Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

The Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill in Black is spacious enough to meet every grilling need. Boasting a 260 square inch surface, this generously-sized gas grill lets you grill burgers, steaks, kabobs and more. Porcelain/steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups, so you can get a consistent, even sear, every time. Large weather-resistant side shelves hold grilling utensils, condiments and more. This two-burner gas grill is suitable for preparing a delicious grilled meal for up to four people. It's perfect for placement in your backyard, patio or outdoor entertainment area. The Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill in Black requires assembly; tank not included.
Average Customer Rating:
3.851 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%57 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Little Grill

09/30/2011
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this grill, especially for the price. We have purchased other grils before which were more expensive but this little grill stands on its own. It's not too big but it has two racks and cooks evenly. Just thinking about the chops, steaks, and even a whole chicken we bbq'd on it makes my mouth water. Yum
There are only two of us in our family so the grill is big enough. It would be too small, I think, for a large family.
The assembly was not too hard even for a non-mechanically inclined person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill easy to set up and maintainn.

09/11/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My biggest piece of advice is to look for the secondary grate, the one near the lid to remove the meat off the main burners. Mine did not come with one and I wish i would have investigated further. Some brands offer this feature, others don't. Make sure the box you are grabbing is exactly what you want.
Besides that, the ignition works great, add water soaked mesquite chips in an aluminum container on the grate and you have a $30 restaurant quality steak at a fraction of the cost in no time. I live in the desert of Arizona and unfortunately the grill is exposed to the excruciating western sun and all components have held up well. Installing a solar screen will be in the works this winter!
For the price, you can't beat the performance or quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Happy with purchase

04/12/2014
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a BBQ that met my small household needs without paying over $100. After researching and looking at many different models and styles I am happy with this purchase. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put it all together which at first I wasn't happy about, but I have to admit that now that I've done it, I have a better idea how a gas BBQ grill works! It isn't the most durable BBQ I've owned, but for the money I spent, it will work fine. I've only used it a few times, and I am impressed with the burner output and how well it cooks. I've cooked chicken, salmon and hamburgers so far and all turned out great! A good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

basic, modest size gas grill

06/20/2012
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this grill because I didn't want to throw a lot of money at something I don't expect to use very often. The price was great, maybe because I put it together. Assembly (using only drawings, no written instructions) wasn't hard; if someone has never, ever put something together it could be a challenge. The igniter connection required a little tweaking before it would spark; I actually backed the wire off a bit. We barbequed six burgers and eight hot dogs with some room left. The item is light (think "stamped steel"); side trays are metal, but so thin as to be easily shaped. If you can live without side burners and the other price-raising gadgets, and if you're only cooking for a few people, you might get to love this little guy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Buuy it assembled

10/13/2014
By ,
Northern CA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So far so good. have not had enough time to assess the durability. I can tell you this, however, the instructions for assembly are not very helpful. They give you pictures of the parts with no text to explain how to assemble. I suggest you buy it pre assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Nice little grill

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grill operates well. The only complaint we have is that it arrived with fewer screws than instructions showed. Instructions were NOT good. One illustration showed putting parts together & then fitting additional parts underneath which was impossible as you cannot see under a metal part. Verbal instruction would help. Also. There was no drip cup included in the box. There's a place to put one but none was provided
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Not worth your time

05/13/2014
By ,
aberdeen sd
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this thinking it was just like the one I bought the year before for my dad. I was wrong, this is a flimsy item, hard to get all the pieces to fit together nicely, grease flows through it and it flames up a lot. the self lighter has a very week spark. save your money and either buy the cheaper one if you want something to throw away or spend a little more for one with an aluminum body, I had ordered 2 of these, one for me one for my sister, i am stuck with mine but ended up returning my sisters and bought her one from ace for 20 dollars more that was made right.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

great grill for price

10/06/2014
By ,
mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great for what I need
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Love the grill

05/31/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about an hour to put it together and enjoying it immensely! Price was just right.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Mainstays Barbecue Grill Brush
 
 
 
 
 
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stainless Burner very nice Cooks Well.When u put it together unpack all screws,sort them out & that helps alot.Not awhole lot of (instructions)directions just pictures & 1 srew at the top of each page(no help at all) The 2 thumb screws with female threads(kinda long) go thru the bottom of the Grill to hold the burner in place.U will see the Burner has 2 male threads that patroude thru 2 holes to recieve the thumb screws.Ps You have to be alittle Mechanicially inclined to put this grill together.Good luck
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Works for me !

06/14/2011
By ,
Warsaw, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If your looking for an inexpensive grill, it serves the purpose . Easy to assemble . The instructions could be a little clearer . The igniter Doesn't work I use one of those lighters for lighting candles e.t.c . I've had no problems so far .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Decent value.

06/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got product shipped to my house, very fast shipping. Box was slightly damaged and some pieces were a little bent. Everything straightened up fine. Very good looking grill, shiny gloss black. Metal is thin and not very strong. Directions are pictures only, not one word. I put some parts together only to take it back apart because I didn't notice part of the picture. Not the easiest to assemble but not too bad. It lit on the first try and cooked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Easy to put together and simple to use

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was exactly what we wanted, a small, simple bbq to last us for at least this season without any frills. We have been using it every weekend and it has been great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

smaller than expected but still a good size

09/08/2014
By ,
Buffalo, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cooking surface was smaller than I expected but is still a great size for the price. Would definitely have a cover, as I don't think it would hold up well open to the weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Pretty good value for the price

01/17/2012
By ,
Milton, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As most people find out, putting it together takes far lomger than suggested by the manufacturer.
Instructions are absent...only pictures to follow.
Since I had previously assembled gas grills, I sort of knew what I was doing.....and still took almost 2 hours.
I was missing one part...the ignitor button. I contacted the manufacturer and they quickily sent out a new part.
After final assembly, it started on the first push of the button.
For a 2 person family, this grill is a perfect size.
For the price, it serves my purpose well, although it is evident that this grill is not as "solidly constructed" as a more expensive one might be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Just the size I expected and needed.

06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived in a timely manner. It was a bit difficult to assemble-I had to call my son to do it. Just the size advertised and what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Fiesta Gas Grill

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill wasn't too hard to put together. It fits a good amount of food. We were able to fit 6 good-sized porterhouse steaks on it. The only problem was that the warming shelf would not close with the baked potatoes on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Fiesta is perhaps the last of the USA made grills

06/10/2013
By ,
Irvine, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had Fiesta Grills for at least 16 years. I have five other Fiesta Grills. It was a pleasure to find this at Walmart. I have had a long relationship with the folks in Dixson, Tennessee, Regina in particular. It was easy for me to obtain factory parts at very low prices; the prices are sort of ridiculously low, actually. I have eight children and that is why I am stocking up so they could take one each to their own homes. I can't explain it, but Fiesta Grills just cook better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

So many pieces :)

06/11/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I opened the box, I was overwhelmed at how many pieces the item came in. However, the instructions are pretty easy to follow and my boyfriend and I were able to get it together and working within about 45 minutes. One thing - I connected the ignitor line initially and it didn't work. My boyfriend detached and reattached it and after a good pinch around the connections it worked like a charm. We haven't grilled on it yet, but we will either tonight or tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black
07/03/2013
By ,
Sacramento
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The igniter switch has never worked from set up which really isn't a problem as I just light it with a long lighter. I wish it had a drip pan as the bottom of my bbq is dirty nasty. Also the warming grill when attached won't allow for anything other than pre made burger patties, but I just took it out and problem solved! I'm very pleased with the bbq
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next