Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iFrogz ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

iFrogz ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

iFrogz EarPollution mogul headphones provide you with a high-quality sound for music, gaming or other audio needs. With a thick, rich bass and crisp, high-definition stereo sound, these iFrogz headphones are not only stylish, but also offer a vibrant listening experience. iFrogz Mogul headphones are designed to provide you with the ultimate in comfort. Soft cushions and rotational cups as well as a padded mesh headband make these headphones comfortable even for extended wear. These iFrogz EarPollution mogul headphones are an ideal combination of quality, comfort and style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Best deal for the money

05/28/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these and have been blown away. I expected them to high in bass, and nothing more.. But was I wrong. They play acoustic and all other sounds well. The 50mm drivers don't hurt either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 2 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great Earphones

04/15/2011
By ,
Stevens point, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These arent cheap earphones, but you get what you pay for. The sound and bass are perfect you couldnt ask for more. These are not for mp3 players best using a stereo with enough power to run them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Review 3 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great for movies or music

11/29/2013
By ,
Earl NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good sound quality. Deep Bass and crisp highs.
Super comfortable on the ears. Can wear for a long movie without any discomfort.
Over all very good quality under $50.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

amazing headphones for the price

11/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These headphones put all the sony headphones at the same price to shame, the base is killer and the sound is amazing, i had my friends listen to the them to make sure it wasn't just me, and they all went out and bought a pair. i highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 5 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Great headphones

01/04/2014
By ,
Hutto, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sounding, good bass. However they are a bit big and don't fit my head very well. They slip off very easy if you are moving around, otherwise they are very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

very good sound quality

12/30/2013
By ,
lake elsinore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my. 11 year old. They work just fine. Look expensive but the steel look is plastic. But sound is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

Excellent sound and stylish looks.

09/02/2013
By ,
Barefoot Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unless you feel like pouring out over $150.00, I would look no further than these headphones. They make my ears vibrate even when I listen to non-bass-boosted music even on MP3 Players! They look professional as well. Highly recommended and satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

I tested several brands

08/07/2013
By ,
Charlotte,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tested several different brands in the under $50 range. The iFrogz ORION which is 10.00 cheaper than the Mogul is more comfortable, lighter and sounds as good or better.
I'm picky whens it comes to music because I enjoy music at low and high volumes.
The IFrogz ORION performs at both levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth

LOOKS ARE EVERYTHING & QUALITY SOUND!!!!

10/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Went looking for headphones & was suprised on how much the price has gone up & how poorly they emphasized on appearence of headphones but once i saw the Ifrogs Mogul, Stealth. I was amazed on how good they looked but i was not sold until i plugged them up to my iphone. I heard the quality of the headphones & bought them. I had them for 2 days & everyone has been complimenting me on the headphones & where can I get them... Looks alone will get far with this headphones!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 10 for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth
09/08/2011
By ,
Clifton nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when i received the head phones one one the speakers was broken. I reorder it on the 31st of aug. and still have not received the replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-49points
Ratings-Only Reviews for ifrogz EarPollution Mogul, Stealth
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5