07/16/2011
By ,
Carlsbad, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag not only carries the stove, but we put our cooking utensils in there too. We've used it 3 times this summer already and it's holding up like a champ. Makes transporting the stove a lot easier and keeps the trunk of the car clean. I would highly recommend it and it was a great product at a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Great product...

10/31/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to help protect the investment we have made in the camp stove.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90

Keep clean

05/19/2013
By ,
Wadsworth, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a strong cover for carrying stove around, but it will keep your camper,truck, or house clean. Stove and accessories all fit into bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camp Chef 3 burner stove carry bag CB-90
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5