Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Hanes Comfort Blend Fleece Sweatpants are designed to be a versatile pair of lounging or workout pants that can be worn to the gym or on a relaxing day at home. These Big Men's Sweatpants are constructed of a low pill, high-stitch density fleece and feature an elastic waistband and cuffs for a secure fit. This style of Hanes Sweatpants is offered in large sizes and various colors. These Big Men's Sweatpants offer a comfortable fit with differentiating front and back rises, making them easy to pull on or off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
86
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation84%268 out of 318reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
86
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO POCKETS

09/30/2011
By ,
hampton,va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There should be some indication that these have no pockets but it doesn't :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Quality that lasts

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect and runs true to size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Sweats that do it right!!

02/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fits well, nice weight fabric.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Good

11/29/2013
By ,
New Haven, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Could've had pockets...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dallas
No Pockets!
Posted 05/20/2014
Buyer beware! These pants have no pockets! I made the mistake of ordering them online - it never occurred to me that anyone would make pants for men that don't have pockets. Now, I have to take them back to a Walmart store to avoid return postage and a three-week wait for a refund. So much for the convenience of shopping online!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Comfortable, but no pockets.

02/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Little disappointed that they don't have pockets. But nice and warm otherwise.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Royal Comfort

12/23/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pants in royal blue and they are very comfortable. I usually wear them around the house instead of pajamas. They are machine washable and they retain their color after several washes. I highly recommend them to the hermit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

undersized compared to identical product 2 yrs ago

04/25/2011
By ,
Hagerstown MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought several pair of these 2 years ago, they fit great. Seems that someone decided to go with a more stylish cut and made the rear-seat smaller. Quality is also decreased. Wearable, not bad but....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Good Stuff

01/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value garment and comfortable. Wish it had a pocket or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

H I by loves

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and Hubby is pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO POCKETS

02/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disappointed there are no pockets. I need the pockets
Recommends this product? No
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Nice comfortable sweatpants....with no pockets.

01/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No pockets at all.....none. Everything else is fine but to me are generally worthless without pockets.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Perfect for my Dad in a nursing home

10/20/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These serve our purpose well. As for others using them in every day life you would probably want a better quality. Good enough to sleep in however. (They have no pockets.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

NO Pockets!

01/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really wish that in the description, it would have stated that pockets were not included. They are comfy, but I love pockets.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

great value

10/08/2014
By ,
candler nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweat pant is a great value. They do not have pockets which I miss. The legs are to long and will have to hem them. The legs and seat area are very generous. I would recommend this product and would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
los angeles, ca
Posted 11/25/2014
Having no pockets is a big negative!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

super pants

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pants were just what I was looking for
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

FITS GREAT

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FITS GREAT AND IS WARM
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Terrific Fit

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for myself. I'm 5'11" and have trouble finding sweatpants long enough to really be comfortable in women's sizes. These are soft and so warm. I love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

great pants to relax in

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for only $7 for my hubby he's tall so its hard to find his size in the store... He love these pants great for relaxing in
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Humungus

12/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Feels much larger than when I buy usual 3x..more like 5x…would be better all cotton..they might have shrunk after washing in hot water & put in my dryer. Will go to store & try a smaller size if available.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pant

Nice and warm!

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son wears them for pajamas in the winter. They are true to size and color ius nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next