Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

This Fiesta gas grill is spacious enough to meet your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.774 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation78%127 out of 163reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 169 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great value!

04/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill works great and looks great too! It is the perfect size for a small family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Pleasantly Surprised!

06/05/2012
By ,
Barre, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this online to have something for the summer, as we had lost our new charbroil grill in a flood. We were not expecting too much, as it was less than $100, but I was surprised. I put this together by myself (female) except for the ignitor wiring (had a problem finding the ends). It was pretty easy to put together and I got it done in about an hour. I liked that it has a cut out for the bottom of the propane tank to sit in also. It makes it easier to move if needed! The two things I find (a little) annoying are 1) the bun warmer rack. It is very low and you could not grill anything too large and it makes it hard to flip anything in the rear of the grill; 2) you need to have the lid open and no foil on the grill to make the it ignite!? Other than those small annoyances, I have enjoyed everything we have cooked on this grill so far! I would definitely recommend this cheap grill to any friend looking for something for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Look Pretty but

09/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought two of these. Look real nice but, both have a propane leak where hose attaches to tank. One burner valve quit completely. Called number for replacement parts over three months ago--still waiting for parts to be delivered. Todays date is 9/15/2014.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

grilling

09/11/2014
By ,
Rome oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First time we turned on had a hard time to get it started. We had to light a match to get started. Also the First time use the paint on cover came off. We were not pleased with the product at all. Tempature was either too hot or too cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great size grill for an apartment terrace.

06/01/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son-in-law and daughter put it together and it took them a couple of serious hours. The instructions are not very good, however once it's together it's a great grill. This grill is good for a family of four or five. I, also, like some others, did not receive the cover for the side burner. The grill does not come with a cup for the fat to drip down, but you can use an empty can. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

looks to be a great grill

01/12/2012
By ,
Parrish,Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we got the grill Yesterday and my husband put together today. It took 2 hours! Nothing was assembled.
Also one part was missing the rain Cap. Part SP55-33 Item#4.03. Other than that it looks to be a great grill. We haven't use it yet, trying to find a can that will fit the Grease cup clip. Doesn't look like it would hold if it got to full. I will let you know if anything else happen when we start it up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Spend more, get better!

02/05/2012
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Package arrived in good order via FedEx. The Grill looks great in the pictures for the price it's hard to go wrong or you would think?
The manual is horrible! No text in the manual I got just pictures of course that's easy to follow right? Wrong! Following the manual will have you putting the thing together only to take things apart a few steps later! My advice ditch the manual and just put it together without it, it's less confusing and stressful. Paint on the grill cover was missing and damaged on one corner. Paint on all other parts will chip and scratch if you rest them on the ground. Sheet metal is paper thin and very, very soft. A part identified in the manual was no where to be found (a rear support bar)? There's no drip try with this grill so guess where your grease goes? All over your propane tank, bottom shelf and then to the ground. Disgusting and a magnet for insects! Burner dials are very flimsy, stiff and cheap but to be expected at this price point. Starter is very stiff and just makes a bang sound when pressed! Piezoelectric fuse connections are hard to find if following the manual more things will have to come apart or someone with small hands has to assist in making the connections to the starter.
I didn't expect high quality but I did expect something functional. The lack if a drip try is truly disgusting and messy. The grill does work properly it does cook food correctly and I'm sure it'll last a year at the very least. Irritating directions, missing parts, no drip try and poor quality materials makes you wonder if it isn't better to just spend another $50 or even $100 on a high quality product. I know next time to spend more and get a better quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

pretty good for price

06/17/2011
By ,
southern nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together and started up and cooked the food great! The only downfall was the hinge where the cover hooks on was already bent and scrached and looks like really cheep thin metal and may not last long. But for the price overall is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Okay, but not the greatest grill around

06/20/2011
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As others have stated, the instruction booklet needs some wording to accompany the explosion drawings so the buyer knows which piece to attach and in which order. I never could get the two long nut extensions to secure the burner to the base of the grill because the holes did NOT line up with the bolt, so I had to improvise by going to the hardware store, getting two nuts and slip my hands inside the unit and put them on...not an easy task. Also, it would be nice if the grill had a temperature gauge in the lid. And one last thing; the warming rack drops too low when the lid is closed. I removed mine completely or else the rolls/buns will burn.
As for cooking, so far it works as well as can be expected for the price. It is for a small family, and definitely not a large get together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

nice grill for small family

06/11/2011
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value but difficult to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Value

08/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is an excellent value. I'm a 70-year-old female and I managed to put it together myself. It works great and I've enjoyed having it this summer. My adult grandson, who lives with me, has used it a lot, and he, too, likes the way it performs. At this price, for it to have a side-burner is outstanding. I also liked the fact that it was blue in color, which, of course, is purely aesthetic, but a nice touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Nice grill for the price

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our first gas grill was a Fiesta, and we were never satisfied when we replaced it with another brand. So happy to be back with a Fiesta!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

great deal

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love it. Fits my porch and family perfect. Has enough room for everything. Instead of 2 shelves, it has a burner on 1 side so I won't be using the stove much this summer I always thought 2 shelves were a waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

The assembly instructions were very poor & it had

02/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The parts were not marked. Wouldn't be hard to do.
It had a gas leak at the regularator when I tried to use it.
Returned it to the store and got my money back.
You should pay for assembly time.
WalMart can do better than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great grill ....

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second fiesta grill the last one lasted 15 yrs no problems no rust . Very happy with there products why spend a ton of money when fiesta out last most grills .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great for the price

04/09/2014
By ,
upstate ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this grill three years ago still works great.No rust on outside even though I have left it outside all year round with no cover (live in the northeast)Ignition wires very difficult to hook up you might end up having to use a barbecue lighter.Burner is steel not cast iron which usually lasts longer but as I said 3 years and burner still works good.Side burner does not come with a rain guard but even that still works well after all this time.Grate for side burner does not sit securely has a tendency to move around and become uneven over the burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

So Far, So Good

06/02/2011
By ,
Severna Park, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, I am pleased with the grill. Attractive, good size, nice strength of burners - Down side is, it was a pain to put together. Otherwise, I am very pleased. Grat Value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Grill was damaged

06/22/2011
By ,
Chicag, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted this grill because it was within my price range and a very pretty color blue. I used the site to store option and the grill cover came damaged. I'm now afraid to order another one because I've seen other folks have received damaged grills. They don't have the color I like in the store, so i'm disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

great for two people

08/12/2014
By ,
Church Point,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would like a rotisserie for it, but otherwise love it. use it 4.5 times a week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good grill for the price. Very easy to put together. Love this grill!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 146 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next