Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

This Big Men's ComfortBlend Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt by Hanes is made with a low pill, high stitch density fleece fabric. It features two front kangaroo pockets for storage and ribbed waistband and cuffs. With a full zip front, this Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt keeps the cold out. Featuring a crew-neck, this fleece hooded sweatshirt comes in a variety of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
44
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation90%197 out of 219reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
44
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes Big Mens ComfortBlend EcoSmart Full Zip Hood

09/25/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It may sound odd, but I bought hoodies for all my family members and myself. I have advised them that these will keep them warm in the fall and in winter when worn under their coats. They will also come in handy in the house before I have to turn on the heat! They thought I was joking. The won't in a few weeks. I am not going to freeze them or myself and will turn the heat on but I am NOT blasting the furnace or thermostat! Already put a locked casing around it! I tried the honesty thing. They failed and kept blasting me into poverty! THESE prices out here...these hoodies are going to be the best investment this year! They fit well, are warm, and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Perfect for the tall man

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of the Fleece Zip Hoodies for my son. My son is 6' 3" and the hoodie fit him very well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great !

10/21/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these on line hoping it was going to be nice since the price was right. I was very pleased. Quality was better than expected. Size was right on as well. Using as a casual winter jacket for both my husband and I since our climate does not get really bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Very warm for Fall

10/23/2014
By ,
Ravenna, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy material might work in early winter too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Nice fit and very comfortable

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not thin like I expected. Feels very comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

This is a quality and well made hoodie.

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this hoodie will come in handy and will be used quite a bit during my Ohio winter. I walk twice a day to help control my diabetes, with this hoodie I will be able continue. I would recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Nice

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lightweight ...just what I expected. Nice summer hoodie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Good hoodie

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value and color availability
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Fit issue!

10/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered two hooded sweatshirts online as I live over 60 miles round trip to the nearest Walmart. Imagine my facial expression when they arrived and I unpackaged them in front of my wife only to reveal a men's size 2x looked like a bulky boys size. These hooded sweatshirts were short in length, so you know I just had to double check the labels because for sure you would think that they sent the wrong size to me. No such luck. They were indeed labeled men's 2x. Wifes going to love them!
Hope you have better luck than I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Junk

10/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
junk
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Fleece Hoody

09/24/2014
By ,
Mountains of NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price
Fine quality
Only gripe is it is not as heavy , or warm as advertised , and expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great jacket and this is the 3rd purchased for son

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value, love the texture and long lasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Runs really small

08/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed---Nice color,style,etc. but was entirely too small to wear. Had to get refund at local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

perfect

06/26/2014
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a woman and wear size 3x. I read the reviews about this sweatshirt running small, so I ordered a 3x instead of a 2x that I usually buy in men's and it fits great. the sleeves run a little longer, but I like that. I also like the weight of it and it's very soft inside. great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

great

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for outdoors!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

I love it.

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT zip up hooded sweatshirt with a metal zipper. It's lightweight but warm and my husband uses them a lot for a coat or under another coat in the winter to layer for more warmth. It's easy to order from Walmart.com and they arrive in just a few days. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

QUALITY AND VALUE

09/14/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This washes up very nice. It is soft and the color is wonderful. MORE then I expected for the price:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Don't buy

12/31/2012
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If your a man and over 5ft 4 do not waste your time buying this.Its a short jacket.Its a good price but not if you know your not going to wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

warm sweater

02/09/2011
By ,
miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good, very warm, soft, fits well, would definitely recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next