Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Hanes Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

This Big Men's ComfortBlend Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt by Hanes is made with a low pill, high stitch density fleece fabric. It features two front kangaroo pockets for storage and ribbed waistband and cuffs. With a full zip front, this Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt keeps the cold out. Featuring a crew-neck, this fleece hooded sweatshirt comes in a variety of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%172 out of 190reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Fit issue!

10/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered two hooded sweatshirts online as I live over 60 miles round trip to the nearest Walmart. Imagine my facial expression when they arrived and I unpackaged them in front of my wife only to reveal a men's size 2x looked like a bulky boys size. These hooded sweatshirts were short in length, so you know I just had to double check the labels because for sure you would think that they sent the wrong size to me. No such luck. They were indeed labeled men's 2x. Wifes going to love them!
Hope you have better luck than I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Meets expectations and bears no advertisements.

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Read previous reviews and ordered size larger. Prefer loose fitting for movement and larger sized in case of shrinkage when washing. Material is soft, warm and comfortable that only with time and wearing will tell, but the pricing is fair. Only negative thus far is the waiting and shipping times after purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

great sweatshirt

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sweatshirt and a good value. Cheaper in price than elsewhere but not cheaper in value. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Great Hooded Sweatshirts

04/14/2014
By ,
Northridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been ordering this sweatshirts for years, they are great and fit perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

I would recommend to a friend!

03/01/2014
By ,
Pompano Beach, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size is not a true 3x but still a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Love It!

03/30/2014
By ,
Daytona Beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and warm. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Hooded Sweatshirt

03/25/2014
By ,
Conneaut, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My main gripes about this sweatshirt is the material is too thin and the color I ordered, dark red, is really bright red. However the zipper is sturdy, the pockets are large, and the price is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Awful

03/24/2014
By ,
oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After only one was the string on it shredded! Also the sizing isn't accurate seems to be two sizes smaller than labeled.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

So nice and warm and those cold mornings

03/15/2014
By ,
Anoka, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear it in the mornings mostly, it is snuggly warm. I bought 3 different colors so I could match my sweat capris, and sweat pants, but they don't quite match any of them. Its ok though I will still be warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Perfect light weight hoody jacket !

03/18/2014
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great feels great I am Happy !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

EXCELLENT

12/26/2013
By ,
ST LOUIS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EXCELLENT SERVICE-PRICE-QUALITY
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT zip up hooded sweatshirt with a metal zipper. It's lightweight but warm and my husband uses them a lot for a coat or under another coat in the winter to layer for more warmth. It's easy to order from Walmart.com and they arrive in just a few days. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

nice hoodies

12/17/2013
By ,
Muskegon, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have been happier if my order had been correctly filled. I had ordered 3 big and tall hoodies. I received 2 big and tall and 1 regular large. Now I have to go out and find something for my grandson for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

warm sweater

02/09/2011
By ,
miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good, very warm, soft, fits well, would definitely recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Nice hoodie .

03/05/2014
By ,
Modesto,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Don't buy

12/31/2012
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If your a man and over 5ft 4 do not waste your time buying this.Its a short jacket.Its a good price but not if you know your not going to wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Soft, comfortable hoodie

10/22/2011
By ,
Blytheville, Ark.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as advertised and even better, fits perfect & very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
09/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good quality zip hoodie, shorter than I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

The perfect hoodie

03/04/2014
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted....perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Great for the price

03/02/2014
By ,
Piqua ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two for my son and they were very nice for the money. I would suggest this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next