Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Hanes Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Low pill, high density fleece Ribbed waistband and cuffs Crew neck Long sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%125 out of 140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Big Men's Fleece Sweatshirts

02/07/2014
By ,
mid Ohio. USA!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I assumed I might deal with bad sizing and lots of shrinkage but I bought three different colors -all 5xl and I am very pleased. true to size for me-- 5xl = a roomy 60" chest fit and good arm length I wear 37" sleeves being a tall guy. they are big size not tall size so that hit at the waist--not much lower-- but comfy. Good neck-sleeve-waist ribbing- not too tight. I washed each separately to check for fleece fuzz-- very little in wash or dry-- but do wash alone or it will get on other items. cool/warm wash and cool/warm dry= almost no shrinkage. extremely soft inner lining--will be great sleep or casual wear. several washes= nubbies on surface but it's inexpensive sweat material so that was expected. very happy. ladies may like these for warm roomy sleepwear tops too. going to order more for next winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Super soft comfortable sweatshirt

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this shirt. It ran true to size, washes and wears well and is super soft, comfortable, and warm. Would definitely recommend. I ordered this and the pants together which is a great buy. The pants were big for my husband but not overly so, he still wears them rather than returning for smaller size since he just wears them around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

NICE SWEATSHIRT FOR THE PRICE.

03/24/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice sweatshirt for the price. Only reason I only gave 4 stars is because of the tags. They can be annoying to the neck. I just wish it came tagless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Good Fit

11/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears 3X. This sweatshirt fits true to size with a little room to spare. Room in upper arms and sleeves long enough. Length of this shirt is 30".
I machine/dry washed once and it still maintained shape and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Great sweat shirt for the $$

04/16/2014
By ,
Bethesda,md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfull value-and they last forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweatshirt

04/12/2014
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding value and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweat Shirt

12/02/2013
By ,
Mid-Atlantic States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this shirt and the matching pants for work around the house and yard during the colder days. Fits great, and is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

shorter than expected

02/04/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2XL because I was hoping it would be an inch or two longer than XL, like is the case with most other companies. However, 2XL are as short as an L or XL. Way too short for me, I'm 6'2". I will wear them around the house but not out in public.
I also ordered a "Faded Glory" sweatshirt in 2XL, and it is 2" longer than these Hanes 2XL sweatshirts.
If you're tall, don't bother with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Great color

04/08/2014
By ,
Ashville Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roomy and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Nice sweatshirt for the price

11/30/2013
By ,
Wildomar, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice quality sweatshirt, warm, but I think it runs small so I would order a size up. Also if you are tall, over 6'2", it will be a bit short on you. It's short on my fiancé but he is 6'4".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweat shirt

03/21/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for making us big men clothes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Sizing is small

11/22/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a nice shirt, but the neck and cuffs were tight, not comfortable for that reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

alot shorter then I like

12/24/2011
By ,
Chickamauga,Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its a lot shorter in length then most sweatshirts when you reach up it rides up and has to be pulled back down not one of my favorite things with a sweatshirt but i got it on clearence
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

nice lots of comfort room

02/21/2014
By ,
21727
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Really great pullover for daily work

02/12/2014
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this type of sweatshirt for years. The price is excellent and the quality is very good. I am big and the sweatshirt is cut long enough to fit down over my back, providing great coverage. Many sweatshirts on the market pull up and you feel uncovered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Great product for the money!

12/23/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the quality for the price!~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Christmas gift for husband

12/21/2013
By ,
Erie Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit,quality warm made well going to buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Nice

02/11/2014
By ,
Wichita,Ks.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirt was short, I expected it to be longer, it will be ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Comfy and cozy

10/01/2013
By ,
Fishkill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yayy, no tags to cut
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Big Men's ComfortBlend Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweatshirt

02/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality is nice and weight is perfect. Good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next