Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

V7 V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

V7 SDHC memory cards are the perfect way to store and share your favorite digital media content such as photos, videos, music and more. These 4GB SDHC cards are compatible for an array of digital products, including digital cameras, camcorders, MP3 players and computers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

4GB SDHC Class 4 card

05/02/2011
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Holds a lot of music. Couldn't beat the price either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

Orders from store to Site

03/05/2012
By ,
Midland, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First and most Important is the GAS PRICES you be in the Comfort of your own home and shop Walmart.com and save your gas and you can always find what you need at even better prices by ordering Site to Store. This Memory card was very inexpensive and Free Shipping from site to Store. I bought this Memory card for one of my Cell Phones and works GREAT I would recommend this product to anyone that needs space on there Cell p hone to download Music, Podcast, Pictures and to make movies. So I give Walmart a 8 out of 10 on this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

It works for me!

07/11/2013
By ,
Ottawa, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never used one of these cards. I am just now getting into digital age.
But it worked great in my little camera!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card
11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and great product. Same results as a higher quality one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

Great card...

01/23/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

Great deal camera card!

09/30/2011
By ,
Mountain Home Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with this product, having used several different camera card brands in the past. The price was too good to pass up.
I had to call for assistance with my on-line purchase, and the Walmart associate was very helpful. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card
11/29/2011
By ,
Bedford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this memory card for my camera and it is excellent, my camera works great, no problems whatsoever, so I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card

It Works!

10/07/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is as advertised. No sweat to load. Good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for V7 4GB SD Card, Secure Digital High Capacity 4 GB Memory Card
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5