Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

This Hanes Big Men's Long Sleeve Sweatshirt is a wonderful choice for any big guy. This fleece will keep you warm during the colder months of the year. With long sleeves and a ribbed waistband and cuffs, this ComfortBlend EcoSmart Hanes fleece sweatshirt offers comfortable coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(238 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
41
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation87%206 out of 236reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
41
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Big Men's Fleece Sweatshirts

02/07/2014
By ,
mid Ohio. USA!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I assumed I might deal with bad sizing and lots of shrinkage but I bought three different colors -all 5xl and I am very pleased. true to size for me-- 5xl = a roomy 60" chest fit and good arm length I wear 37" sleeves being a tall guy. they are big size not tall size so that hit at the waist--not much lower-- but comfy. Good neck-sleeve-waist ribbing- not too tight. I washed each separately to check for fleece fuzz-- very little in wash or dry-- but do wash alone or it will get on other items. cool/warm wash and cool/warm dry= almost no shrinkage. extremely soft inner lining--will be great sleep or casual wear. several washes= nubbies on surface but it's inexpensive sweat material so that was expected. very happy. ladies may like these for warm roomy sleepwear tops too. going to order more for next winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

these are the best I have ever bought.

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these fleec Sweatshirts are just what I wanted, long enough to cover my lower back, and warm , glade I bought these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Color was perfect!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color was perfect! Soft and cozy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Great sweatshirt, great price

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several of these sweatshirts. I like them because they are not really heavy and bulky. They're a nice light weight. I would get them a size or two larger than what you normally wear. They do shrink, but very very little.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

shorter than expected

02/04/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2XL because I was hoping it would be an inch or two longer than XL, like is the case with most other companies. However, 2XL are as short as an L or XL. Way too short for me, I'm 6'2". I will wear them around the house but not out in public.
I also ordered a "Faded Glory" sweatshirt in 2XL, and it is 2" longer than these Hanes 2XL sweatshirts.
If you're tall, don't bother with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Bought these big

01/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirts are fine. My biggest wish would be they would construct them with raglan style sleeves for a better fit, less sloppy look. I try to hang sweatshirts to dry to retain the interior softness that machine drying takes away. The body length is a bit longer which is great. Sleeves are very long due to the style. Slightly lighter weight which I prefer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Good Fit

11/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears 3X. This sweatshirt fits true to size with a little room to spare. Room in upper arms and sleeves long enough. Length of this shirt is 30".
I machine/dry washed once and it still maintained shape and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

FITS GREAT

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FITS GREAT AND IS WARM
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Great Value

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. Great Gift for my Honey. He loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Fat man down

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This shirt says it it for big men but it doesn't cover my husband's belly. So it says it's for big men. It may be but not for big men with big bellies!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

shirt

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my husband likes the fit. says the neck seems a little tight. loves the color and is soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

NICE SWEATSHIRT FOR THE PRICE.

03/24/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice sweatshirt for the price. Only reason I only gave 4 stars is because of the tags. They can be annoying to the neck. I just wish it came tagless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

cozy sweatshirt

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY NICE FOR THE PRICE BOUGHT 2 FOR MY SON FOR X-MAS PERFECT HE SAYS
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Too late for Christmas:(

12/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looked fine, but came a day late for Christmas:(
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Great sweatshirt

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these sweatshirts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

alot shorter then I like

12/24/2011
By ,
Chickamauga,Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its a lot shorter in length then most sweatshirts when you reach up it rides up and has to be pulled back down not one of my favorite things with a sweatshirt but i got it on clearence
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

decent shirt

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it tends to ride up but it is worth the hassle
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweat Shirt

12/02/2013
By ,
Mid-Atlantic States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this shirt and the matching pants for work around the house and yard during the colder days. Fits great, and is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Number doesnt match size

12/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered a 5XL thinking i could wash n dry it and it would shrink it just that little bit. Glad i tried it on before washing it. This 5XL was already a little to tight. Hanes sizing is way off on this one. Debating on taking it back for a refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweattop

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This a gift I wont know they fit him until after Christmas. but by feeling the item , it feels comfit and soft for the price I would say they are great. I could find them for women I would definitely by them for myself
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next