Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

This Fiesta gas grill is spacious enough to meet your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.825 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation79%112 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 147 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

don't buy

04/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
don't waste your time buying this grill. it's jumk. when I got mine home and started to assemble it 1 side where the wheel attaches the hole was drilled crooked. also the lid had bad chipping on 1 corner. that will rust quick. also the side burner looked like a woodpecker pecked all over it not to mention all the parts weren't there. this item is not carried in stores and was a site to store order. the metal is very light gauge steel, not good for holding heat. the instructions were lacking. the steps were not laid out in the correct order so you had to take parts off to put parts on that were shown on the following page plus it's pictures only, no typewritten instructions at all. guess that ok for people that can't read. Lord knows I haven't tried cooking on it yet, that may be another story.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Good grill

04/19/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only disappointment is that the ignitor doesn't work for the main grill. We have to use a lighter to start. The side burner ignitor does work. Took about 45 minutes to assemby and the grill is eye appealing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

WOW!

03/01/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill for the price that included a side burner. The instructions was easy!!!! All laid out in a diagram and simple. If you were able to color inside the lines as a child it should take you about 1 hour or 1 and half hours to assemble.
It works well for the money.... unlike other reviewers... mine was in perfect condition...
It is very good for my deck a little larger than I imagined... as I had a small sunbeam gas grill before... (I also like the fact the design requires no lava rock that just flamed and caught fire anyway)
It is very sturdy for the design and I think that I will get five or ten good years of heavy use...
For Price and money it is probably the best on the market....
FYI!!!! Grill cover and no wire brush... Grill Cover to protect any grill in weather and scrubbing spunges are best on the enamel rack!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

good economy grill

05/23/2011
By ,
Richmond Hill GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it took my husband a bit longer to assemble than he had anticipated, but was not overly difficult. we have used the grill but not yet used the side burner, which seems to work fine too.
this is a good economy grill - right size for a couple or small family. i would suggest a larger grilling surface, perhaps 3 inside burners, for larger groups.
two regrets: that the cover, side table and side burner are all painted metal which may rust over time. a composite or non-metal surface on the side pieces, and a heavier metal grill cover might have been a better choice. secondly, i wish the cover was higher, to allow room for an upright chicken rack - the kind that fits over a can of beer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Just the right size

04/21/2011
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just the right size for my deck. I like the solid bottom of the grill which has a cut-out for the propane tank. The shipping box had a hole knocked in it and the rain cap is missing which goes over the side burner. No other damage was noted.
I assembled the grill myself which took a couple afternoons as I am 65 but it works fine and there is ample room for enough food for my husband and myself as well as our three grandchildren when they visit. Really like the blue color of the top. Great product for the price though the assembly was somewhat of a challenge for someone my age but taking my time I was able to complete the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great for the price

04/09/2014
By ,
upstate ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this grill three years ago still works great.No rust on outside even though I have left it outside all year round with no cover (live in the northeast)Ignition wires very difficult to hook up you might end up having to use a barbecue lighter.Burner is steel not cast iron which usually lasts longer but as I said 3 years and burner still works good.Side burner does not come with a rain guard but even that still works well after all this time.Grate for side burner does not sit securely has a tendency to move around and become uneven over the burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

The assembly instructions were very poor & it had

02/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The parts were not marked. Wouldn't be hard to do.
It had a gas leak at the regularator when I tried to use it.
Returned it to the store and got my money back.
You should pay for assembly time.
WalMart can do better than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Grill for the Price

05/10/2011
By ,
Kamiah, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the grill for about a week now. Put it together in a couple of hours at most and works great. The side burner is a great addition to the grill and at a price like one without it. The instructions no longer even use words only pictures so anyone can put this together with a simple screwdriver. We waited a little while to get it through site to store and are happy with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

okay for the price

06/25/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just know up front that there really are not directions. The directions are just diagrams of sketches showing where pieces go with tiny arrows. It can be done, but it is incredibly frustrating. Another thing is that I also did not receive the raincap for the side burner which seems to be a huge issue. I even emailed the company but they never responded. Lastly, the ignitor switch didn't work after we got it put together. We know these switches are very cheap and we certainly weren't going to take the whole thing apart to take it back!! So we just use the butane lighter.
Good stuff: no briquets needed; it is reflective and that is more than enough to hold the heat. Looks great and fits great on patio/balcony of condo with bench, chair, plants, etc. Make sure you get a cover for it. It heats fast and cooks fast. It's a great little grill for the price but it just has some of these minor issues/flaws that can easily be fixed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Customer Service

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this grill as a gift, wasn't impressed at first (off brand). The instructions were very simple and in order, very easy to assemble. While putting it together my 2yr old wanted to help and tore the spacer for between the handle and lid. I also noticed a few scratches in the lid from shipping, no doubt, due to the visible damage on the outer box. I called to see about ordering replacement spacers and told them what had happened, they sent them to me free of charge. I then asked if I needed to contact them, Wal-Mart, or UPS about the damage, they requested a couple pictures of the damage to be emailed. I sent the pictures and when I received the gaskets (about 3 days later) there was a letter with them saying the cover was on back order and a replacement would be sent as soon as they became available. I received the new cover a couple weeks later, and they never asked for the old one so the time it took to get the new one wasn't a big deal. The people on here that marked them down for damage should have contacted the company, they stand behind their product. They are under the same parent company that deals with Weber grills. A big plus when I called was I spoke to an AMERICAN, the parent company is Canadian but they transfer you to their American call center.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Most excellant

04/09/2014
By ,
Tualatin, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Nice grill

05/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I've put together and used others in the past but this one is the best by far.
It is very sturdily built. The directions are clear and easy to read.
It cooks evenly, the side burner is a nice touch too!
Get one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Big disappointment!

06/21/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The grill was pretty easy to assemble, but it was missing a few parts, and the lid had the blue enamel coating scraped off on the corners which I was very unhappy with. While looking into replacement parts I fired the grill up and it preformed fairly well, but there wasn't enough vertical space to comfortably fit chicken leg quarters without the warming rack squishing them a bit. After maybe about a week, I noticed that the burner would turn on just fine, but when I turned on the other side the flame would drop to almost nothing. I checked all the gas connections and I couldn't seem to find the reason for the poor performance. Inspection of the burner head showed that it was rusted quite heavily. Now I do live in Missouri where it can get very hot and humid, but I didn't expect the grill to rust *that* fast, again we're talking about rusting within one week of initial setup and use. I would add the note that the grill was under cover and not exposed to the elements directly.
I returned the grill to the local Walmart for a refund, and hopefully I can find a grill at a similar price range that will perform closer to expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

WONDERFUL GRILL

05/23/2011
By ,
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met more then my expectation, would recomend for any small family. Easy to assemble. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Grill

05/02/2011
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought the grill then had to put it together. It took us about an hour and a half to assemble it and the directions had no words, just pictures. Also a few items were missing, not vital things but still... Also the hood of the grill was damaged with a large scrape along the side of it that wasn't visible until we put it together. By that time we didn't want to disassemble it to return it.
But after all that, it works great now and we have been grilling a lot. An overall good product for the price and cooks really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
05/03/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy, looks great, easy to assemble. Easy to light, and cook's great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta grill

03/04/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

great for the price

04/10/2011
By ,
Bassett,Virginia .24055
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got one of these grills an i love it .easy to put together an works just fine .prefect grill at a great price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Pleasantly Surprised!

06/05/2012
By ,
Barre, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this online to have something for the summer, as we had lost our new charbroil grill in a flood. We were not expecting too much, as it was less than $100, but I was surprised. I put this together by myself (female) except for the ignitor wiring (had a problem finding the ends). It was pretty easy to put together and I got it done in about an hour. I liked that it has a cut out for the bottom of the propane tank to sit in also. It makes it easier to move if needed! The two things I find (a little) annoying are 1) the bun warmer rack. It is very low and you could not grill anything too large and it makes it hard to flip anything in the rear of the grill; 2) you need to have the lid open and no foil on the grill to make the it ignite!? Other than those small annoyances, I have enjoyed everything we have cooked on this grill so far! I would definitely recommend this cheap grill to any friend looking for something for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Grille

04/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the Grill it works great but would have been nice if there was instructions on putting it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next