Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Enjoy superior performance while working or relaxing with a Big Men's ComfortBlend Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt. The exterior is made with a material blend of cotton and polyester and an inner lining of low-pill, high-stitch density fleece for maximum strength and softness. The ribbed waistband and cuffs prevent fraying for ultimate durability. This fleece pullover sweatshirt features a crew neck design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
136
4 stars
43
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation86%181 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
136
4 stars
43
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Compare to Russell Athletic

03/04/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an old Russell Athletic hooded sweatshirt that I was looking to replace. I thought of buying another Russell Athletic hooded sweatshirt, but really needed several and the $25 a piece pricetag kinda dissuaded me. Just for grins, I thought I'd see what WalMart had online. For $12, they had a Hanes hooded sweatshirt that's just about equal in quality and weight, in a variety of colors and plenty of larger sizes. I ordered 2 to begin with. I am very pleased. I wear them everyday in cool weather as I am often called on to work outside. The color has remained fast and the stitching, especially on the kangaroo pocket in the front, has held up. The sweatshirts are warm and very comfortable. You just can't beat an online shopping bargain...shopping at your convenience, finding the right item at the right price and then having it brought to your doorstep....online shopping is perfect. I know I'll be ordering more sweatshirts like this....the quality and durability is outstanding. Thanks Hanes!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Best pullover sweatshirt out there!!!

01/12/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased hundreds of pullover sweatshirts over the years for my son. This Hanes ComfortBlend Fleece is by far the best. It is lighter weight and very comfortable. If you are looking for heavy weight, it is not this one. The size runs pretty true, but if you have long arms, order a size larger. My son usually wears large in other shirts, so I first ordered a large in this. He doesn't like a "pouch" in the pocket area, so I did not want to order too large. It fit great, but after a few washings, the arms shrunk. I washed it about 10 times, and noticed a few seams opening on the sleeves at the wrists. I ordered another one because they were sold out in the stores. I ordered XL. The fit was perfect, and the sleeves were nice and long. I have had no trouble with it after multiple wearings and washings. There are many colors to choose from. My son loves the dark grey and dark brown, as well as his normal color of black.
I recommend ordering a couple of these at a time. The price is cheap enough that you can order 2 or 3 each year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

a little thin

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So the material is quite thin and the zipper could be a bit sturdier but it is an ok sweatshirt for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

perfect

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Would definitely buy more!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits great and it's very cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Great lightweight hoodie

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a great cool weather hoodie, fairly warm, not to thick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Toasty warm

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie keeps my neck and BALD head very warm, Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Winter Trendy Fashion

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great. Wish I had ordered more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Nice hoodie

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie is a nice quality. The material is nice , true to size and color. It has washed well too. I will buy this item again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

It's Just So-So

03/28/2011
By ,
San Diego County, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This sweatshirt is so-so. The neck opening is smaller/tighter than other sweatshirts. It shrinks weird in the wash! It shrinks vertically from shoulder to waist NOT in width. Plus after washing it, it loses it's "shape". I bought the same sweatshirt (different color) at Hanes.com and it's the same thing so I am not upset with Wal-Mart. I was disappointed but not disappointed enough to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Looks and fits great

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is really good. The elastic on the sleeves is nice and tight .It fits great. Bought my friend one and liked it so much I bought one for myself. I really like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Warm happy camper!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweatshirt is super comfortable size is spot on!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

love it

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a Christmas gift.. and He loves it... wish they were not out of white.. I would have gotten it also..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Good price, not so good product

12/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is sized small and I wanted and bought a size larger cause I like them roomy and it still feels small. The band around the wrist is VERY small and has little give. It's very tight on the arm when I push it up. Material is soft but very thin so I can't imagine it will be very warm to wear outside nor does it seem it will last or stand up to very much activity.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Hoodie

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally happy with this hoodie it was on clearance for 11.00 I did not expect it to be good quality but it is heavy and good quality!! I wish I had ordered more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

hoodies

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We like the fit, the price, and feel of the fabric. I don't like the pilling, though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Fleece Pullover

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and feels great. Fit to size. Very happy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

the go to hoodie

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie is the same style it has been for years. they are roomy, they are soft, and they are perfect just to toss on and run out the door or crashing on the sofa.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

Da bomb hoodie

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie was soft out of the bag and fit me perfectly, had enough room for my shoulders , chest and stomach, I wear size XXL. One of my new favorite hoodies, just buy it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Pullover Hood

nice product, and affordable as well

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice product, very affordable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next