Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

The Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill in Black is spacious enough to meet every grilling need. Boasting a 260 square inch surface, this generously-sized gas grill lets you grill burgers, steaks, kabobs and more. Porcelain/steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups, so you can get a consistent, even sear, every time. Large weather-resistant side shelves hold grilling utensils, condiments and more. This two-burner gas grill is suitable for preparing a delicious grilled meal for up to four people. It's perfect for placement in your backyard, patio or outdoor entertainment area. The Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill in Black requires assembly; tank not included.
Average Customer Rating:
3.907 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%47 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Little Grill

09/30/2011
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this grill, especially for the price. We have purchased other grils before which were more expensive but this little grill stands on its own. It's not too big but it has two racks and cooks evenly. Just thinking about the chops, steaks, and even a whole chicken we bbq'd on it makes my mouth water. Yum
There are only two of us in our family so the grill is big enough. It would be too small, I think, for a large family.
The assembly was not too hard even for a non-mechanically inclined person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Happy with purchase

04/12/2014
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a BBQ that met my small household needs without paying over $100. After researching and looking at many different models and styles I am happy with this purchase. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put it all together which at first I wasn't happy about, but I have to admit that now that I've done it, I have a better idea how a gas BBQ grill works! It isn't the most durable BBQ I've owned, but for the money I spent, it will work fine. I've only used it a few times, and I am impressed with the burner output and how well it cooks. I've cooked chicken, salmon and hamburgers so far and all turned out great! A good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great for the price

04/13/2014
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great grill for the price. Easy to assemble. Metal is a bit light, but for the price - good. Cooks well. Makes a bit of noise with the burners on high, but otherwise a great deal! Have only had it a few weeks, so don't know how long it will last.
I'd recommend it to anyone who needs an economical grill!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill easy to set up and maintainn.

09/11/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My biggest piece of advice is to look for the secondary grate, the one near the lid to remove the meat off the main burners. Mine did not come with one and I wish i would have investigated further. Some brands offer this feature, others don't. Make sure the box you are grabbing is exactly what you want.
Besides that, the ignition works great, add water soaked mesquite chips in an aluminum container on the grate and you have a $30 restaurant quality steak at a fraction of the cost in no time. I live in the desert of Arizona and unfortunately the grill is exposed to the excruciating western sun and all components have held up well. Installing a solar screen will be in the works this winter!
For the price, you can't beat the performance or quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Nice grill for the price

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was pretty easy to put together and works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

good for small family

04/09/2014
By ,
broome county
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband loves his new grill the only problem is that the part to holds the drip cup broke when we tried to put it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

basic, modest size gas grill

06/20/2012
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this grill because I didn't want to throw a lot of money at something I don't expect to use very often. The price was great, maybe because I put it together. Assembly (using only drawings, no written instructions) wasn't hard; if someone has never, ever put something together it could be a challenge. The igniter connection required a little tweaking before it would spark; I actually backed the wire off a bit. We barbequed six burgers and eight hot dogs with some room left. The item is light (think "stamped steel"); side trays are metal, but so thin as to be easily shaped. If you can live without side burners and the other price-raising gadgets, and if you're only cooking for a few people, you might get to love this little guy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Love the grill

05/31/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about an hour to put it together and enjoying it immensely! Price was just right.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
65" Grill Cover, Black
3.9 out of 5(82)
 
 
 
Mainstays Barbecue Grill Brush
 
 
 
 
 
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

great grill fr 2 people with a small area

03/26/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a perfect grill for just the two of us. it was easy to put together and simple to operate. it is a well built grill and doesn't take up much room on our very small deck. the only thing i would change is i would like the side trays to drop down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

grills great

03/27/2014
By ,
Orange Park, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
started rusting after first wash but took only an hour to put together and grills great. I Just have to manually light flam every time. Got it on sale for $100 so I think it was an ok buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Works for me !

06/14/2011
By ,
Warsaw, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If your looking for an inexpensive grill, it serves the purpose . Easy to assemble . The instructions could be a little clearer . The igniter Doesn't work I use one of those lighters for lighting candles e.t.c . I've had no problems so far .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

bbq grill

12/06/2013
By ,
Medford, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great grill for the price and has worked well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Pretty good value for the price

01/17/2012
By ,
Milton, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As most people find out, putting it together takes far lomger than suggested by the manufacturer.
Instructions are absent...only pictures to follow.
Since I had previously assembled gas grills, I sort of knew what I was doing.....and still took almost 2 hours.
I was missing one part...the ignitor button. I contacted the manufacturer and they quickily sent out a new part.
After final assembly, it started on the first push of the button.
For a 2 person family, this grill is a perfect size.
For the price, it serves my purpose well, although it is evident that this grill is not as "solidly constructed" as a more expensive one might be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Just the size I expected and needed.

06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived in a timely manner. It was a bit difficult to assemble-I had to call my son to do it. Just the size advertised and what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Fiesta is perhaps the last of the USA made grills

06/10/2013
By ,
Irvine, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had Fiesta Grills for at least 16 years. I have five other Fiesta Grills. It was a pleasure to find this at Walmart. I have had a long relationship with the folks in Dixson, Tennessee, Regina in particular. It was easy for me to obtain factory parts at very low prices; the prices are sort of ridiculously low, actually. I have eight children and that is why I am stocking up so they could take one each to their own homes. I can't explain it, but Fiesta Grills just cook better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black
07/03/2013
By ,
Sacramento
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The igniter switch has never worked from set up which really isn't a problem as I just light it with a long lighter. I wish it had a drip pan as the bottom of my bbq is dirty nasty. Also the warming grill when attached won't allow for anything other than pre made burger patties, but I just took it out and problem solved! I'm very pleased with the bbq
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

A Little Too Petite

11/07/2013
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted a smaller grill and boy did I get one. In retrospect a three burner would likely have been the way I should have went. The assembly instructions are all diagrams (no words). I assume this saves a translator. I think I'll go back to Lowe's where I can actually see what I am buying and it is already assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

So many pieces :)

06/11/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I opened the box, I was overwhelmed at how many pieces the item came in. However, the instructions are pretty easy to follow and my boyfriend and I were able to get it together and working within about 45 minutes. One thing - I connected the ignitor line initially and it didn't work. My boyfriend detached and reattached it and after a good pinch around the connections it worked like a charm. We haven't grilled on it yet, but we will either tonight or tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill

03/26/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great grill. Went together like a dream. All the parts were there although the instructions are lacking a little. It fired up on the second strike. Haven't found any real hotspots, everything seems pretty even.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill, Black

Great grill for 2-4 people.

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're really pleased with our new grill. We've decided we needed something smaller since there is only two of us most of the time. It fits our needs quite well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next