Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Belkin Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Belkin Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

The Belkin F3U134-06 USB Extension Cable will save you from the frustration of dealing with cables that are too short. It will extend your existing USB cable while connecting your printer, scanner, drive or adapter. The molded-strain relief construction and PVC overmolding of this six-foot USB extension cable provides error-free and fast transmissions. The flexible USB cable is compatible with up to 127 devices on a daisy-chain configuration. It provides an impressive transmission speed of 12 Mbps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Excellent product

01/12/2014
By ,
Crossville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A quality product which performs consistent with published specs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

excellant product

02/21/2011
By ,
elm mott texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in our camper with my wireless laptop as sometimes you have to turn the laptop to get signals so with this I can just move the wireless with this longer cord works great also sometimes use it at home as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Great extension that meets my needs

06/04/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these extensions because of a usb hookup I received from a product I purchased that just wasn't long enough to charge the unit easily. These extensions worked fine and were very reasonably priced. They shipped them to a store for free so all I had to do was stop and pick them up. Very happy with the whole situation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

great buy

04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product was exactly what i was looking for and it was a great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Excellent Value

05/21/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Similar product to those selling for 5 times as much at a local electronic store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Works Great

04/13/2012
By ,
Springfield Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in bad need of some extension cords for my mouse and keyboard and found these online at Walmart and thought I would give them a try. They were shipped to me in less than a week and when I took them out of their packing, they plugged right into my computer keyboard and mouse. Couldn't ask for a better fit of an after market item. They gave me the extra length I needed to set my keyboard and put my mouse at the right place for comfort. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a longer cord for their computer items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Great Product; Slow Service

07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works great. It extends my webcam where I can place it on top of my monitor rather than under it. I bought 3 of the cables and will be hooking up the others shortly.
I am disappointed in the time it took from when I placed the order until it was available for pickup. I placed my order on June 28th in the afternoon and didn't receive the email that it was available for pickup until July 10th in the afternoon. I know Walmart can do better than that.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Best value available, great buy

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The printer cable was exactly what I needed (my computer is a fair distance from the printer so I needed a 6ft. cable). I compared prices with Best Buy, Amazon, etc. and this was by far the lowest cost (even with shipping, which was minimal). Arrived really quickly and works well. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

Did The Job!

10/13/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this usb extention cable to lengthen my mouse cable. No problems, works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

usb cable extension

04/27/2011
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plug and play. no problem.
Now my mouse has freedom.
Also worked to allow my PC to connect to a printer across the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

My mouse cable extension

03/13/2011
By ,
Alma, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a good price. Now my mouse has room to roam. Ahhhhh.
Thank-you WalMart Site-to-Store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable

belkin 6" USB Extension Cable

02/10/2011
By ,
Pleasanton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable worked out perfect for my printer cable. I needed it a little longer. Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable
06/06/2012
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to install. Working great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belkin 6' USB Extension Cable
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5