Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Hanes Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

This Hanes Big Men's Long Sleeve Sweatshirt is a wonderful choice for any big guy. This fleece will keep you warm during the colder months of the year. With long sleeves and a ribbed waistband and cuffs, this ComfortBlend EcoSmart Hanes fleece sweatshirt offers comfortable coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.196 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
39
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation88%182 out of 208reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
39
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Big Men's Fleece Sweatshirts

02/07/2014
By ,
mid Ohio. USA!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I assumed I might deal with bad sizing and lots of shrinkage but I bought three different colors -all 5xl and I am very pleased. true to size for me-- 5xl = a roomy 60" chest fit and good arm length I wear 37" sleeves being a tall guy. they are big size not tall size so that hit at the waist--not much lower-- but comfy. Good neck-sleeve-waist ribbing- not too tight. I washed each separately to check for fleece fuzz-- very little in wash or dry-- but do wash alone or it will get on other items. cool/warm wash and cool/warm dry= almost no shrinkage. extremely soft inner lining--will be great sleep or casual wear. several washes= nubbies on surface but it's inexpensive sweat material so that was expected. very happy. ladies may like these for warm roomy sleepwear tops too. going to order more for next winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

winter prep

11/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wore item already in early cold weather and was warm
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Number doesnt match size

12/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered a 5XL thinking i could wash n dry it and it would shrink it just that little bit. Glad i tried it on before washing it. This 5XL was already a little to tight. Hanes sizing is way off on this one. Debating on taking it back for a refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Sweattop

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This a gift I wont know they fit him until after Christmas. but by feeling the item , it feels comfit and soft for the price I would say they are great. I could find them for women I would definitely by them for myself
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

worthy of being named Hanes

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Son In Law for Christmas because he loves sweats, and as far as I'm concerned Hanes is the best and this was a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

soft and cuddly

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice sweatshirt. not too heavy and seems true to size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

itfits

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Goodstuff

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these around the house in the winter. not much protection from the cold, but on top of a t-shirt it is great. also adds another layer if you are going to be in the cold. nice to wear under the jacket. the 5xl fits a 60" stomach easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

shorter than expected

02/04/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2XL because I was hoping it would be an inch or two longer than XL, like is the case with most other companies. However, 2XL are as short as an L or XL. Way too short for me, I'm 6'2". I will wear them around the house but not out in public.
I also ordered a "Faded Glory" sweatshirt in 2XL, and it is 2" longer than these Hanes 2XL sweatshirts.
If you're tall, don't bother with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Good Fit

11/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears 3X. This sweatshirt fits true to size with a little room to spare. Room in upper arms and sleeves long enough. Length of this shirt is 30".
I machine/dry washed once and it still maintained shape and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

decent shirt

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it tends to ride up but it is worth the hassle
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Nice and cozy!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

A comfortable fit

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for carrying this product at your store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

very comfortable

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got a size larger for a comfy hang around shirt, very comfortable and warm... perfect and it's not a heavy sweatshirt...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Comfortable

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these sweatshirts extra big for that loose fit. They feel extra soft. A good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Great fit for a great price!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a plus size woman, I purchased these hoping for a good fit......they are perfect!....there were many colors to choose from and the length is very flattering for me....and price???....at least 1/3 of any others that I found. Delivery was exactly as stated and overall rating would have to be excellent!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

not worth it

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is a very light material more spring into summer wear ,very disappointed thought it was a winter sweat shirt
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

NICE SWEATSHIRT FOR THE PRICE.

03/24/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice sweatshirt for the price. Only reason I only gave 4 stars is because of the tags. They can be annoying to the neck. I just wish it came tagless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Poorly sized and made

11/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very thin for sweatshirts and the 4X I ordered fiT like a 2X. Not happy at all, returned the next day.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's ComfortBlend EcoSmart Fleece Sweatshirt

Too short

11/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Width was was great. Length not acceptable. Had to return.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next