Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Classic Accessories veranda patio table & chair set cover is an elegant way to safeguard your furniture. This fabric of this table cover features protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating to ensure that the fabric won't crack in cold weather. This cover makes it easy to keep your investment shielded against the elements. The medium veranda patio furniture cover fits into a table with six standard chairs. The interlocking seam feature of this furniture cover adds to its strength and durability. The click close straps easily snap over the chairs and table and give adequate protection to the furniture even on the windiest days. To adjust the Classic Accessories veranda patio table & chair set cover tightly you can use the elastic hem cord with a toggle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%71 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Great quality for price

04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is well made and looks great. However, I had to exchange for a large so that it fit a 60" round table with six chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

great patio cover

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit also the handles on the side assist when one person is covering the outdoor furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

excellent appearance

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover was a perfect fit for our table and chairs. It seemed very durable and I liked the appearance. Unfortunately one hour after I put the cover on the table our home was hit by a tornado - no more table, chairs, or cover. I will definitely put the cover on our list of things to be replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Good quality, a bit expensive

06/28/2011
By ,
Greensboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good, heavy-duty cover, and the attached handles make it easier to put on than the previous one. I thought the price was a bit steep for a table cover, but not prohibitively so.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter
08/21/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality of the cover was good but I hat to return it because it was too small for the table & chair set I had purchased.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter
10/11/2011
By ,
Springfield,OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy product. Should hold up to the weather without a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Great buy

08/07/2012
By ,
Madison, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to return the cover because it was too small for my chat set. The product was constructed well and would have been perfect if it had been a little larger. I am so impressed with the quality that I am going to order the large cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Heavy Weight - definately waterproof

09/16/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material - soft but heavy weight. Has kept table and chairs dry even in heavy rains. So far, has not shifted in high winds. Love it. Looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Great but for the money

11/01/2013
By ,
Farmington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these covers before for other things on my deck and patio and they are amazing . I live in Minnesota and you need tough covers plus they have Good wind straps on the bottom to go around the legs ,great material and great price these are a good buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter
08/13/2013
By ,
Huntingdon PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality fabric and assembly; waterproof; should do the job for many years
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter

Very Nice Cover

03/29/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty good quality cover. Made well, just wish it was longer to protect the bottom of the chairs better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Table and Chair Set Round Cover, Medium, fits up to 70" diameter
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5