Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Hanes Comfort Blend Fleece Sweatpants are designed to be a versatile pair of lounging or workout pants that can be worn to the gym or on a relaxing day at home. These Big Men's Sweatpants are constructed of a low pill, high-stitch density fleece and feature an elastic waistband and cuffs for a secure fit. This style of Hanes Sweatpants is offered in large sizes and various colors. These Big Men's Sweatpants offer a comfortable fit with differentiating front and back rises, making them easy to pull on or off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(363 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
189
4 stars
101
3 stars
36
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation88%318 out of 362reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
189
4 stars
101
3 stars
36
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

who's sweatin' now?

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately not me. For the first time in a long while, I can say they were too big. They looked like they were made well, but I had to take them back because they were too big.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

nice pants

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got for my husband for Xmas have not opened gift yet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Perfect & Warm

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great and is warm. Doesn't have pockets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO POCKETS

09/30/2011
By ,
hampton,va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There should be some indication that these have no pockets but it doesn't :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Hanes means comfort!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the set, and love it. It's so soft. I got this for my Son in Law for Christmas because he loves sweats, and as far as I'm concerned Hanes is the best and this was a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Low price for a big boy

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best deal I could hope to ever find for my big special needs son, the prices,quality and comfort is awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Jogging Set

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is awesome! My husband wears these year round. Getting them for Christmas for him and his birthday, and so cheap too!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

great value

10/08/2014
By ,
candler nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweat pant is a great value. They do not have pockets which I miss. The legs are to long and will have to hem them. The legs and seat area are very generous. I would recommend this product and would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
los angeles, ca
Posted 11/25/2014
Having no pockets is a big negative!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Comfortable Fleece Pants

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit well, they're comfortable and soft. The only thing to point out is they don't have pockets. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Good

11/29/2013
By ,
New Haven, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Could've had pockets...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dallas
No Pockets!
Posted 05/20/2014
Buyer beware! These pants have no pockets! I made the mistake of ordering them online - it never occurred to me that anyone would make pants for men that don't have pockets. Now, I have to take them back to a Walmart store to avoid return postage and a three-week wait for a refund. So much for the convenience of shopping online!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Couldn't find these anywhere .....

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WalMart has definitely upgraded their clothing as these sweats are priced excellently and are or greater quality. The only thing is that I wish the manufacturer would strengthen the elasticity of the the waist. Some of us are uniquely shaped and it would be a great improvement if the waist was a bit more securely snug w/o having to tie the string.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Royal Comfort

12/23/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pants in royal blue and they are very comfortable. I usually wear them around the house instead of pajamas. They are machine washable and they retain their color after several washes. I highly recommend them to the hermit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO POCKETS

02/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disappointed there are no pockets. I need the pockets
Recommends this product? No
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

no pockts

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the material was soft and smooth. pants seemed very nice. but it didn't have any pockets so ithey were exchanged. I believe they would have kept me very warm also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO POCKETS

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I WILL BE BRINGING 1PAIR BACK!! SWEATS WITH NO POCKETS ON THEM TO ME ARE USELESS!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

undersized compared to identical product 2 yrs ago

04/25/2011
By ,
Hagerstown MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought several pair of these 2 years ago, they fit great. Seems that someone decided to go with a more stylish cut and made the rear-seat smaller. Quality is also decreased. Wearable, not bad but....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

jani ce

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value for the money. have washed several times still fits good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Good Stuff

01/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value garment and comfortable. Wish it had a pocket or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Perfect for my Dad in a nursing home

10/20/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These serve our purpose well. As for others using them in every day life you would probably want a better quality. Good enough to sleep in however. (They have no pockets.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Nice Comfy Pants

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality great fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next