Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

This Big Men's ComfortBlend Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt by Hanes is made with a low pill, high stitch density fleece fabric. It features two front kangaroo pockets for storage and ribbed waistband and cuffs. With a full zip front, this Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt keeps the cold out. Featuring a crew-neck, this fleece hooded sweatshirt comes in a variety of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%188 out of 208reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
140
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Perfect for the tall man

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of the Fleece Zip Hoodies for my son. My son is 6' 3" and the hoodie fit him very well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Nice

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lightweight ...just what I expected. Nice summer hoodie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

QUALITY AND VALUE

09/14/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This washes up very nice. It is soft and the color is wonderful. MORE then I expected for the price:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Runs really small

08/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed---Nice color,style,etc. but was entirely too small to wear. Had to get refund at local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great jacket and this is the 3rd purchased for son

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value, love the texture and long lasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

perfect

06/26/2014
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a woman and wear size 3x. I read the reviews about this sweatshirt running small, so I ordered a 3x instead of a 2x that I usually buy in men's and it fits great. the sleeves run a little longer, but I like that. I also like the weight of it and it's very soft inside. great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Fit issue!

10/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered two hooded sweatshirts online as I live over 60 miles round trip to the nearest Walmart. Imagine my facial expression when they arrived and I unpackaged them in front of my wife only to reveal a men's size 2x looked like a bulky boys size. These hooded sweatshirts were short in length, so you know I just had to double check the labels because for sure you would think that they sent the wrong size to me. No such luck. They were indeed labeled men's 2x. Wifes going to love them!
Hope you have better luck than I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes hoodie

08/22/2014
By ,
Hickory nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft, great weight for the fall & southern winters. Looks like I'll love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT zip up hooded sweatshirt with a metal zipper. It's lightweight but warm and my husband uses them a lot for a coat or under another coat in the winter to layer for more warmth. It's easy to order from Walmart.com and they arrive in just a few days. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Happy to find

05/02/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although its spring my brother stays in sweats (lives in MN) so I was happy to be able to still find sweatshirts as well as pants. Had direct shipped to him which is a time and cost savings to me. Thanks Wal-Mart for wide variety of big men's items@!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Don't buy

12/31/2012
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If your a man and over 5ft 4 do not waste your time buying this.Its a short jacket.Its a good price but not if you know your not going to wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

warm sweater

02/09/2011
By ,
miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good, very warm, soft, fits well, would definitely recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Soft, comfortable hoodie

10/22/2011
By ,
Blytheville, Ark.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as advertised and even better, fits perfect & very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood
09/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good quality zip hoodie, shorter than I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Good Merchandise

07/27/2014
By ,
Roanike Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find good quality goods to fit big tall men ....Wal-mart fits the bill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Just what I wanted

06/09/2014
By ,
Sagle ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color was rich and it fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Love the steel zippers

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great sweatshirts for cool summer nights or under a coat in the winter. Best thing is the zippers are not plastic. Very durable and good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great for costumes!

05/22/2011
By ,
Chilllicothe, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seeing how it is Spring/Summer time I spent a week looking in store after store for a yellow hoodie. For my wrong timing of deciding to make a costume I got the idea to at least find a white hoodie and dye it. Success! Thanks to walmart.com still having hoodies for sale in April I ordered right away! I received my order within a week, A+ to the shipping department! As soon as I received the hoodie I prepared the dye I bought elsewhere and that white hoodie later turned a perfect gold yellow. So if you are wanting to dye or tye dye anything Hanes 100% cotton hoodies are the best!! Go Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Very comfortable. Loose fitting

06/27/2014
By ,
Hammond, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased one of these for my son for Christmas. I find myself wearing his so much I felt I should purchase my own. So I did.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Needs better zippers

05/27/2012
By ,
Sun Prairie, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is o.k., but within a few days of wearing it the zipper broke. Need to get better zippers on this product. Otherwise the material is nice and it will do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next