Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mobile Edge Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Mobile Edge Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

The Mobile Edge 16-Inch SlipSuit is the simplest way for students, business people and everyone else to protect their 15.6" to 16" laptop and its power supply. This laptop carrying case cushions your laptop, absorbs shocks and bumps, and resists water due to its durable neoprene construction. It has a heavy-duty nylon strap for comfortable carrying. Your AC adapter, files, CDs and other accessories can be easily stored inside the water resistant laptop sleeve's full-size external pocket. Featuring a compact design, it can be easily slipped inside a regular carrying case or carried by itself. This laptop carrying case comes in a cool pink shade that gives it a modern appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Perfect Gift to go along with ...

01/25/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
... the pink Dell that is also being given as a gift for a deserving young lady.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Perfection

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this case. Laptop fits into it perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Very Attractive

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag. It's very nice looking and durable! The material is also great.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

great product

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! just what I was looking for, uneasy at first got it and tried it.
and it's pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

MOBILE EDGE BAG

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
THE DETAILS DESCRIBE BAG AS HAVING A STRAP, THERE WAS NO STRAP
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Good all around laptop bag or zippered sleeve

02/28/2013
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike other reviewers, I didn't purchase this based on the color. I had certain criteria I wanted for my 15.6" Toshiba Satellite S955D laptop's bag: thin, light-weight, zippered, 2nd pocket for accessories like my wireless mouse and power cord, protective padding on all sides, carry handle, affordable. This exactly fit my needs.
It is 100% neoprene material, including an ingenious flap inside the top zipper which overlaps your laptop to completely enclose it in neoprene and deter any moisture or bumps issues the zipper may otherwise allow. The handle is a strong, not flimsy, nylon with black neoprene and padding sewed on one side for a cushioned grip. The zippers seem rugged and strong and glide well, not cheap nor like they may break or catch. This bag fits my 15.6" laptop perfectly, and the little extra space allows me to leave my mouse's nano receiver in the USB port without it digging into the bag's side.
This bag is comparable to a neoprene sleeve with a simple spacious pocket, zippers, and handles added. It's perfect for easily carrying and protecting your laptop & accessories without bulk.
The pink color is a brighter pink, like the bright pink of the early 90's, but still looks respectable for us ladies. They also make the Slip Suit bag in black, navy, red, and orange, as well as other sizes on Mobile Edge's website. The twenty dollar price is also a good deal when compared to the other options in this price range, and compared to other carriers with these all around options. I highly recommend this bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Well Made & Very Pink :)

01/26/2012
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. Made the mistake of buying a sleeve @ Five Below for a 16'' laptop that didn't work well with my 15.6 laptop.
I immediately saw this, loved the color & the material. Fits with a little bit to spare, which is what I wanted. Has handles, and the zipped pocket in the front is big enough to even fit the folded laptop cords in it.
Would def. recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

Great

06/29/2011
By ,
Columbus, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag! One problem is that the pocket on the outside could be a bit bigger. Other than that I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

love it

02/04/2014
By ,
schenectady,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it and i would recommend it to friend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mobile Edge 16" Slip Suit, Pink

GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT

05/17/2013
By ,
Williamstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This my look cheap but it gets my laptop to and from wherever I go safely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.