Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iFrogz ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

iFrogz ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

iFrogz EarPollution mogul headphones provide you with a high-quality sound for music, gaming or other audio needs. With a thick, rich bass and crisp, high-definition stereo sound, these iFrogz headphones are not only stylish, but also offer a vibrant listening experience. iFrogz Mogul headphones are designed to provide you with the ultimate in comfort. Soft cushions and rotational cups as well as a padded mesh headband make these headphones comfortable even for extended wear. These iFrogz EarPollution mogul headphones are an ideal combination of quality, comfort and style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Best deal for the money

05/28/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these and have been blown away. I expected them to high in bass, and nothing more.. But was I wrong. They play acoustic and all other sounds well. The 50mm drivers don't hurt either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great Earphones

04/15/2011
By ,
Stevens point, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These arent cheap earphones, but you get what you pay for. The sound and bass are perfect you couldnt ask for more. These are not for mp3 players best using a stereo with enough power to run them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

amazing headphones for the price

11/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These headphones put all the sony headphones at the same price to shame, the base is killer and the sound is amazing, i had my friends listen to the them to make sure it wasn't just me, and they all went out and bought a pair. i highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great for movies or music

11/29/2013
By ,
Earl NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good sound quality. Deep Bass and crisp highs.
Super comfortable on the ears. Can wear for a long movie without any discomfort.
Over all very good quality under $50.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great headphones

01/04/2014
By ,
Hutto, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sounding, good bass. However they are a bit big and don't fit my head very well. They slip off very easy if you are moving around, otherwise they are very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

very good sound quality

12/30/2013
By ,
lake elsinore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my. 11 year old. They work just fine. Look expensive but the steel look is plastic. But sound is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

LOOKS ARE EVERYTHING & QUALITY SOUND!!!!

10/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Went looking for headphones & was suprised on how much the price has gone up & how poorly they emphasized on appearence of headphones but once i saw the Ifrogs Mogul, Stealth. I was amazed on how good they looked but i was not sold until i plugged them up to my iphone. I heard the quality of the headphones & bought them. I had them for 2 days & everyone has been complimenting me on the headphones & where can I get them... Looks alone will get far with this headphones!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

I tested several brands

08/07/2013
By ,
Charlotte,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tested several different brands in the under $50 range. The iFrogz ORION which is 10.00 cheaper than the Mogul is more comfortable, lighter and sounds as good or better.
I'm picky whens it comes to music because I enjoy music at low and high volumes.
The IFrogz ORION performs at both levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Excellent sound and stylish looks.

09/02/2013
By ,
Barefoot Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unless you feel like pouring out over $150.00, I would look no further than these headphones. They make my ears vibrate even when I listen to non-bass-boosted music even on MP3 Players! They look professional as well. Highly recommended and satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth
09/08/2011
By ,
Clifton nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when i received the head phones one one the speakers was broken. I reorder it on the 31st of aug. and still have not received the replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5