Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Belkin Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Belkin Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Connect multimedia devices to your PC's sound card with the Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable. This mini audio cable can also be used to connect mini-stereo components to stereo equipment. Featuring 3.5 mm nickel plated connector plugs, this audio stereo cable is ideal for devices such as stereo speakers and CD-ROMs. This cable carries a lifetime warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%71 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

It doesn't work from my soundbar to my tv.

03/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The shipping costs more than the actual product. The cable doesn't work from my soundbar to my tv. I need a simple y cable with the rca outputs and this didnt fit the bill. Can't return it because its not worth paying MORE shipping. Not happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Perfect speaker cables

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these cables to connect my Bose computer speakers to my desktop computer. The 12' length allows me to pull the computer out of the bottom of my desk, the speakers are on top of the desk, without having to unplug the cables from the computer. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Very good product

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Great to connect laptop to surround

03/25/2014
By ,
Sandhills of NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable
12/26/2010
By ,
Missoula,Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a cable to hook up my mp3 player to my surround sound system. It performs just like I expected it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Good Audio Cable

03/15/2014
By ,
N.E. Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this audio cable to anyone. I attached the cable to my stereo and then to my MP3 player. Great connections, this cable was all that I needed and the length to move it to the area in my room. The 12 foot cable is great to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Great cable to records on your computer

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cable to records on your computer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

03/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is A very good product for what I wanted it for !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Works Great, not Flimsy

03/08/2014
By ,
Bluffton SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in my application. I now play my iPOD through my home theater amplifier. Very low stress conditions, I'll probably never touch this cable again for years. But the connection where the cable meets the plug is solid, and not loose. So it could take constant plug / unplugging since you never have to pull the cable; the grip is on the plug. Belkin makes a decent product, and it's priced right at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

great cable for my laptop audio connection

03/12/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful cable for connecting the audio from the earphone to electronic device. The cable is long so no problem with distance from the device to be connected. I liked this cable, it allows me to acces the sound from the earphone and fed it to my TV or other device.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Excellent product for the price

03/19/2012
By ,
San Angelo, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very savy shopper, looked everywhere for this cable, and settled on Wal-Mart because it was cheaper than other cable I found on the internet. I have hooked up this cable from my computer to my home stereo system and it has worked very nicely. I am very satisified with this cable, well worth the money, you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

easy to order, easy to pick up, easy to install,

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to order, easy to pick up, easu to install
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

It's a cable

02/22/2014
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't know what to say. It works fine and the price was terrific. It was the site to store process that didn't work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

no worries, you get what you expect

02/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, easy and works perfectly!!!! Very very good price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

performs as expected

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received exact product ordered. works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

good value

01/27/2014
By ,
Rotan, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with the cable and the site to store pickup worked well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

godd product for a fair price

01/12/2014
By ,
maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great connection for my sound bar to connect to the TV while shutting down the TV speakers (no echo).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Good At First

01/28/2011
By ,
New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
product worked great at first but then after awhile it started to only send the sound to one of the speakers. now it makes a loud crackling sound if its not positioned the right way. i thought that the male piece was bent but i checked it and checked and its perfectly straight. The length is great though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Great For Connecting Laptop to LCD tv

08/01/2012
By ,
Landover, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an audio cord so that I could connect my Dell Laptop to my Viore Tv. This one worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Belkin 12' Y Audio Cable

Good cable

01/03/2014
By ,
Quebec
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for this cable who do the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next