Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

This Big Men's ComfortBlend Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt by Hanes is made with a low pill, high stitch density fleece fabric. It features two front kangaroo pockets for storage and ribbed waistband and cuffs. With a full zip front, this Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt keeps the cold out. Featuring a crew-neck, this fleece hooded sweatshirt comes in a variety of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 237
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
199
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation90%259 out of 287reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
199
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Excellant.......

03/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit, for those chilly spring-fall days, best of all a metal zipper, not those junk nylon ones ,would recommend, great buy 5*****.....
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

nice, comfortable hoodie

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these, two were for my husband and one was for me. The fabric is what you expect a new sweatshirt fabric to feel like. The one feature I can fix, is the sleeves are too long. I am a hobby seamstress, and I have already cut the cuffs off mine and am going to make a wide elastic casing and put some elastic in the cuffs. I'm not certain on my husband's yet, if he wants me to shorten the sleeves on his. One of his, he put in the seasonal storage closet and just one is going into use now. Everything else about this garment is just fine. Hanes has once again delivered a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

XX NOT IN STORES

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT HOODIE IN ALL WAYS. I BOUGHT ALMOST EVERY COLOR. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH WALMART PRODUCTS BUT IT SEEMS THAT MY LOCAL STORE IS EITHER SOLD OUT OR DO NOT HANDLE XX MENS CLOTHING . VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. IRONMAN NATRONA HGTS. PA.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Sweatshirt

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item of clothing! It was easy to order, came exactly as stated, and is accurate in size. I live in Moore, OK and this item went into our "emergency clothing" bag. I bought many similar and they were all wonderful. Buy with confidence! J
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Fit issue!

10/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered two hooded sweatshirts online as I live over 60 miles round trip to the nearest Walmart. Imagine my facial expression when they arrived and I unpackaged them in front of my wife only to reveal a men's size 2x looked like a bulky boys size. These hooded sweatshirts were short in length, so you know I just had to double check the labels because for sure you would think that they sent the wrong size to me. No such luck. They were indeed labeled men's 2x. Wifes going to love them!
Hope you have better luck than I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

shrink

06/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item 2 weeks ago. I washed it once in warm water with a small amount of bleach and some fabric softener I dried it on a medium heat in the dryer and when I took it out it had shrunk so small I had to give it to my son. Hanes is suppose to be one of the better brand on the market put the quality of their merchandise is garbage
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Worth every penny

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the weather is cool, or night time motorcycle riding, I am always in my hoodie...it's comfortable, wears like iron, and to me, signifies my style...the price is right, the look is great, and the value unbeatable. I got a green one, a grey one, and a black one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hoodie

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Material is soft and comfortable wearing. Washes nice. Sizes run a little large, but that is the way I prefer them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Bus driver approved

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece this past fall. I drive a school bus needed a light weight sweat shirt for the cooler mornings. This shirt is great, it is true to size, comfortable and came in a choice of colors.
I like also that when you get it dirty, you throw in the washer and it comes not only
clean but in the same shape as it went in. I have purchase others that don't wash nearly as well.
For my money this is a great product, in fact I purchase several in different colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT zip up hooded sweatshirt with a metal zipper. It's lightweight but warm and my husband uses them a lot for a coat or under another coat in the winter to layer for more warmth. It's easy to order from Walmart.com and they arrive in just a few days. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Excellent Jacket

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great jacket. It fits true to size, color stays nice and bright after washing and the fabric just gets softer/nicer the more it's washed. My hubby loves it and I plan to buy more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

warm sweater

02/09/2011
By ,
miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good, very warm, soft, fits well, would definitely recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Don't buy

12/31/2012
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If your a man and over 5ft 4 do not waste your time buying this.Its a short jacket.Its a good price but not if you know your not going to wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Soft, comfortable hoodie

10/22/2011
By ,
Blytheville, Ark.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as advertised and even better, fits perfect & very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood
09/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good quality zip hoodie, shorter than I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great Fit Washes Well

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and fabric. Very comfortable, wash after wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Perfect for the tall man

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of the Fleece Zip Hoodies for my son. My son is 6' 3" and the hoodie fit him very well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Great Fit

04/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warm and comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Hanes Big Mens ComfortBlend EcoSmart Full Zip Hood

09/25/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It may sound odd, but I bought hoodies for all my family members and myself. I have advised them that these will keep them warm in the fall and in winter when worn under their coats. They will also come in handy in the house before I have to turn on the heat! They thought I was joking. The won't in a few weeks. I am not going to freeze them or myself and will turn the heat on but I am NOT blasting the furnace or thermostat! Already put a locked casing around it! I tried the honesty thing. They failed and kept blasting me into poverty! THESE prices out here...these hoodies are going to be the best investment this year! They fit well, are warm, and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

Very comfortable!

04/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My whole family (including) me has these in several colors - very soft and warm. They don't shrink much in the dryer and they keep their shape as well. Definitely worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next