Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

This Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill is spacious enough to meet all of your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors with friends or family. It features a porcelain-coated cooking grid and a 260-square-inch primary cooking area with a 175-square-inch chrome-plated warming rack. The steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups. The Fiesta gas grill has an enameled steel top lid and base for added durability. The side shelves are weather resistant, and the heat-resistant, front-mounted handle and a quality enamel paint process will give you years of use.
Average Customer Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation78%133 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 175 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

great for the price

04/10/2011
By ,
Bassett,Virginia .24055
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got one of these grills an i love it .easy to put together an works just fine .prefect grill at a great price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Grille

04/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the Grill it works great but would have been nice if there was instructions on putting it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great value!

04/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill works great and looks great too! It is the perfect size for a small family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Pleasantly Surprised!

06/05/2012
By ,
Barre, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this online to have something for the summer, as we had lost our new charbroil grill in a flood. We were not expecting too much, as it was less than $100, but I was surprised. I put this together by myself (female) except for the ignitor wiring (had a problem finding the ends). It was pretty easy to put together and I got it done in about an hour. I liked that it has a cut out for the bottom of the propane tank to sit in also. It makes it easier to move if needed! The two things I find (a little) annoying are 1) the bun warmer rack. It is very low and you could not grill anything too large and it makes it hard to flip anything in the rear of the grill; 2) you need to have the lid open and no foil on the grill to make the it ignite!? Other than those small annoyances, I have enjoyed everything we have cooked on this grill so far! I would definitely recommend this cheap grill to any friend looking for something for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great size grill for an apartment terrace.

06/01/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son-in-law and daughter put it together and it took them a couple of serious hours. The instructions are not very good, however once it's together it's a great grill. This grill is good for a family of four or five. I, also, like some others, did not receive the cover for the side burner. The grill does not come with a cup for the fat to drip down, but you can use an empty can. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

looks to be a great grill

01/12/2012
By ,
Parrish,Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we got the grill Yesterday and my husband put together today. It took 2 hours! Nothing was assembled.
Also one part was missing the rain Cap. Part SP55-33 Item#4.03. Other than that it looks to be a great grill. We haven't use it yet, trying to find a can that will fit the Grease cup clip. Doesn't look like it would hold if it got to full. I will let you know if anything else happen when we start it up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Save your money

06/18/2014
By ,
Soap Lake, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Or, better yet, spend more and get a decent grill that has a chance to last more than a season. I don't anticipate being able to use this more than one season because it is so flimsy. It was so hard to put together (for 2 people) that it's not worth returning. Not only that, but it doesn't have a drip pan (and according to the picture directions, it looks like there is one) and when you contact the manufacturer, they tell you to use a soup can. I could have built a better grill using sticks and a rack and fire with a soup can to catch the grease. Disappointing, to say the least!!!! They make it SO hard for those of us on fixed income, to have nice (or even just decent) things anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

pretty good for price

06/17/2011
By ,
southern nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together and started up and cooked the food great! The only downfall was the hinge where the cover hooks on was already bent and scrached and looks like really cheep thin metal and may not last long. But for the price overall is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Okay, but not the greatest grill around

06/20/2011
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As others have stated, the instruction booklet needs some wording to accompany the explosion drawings so the buyer knows which piece to attach and in which order. I never could get the two long nut extensions to secure the burner to the base of the grill because the holes did NOT line up with the bolt, so I had to improvise by going to the hardware store, getting two nuts and slip my hands inside the unit and put them on...not an easy task. Also, it would be nice if the grill had a temperature gauge in the lid. And one last thing; the warming rack drops too low when the lid is closed. I removed mine completely or else the rolls/buns will burn.
As for cooking, so far it works as well as can be expected for the price. It is for a small family, and definitely not a large get together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

nice grill for small family

06/11/2011
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value but difficult to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Spend more, get better!

02/05/2012
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Package arrived in good order via FedEx. The Grill looks great in the pictures for the price it's hard to go wrong or you would think?
The manual is horrible! No text in the manual I got just pictures of course that's easy to follow right? Wrong! Following the manual will have you putting the thing together only to take things apart a few steps later! My advice ditch the manual and just put it together without it, it's less confusing and stressful. Paint on the grill cover was missing and damaged on one corner. Paint on all other parts will chip and scratch if you rest them on the ground. Sheet metal is paper thin and very, very soft. A part identified in the manual was no where to be found (a rear support bar)? There's no drip try with this grill so guess where your grease goes? All over your propane tank, bottom shelf and then to the ground. Disgusting and a magnet for insects! Burner dials are very flimsy, stiff and cheap but to be expected at this price point. Starter is very stiff and just makes a bang sound when pressed! Piezoelectric fuse connections are hard to find if following the manual more things will have to come apart or someone with small hands has to assist in making the connections to the starter.
I didn't expect high quality but I did expect something functional. The lack if a drip try is truly disgusting and messy. The grill does work properly it does cook food correctly and I'm sure it'll last a year at the very least. Irritating directions, missing parts, no drip try and poor quality materials makes you wonder if it isn't better to just spend another $50 or even $100 on a high quality product. I know next time to spend more and get a better quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Value

08/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is an excellent value. I'm a 70-year-old female and I managed to put it together myself. It works great and I've enjoyed having it this summer. My adult grandson, who lives with me, has used it a lot, and he, too, likes the way it performs. At this price, for it to have a side-burner is outstanding. I also liked the fact that it was blue in color, which, of course, is purely aesthetic, but a nice touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

So Far, So Good

06/02/2011
By ,
Severna Park, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, I am pleased with the grill. Attractive, good size, nice strength of burners - Down side is, it was a pain to put together. Otherwise, I am very pleased. Grat Value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Grill was damaged

06/22/2011
By ,
Chicag, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted this grill because it was within my price range and a very pretty color blue. I used the site to store option and the grill cover came damaged. I'm now afraid to order another one because I've seen other folks have received damaged grills. They don't have the color I like in the store, so i'm disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good grill for the price. Very easy to put together. Love this grill!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

A Great Buy!

04/24/2011
By ,
NE Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't be beat for the money invested. Works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Powerful little grill!

04/21/2012
By ,
Brodheadsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money you can't beat this little grill. I ordered it at walmart.com and had it shipped to my local store so there were no shipping charges. When I picked it up I thougt there was a mistake because it came in such a small box, but it was all there. It took me about 2 1/2 hours to put it together. My grill also had slight damage of chipping paint on the hood of the grill but not enough to contact the company about- think this is due to the way they package the grill and it was also missing the side burner aluminum cap as others had reported. I've used the grill several times since I have it and am amazed at how powerful/hot it gets- with the burners turned to their lowest setting the temp stays around 400 degress inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
06/27/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item using site to store. After assembling I realized the side grill rain cover was missing, & also the lid had slight damage. I called the toll free # on the assembly book. They agreed to send both pieces to my home. The grill is no frills, but works great. It heats more evenly than my previous grill, & the starter works! Nice little grill for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

The assembly instructions were very poor & it had

02/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The parts were not marked. Wouldn't be hard to do.
It had a gas leak at the regularator when I tried to use it.
Returned it to the store and got my money back.
You should pay for assembly time.
WalMart can do better than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
12/05/2011
By ,
Bryan, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter and her husband when they moved from a big house to a small apartment with a deck. It doesn't take up to much space on their deck; but it still cooks about 8 to 10 hamburger patties at a time and has a burner. They have been VERY happy with it. It lights easily, doesn't go through propane to fast, and cleans up easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 154 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next