Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

This wine red Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System features DECT 6.0 Plus technology, which increases the frequency of error correction up to 80 times, improving transmission quality and extending the phone's range. The Intelligent Eco mode of the Panasonic KX-TG6572R automatically lowers the power consumption when you're using the handset close to the base unit. This wine red Panasonic DECT 6.0 Answering System is expandable up to six handsets. Features of the Panasonic KX-TG6572R include Talking Caller ID, non-slip handset design, silent mode, all-digital answering system and up to 4-way conference capability. Ideal for small businesses, this wine red Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System has all the advanced phone features a growing company requires.
Average Customer Rating:
4.096 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation83%69 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 167 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great Cordless Telephone

11/16/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the few cordless telephones that still uses the ubiquitous AAA Nickel Metal Hydride rechargeable batteries. You aren't stuck into buying expensive replacement battery units from the manufacture or after market suppliers. The phone it self is a joy to use. It's easy to program in users and the answering machine works either from the base or the cordless phone. As a retired engineer, who's difficult to please, I would recommend this phone to my friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Nicest cordless phone for a reasonable price

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our vacation home and like it so much we are getting another for our primary residence. It has a great weight and is comfortable to use. The battery life is fantastic. Most cordless phones need recharging just a couple of hours after they are off the hook. This unit survives days! Easy to answer - just hit any button on the dial face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

So far so good

06/04/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We only had this product a little under a month and so far it's clear and I love the display. The letters/numbers are big enough for you to see across the room and I love even more of how when the phone rings if you can't see who is calling it will talk to you telling you who is calling. Of course if you put in your fam/friends contact # it will say their name who is calling oppose to if you don't put their info in the phone then that's fine you don't have to put that in. Easy set up, clear to speak on both picking up and receiving end. I would high recommend this phone for anyone at any age. Good phone for ignoring those tele-marketers if you know what I mean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great phone

03/05/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like...date and time displayed in large text...lightweight...easy to program...color is great...answering machine is clear as a bell... you can access the messages from the other phone without having to go to the base to do it...the ring is not annoying I turned mine off upstairs because it is loud enough to hear the downstairs phone ringing when I'm up there....but most of all....you can group your phone numbers that you programmed into the phone into 5 groups...it makes it so much easier to find a number..ex: all the ones you call a lot in group one...your banking and important numbers in group 2..repairmen in group three and so on...sound is clear...my other phone I had a hard time hearing what people were saying LOVE IT!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great product

06/14/2014
By ,
Hornell, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very light weight, compact not bulky or heavy to carry around. I like the customizable features of ringtones, the talking caller ID so no one in my house runs to the phone for a telemarketer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

great phone

07/15/2014
By ,
beaver dams ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No static what so ever. Works good outside for a good distance. Love the color. Would recommend this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great buy

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new home phone this is very good quality. The phone announces who is calling so you can decide if you want to answer the call easy to set up voice mail. I would recommend this phone I enjoy the speaker phone as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

needs louder volume

09/07/2014
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sound volume not loud enough to hear anyone , even on max
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

good phones

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These phones are pretty good. The only complaint I have is that the volume for the ringer could be louder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Big display, call block, easy to find batteries

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Panasonic of this breed I've bought. I like these because you can get replacement batteries from any local store. They are standard AAA rechargeables. I hate having to find a pay more for the 'packs' with the connector.
The display is larger than the last set I had, the red color is different and kind of nice, and lastly the call block feature is a godsend. Especially during election season...
Only downside is that call blocks are limited to 30. I'm already up to 6 after a week.
Price for this set was very reasonable, around $50. We'll see how well they hold out. My last set is tucked away, worked great for 5+ years but I wanted a bigger display and call block. Hopefully these last as long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Cordless telephone

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my phones for a few weeks and have experienced no issues. There are a number of features that add to the brand name that I appreciate. You will not be sorry if you choose this for your home. Also, I don't believe you can beat the price, I did my homework.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great phone, lots of nice features, good price too

09/12/2012
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for a few months now and I think I have tested everything out with it. I love the color and style. Programming it works much like a cell-phone.Both phones have clips on them so you can hook them to you while moving around the house or outside. The answering system does not have an audible alert (which can be nice)to let you know that there is a message waiting, but the play button on the base and each handset have lights that blink to let you know visually that there is a new message. Also the handset readout will display "New Message". I also like that each handset has a speaker phone, which enables you to take calls hands-free (nice for when you are on hold for a long time) as well as listen to messages when you are away from the base. you can even hear the message on each handset as it is being left or upon playback Which is nice when I am outside, but still can't answer the phone. (no more running back in to hear the messages) I have also used the intercom to have whoever is inside bring something to me when I am outside with the little ones. Even once when I was sick, I used the intercom to "call" upstairs when I needed someone. Nice phone book capacity and separate ringtones for groups. Most of all, the second handset has great clarity, a major improvement from my old phone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

good phone

08/16/2014
By ,
St Augustine, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for a Friend. I have a Panasonic phone at home, and I like it. It Works with Comcast. So does this one. It has nice features, and sets up easily. Nice Looking, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Cute as a bug!

04/09/2012
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aside from its appealing appearance, this phone announces the caller's name which is a feature I've never encountered. It fits snugly against the head and I've yet to inadvertantly push a button when making a quick movement which has happened many times in the past on other phones. I hope it lasts a long time as I will hate to replace it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cincinnati ohio
Posted 10/02/2013
Can you hear ok with a Hearing AId ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Works Well.

06/20/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it met expectations & works fine - many features we will never use but others might.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

This is a great phone for the price.

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this phone a lot. You can hear the other person really good plus it has a hearing enhancer in it. I would recommend this phone to anybody who want's a nice looking phone and also a phone where you can hear the other person. No static no nothing. I am glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

wourth the money!!

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the phone overall but one specal addition i found that the phone announce's who is calling you!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great Phone with a great value.

03/11/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this phone after having a Panasonic phone, that was used when I bought it, for over 10 years. My old ones looked just like these, but were an earlier version. I had no problems with my old phones, but I had just about worn the numbers off. I love my new 6.0 and highly recommend it. Very good volume and can talk for a long distance from the base. I use mine outside a lot of the time. Like that I can clip it to my pants and turn on speakerphone and it can be used hands free~~Great when trying to cook or doing household chores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Ok phone, at first.

01/28/2014
By ,
Interlachen FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased these phones two years ago and they are starting to mess up already. They do not keep a charge for a full 24 hours and there is a very loud static noise coming from them. We thought it was our phone line, so we tried a different phone, and it was crystal clear. So it's obvious these phones just do not have a very long life span. They have basic features that all cordless phones have now, caller ID, answering machine, speak ID, etc... but all of those features don't mean much when the phone doesn't stay charged and you can't hear the other person on the line. Other phones have a longer lifespan than 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

menu hard to navegate ........

10/07/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Menu could be make so much simpler to use....ringer could be louder......but it's OK nothing special
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next