Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

This 6-Pack of Fruit of the Loom Shirts contains six ribbed tanks that are made of 100 percent cotton. With a contour fit and shape retention hem, the Fruit of the Loom A-Shirt for Men is designed for comfort. This scoop neck shirt for men also features a label-free design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

Good For The Price

08/15/2012
By ,
Sparrowbush, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter likes to wear these under her school clothes and during soccer practice. We usually go through about five packages of these a year! However, they do last a long time with abuse that she puts them through!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

Men's A Shirt 6-Pack.

06/27/2011
By ,
Slidell, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a very good deal on walmart.com. I got these for my hubby and I couldnt believe the price and quality for my money. Also the shipping was a great deal and it arrived very fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

Good bargain / good quality

12/27/2010
By ,
West Monroe, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these A-shirts for a family member as a stocking stuffer. He was VERY happy with them. I would definately buy them again. Not was the price very good.. but, the shipping was only 97 cents!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

used this product for many years

12/19/2010
By ,
Las Vegas Nv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product and have worn these for as long as I can remember
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

Material too thin

01/12/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very disappointed! I bought these for my husband and my son. They were so thin they were see-threw. They also werr too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack
01/28/2013
By ,
Hopewell, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item sale for more in the Post Exchange on Fort Lee VA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

good product, easy shipping

10/07/2012
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my hubby as part of a larger shipment. You can't beat the convenience of on line shoppping. I've always been satisfied with my Walmart.com purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack
11/06/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been buying the same product for years at Walmart. Can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack
11/08/2012
By ,
Heber, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! Great Fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

Loving the material

11/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack

poor quality

08/18/2012
By ,
brooklyn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
first try they tore at shoulders, every single one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirt, 6-Pack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5