Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

This wine red Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System features DECT 6.0 Plus technology, which increases the frequency of error correction up to 80 times, improving transmission quality and extending the phone's range. The Intelligent Eco mode of the Panasonic KX-TG6572R automatically lowers the power consumption when you're using the handset close to the base unit. This wine red Panasonic DECT 6.0 Answering System is expandable up to six handsets. Features of the Panasonic KX-TG6572R include Talking Caller ID, non-slip handset design, silent mode, all-digital answering system and up to 4-way conference capability. Ideal for small businesses, this wine red Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System has all the advanced phone features a growing company requires.
Average Customer Rating:
4.127 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation84%53 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 137 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great Cordless Telephone

11/16/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the few cordless telephones that still uses the ubiquitous AAA Nickel Metal Hydride rechargeable batteries. You aren't stuck into buying expensive replacement battery units from the manufacture or after market suppliers. The phone it self is a joy to use. It's easy to program in users and the answering machine works either from the base or the cordless phone. As a retired engineer, who's difficult to please, I would recommend this phone to my friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

So far so good

06/04/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We only had this product a little under a month and so far it's clear and I love the display. The letters/numbers are big enough for you to see across the room and I love even more of how when the phone rings if you can't see who is calling it will talk to you telling you who is calling. Of course if you put in your fam/friends contact # it will say their name who is calling oppose to if you don't put their info in the phone then that's fine you don't have to put that in. Easy set up, clear to speak on both picking up and receiving end. I would high recommend this phone for anyone at any age. Good phone for ignoring those tele-marketers if you know what I mean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Nicest cordless phone for a reasonable price

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our vacation home and like it so much we are getting another for our primary residence. It has a great weight and is comfortable to use. The battery life is fantastic. Most cordless phones need recharging just a couple of hours after they are off the hook. This unit survives days! Easy to answer - just hit any button on the dial face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great product

06/14/2014
By ,
Hornell, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very light weight, compact not bulky or heavy to carry around. I like the customizable features of ringtones, the talking caller ID so no one in my house runs to the phone for a telemarketer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great phone

03/05/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like...date and time displayed in large text...lightweight...easy to program...color is great...answering machine is clear as a bell... you can access the messages from the other phone without having to go to the base to do it...the ring is not annoying I turned mine off upstairs because it is loud enough to hear the downstairs phone ringing when I'm up there....but most of all....you can group your phone numbers that you programmed into the phone into 5 groups...it makes it so much easier to find a number..ex: all the ones you call a lot in group one...your banking and important numbers in group 2..repairmen in group three and so on...sound is clear...my other phone I had a hard time hearing what people were saying LOVE IT!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great buy

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new home phone this is very good quality. The phone announces who is calling so you can decide if you want to answer the call easy to set up voice mail. I would recommend this phone I enjoy the speaker phone as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

great phone

07/15/2014
By ,
beaver dams ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No static what so ever. Works good outside for a good distance. Love the color. Would recommend this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Works Well.

06/20/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it met expectations & works fine - many features we will never use but others might.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

good phones

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These phones are pretty good. The only complaint I have is that the volume for the ringer could be louder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Very phone

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this phone for anyone shopping for a outstanding and reliable phone. After shopping around WalMart had the better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Almost 100% Perfect

07/28/2012
By ,
Sag Harbor/West Palm Beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i actually watied a long time to get this phone, it was out of stock everywhere, even at Panasonic.com......Walmart finally had it in stock, bought it in store, and really like the phone...love the color...i used to pick up the old silver phone to change the channel and answer the remote which was also silver. so a brighter or different color is better...the only thing i find negative, is that the answering messages are not clear...cannot understand the person that has left the message...Hey Panasonic, get going, fix this!!! otherwise the phone is really worthless if you depend on the answering system...what can i say, it was worth the wait, i love the phone, it's light in weight and easy to read screen is very helpful, not to mention my favorite thing, the talking caller ID...and mine, does give the back up caller ID name when i am on the phone...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Love it

06/07/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just love this phone. The talking caller I.D. is great. We have TWC phone service and Directv, dont have caller ID on tv so talking ID is wonderful. Dont have to get out of my recliner if dont want to hear from that person. Hung base on wall to free up table space. Extension handset in bedroom. What ever you do on main handset transfers to other. Dont have to program both. Price not to bad. See how long it lasts. So far satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

a phone is a phone is a... no way this IS A PHONE

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We tried an AT&T phone :{ No thank you so I bought this one. You can hear the other person when you're speaking. Still is a Verizon landline wanna be line. But with this phone the sound is excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

I LOVE THIS PHONE,,,WOW,,,

06/26/2014
By ,
JOHNSTOWN, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PHONE DOES ALL THAT I WANTED A PHONE TO DO AND TO THINK I GOT IT ONLINE WITH SUCH GREAT INFO IN ADVERTISING,,,ALL GOOD !!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Panasonic Cordless

07/21/2014
By ,
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Panasonic phone and we really love them. Meets all our requirements, and the speaker phone is great. Use it so much, rarely ever put the phone to the ear anymore. My other Panasonic was the same version, and it's still going strong after 4 years. Gave it to my son to use. You couldn't go wrong for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

very good

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

great

07/18/2014
By ,
Faribault, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these phones a lot, but I can't figure out how to turn down the volume of the ringer & answering machine. I follow the directions & it doesn't work, otherwise they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Cute as a bug!

04/09/2012
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aside from its appealing appearance, this phone announces the caller's name which is a feature I've never encountered. It fits snugly against the head and I've yet to inadvertantly push a button when making a quick movement which has happened many times in the past on other phones. I hope it lasts a long time as I will hate to replace it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cincinnati ohio
Posted 10/02/2013
Can you hear ok with a Hearing AId ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Great phone, lots of nice features, good price too

09/12/2012
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for a few months now and I think I have tested everything out with it. I love the color and style. Programming it works much like a cell-phone.Both phones have clips on them so you can hook them to you while moving around the house or outside. The answering system does not have an audible alert (which can be nice)to let you know that there is a message waiting, but the play button on the base and each handset have lights that blink to let you know visually that there is a new message. Also the handset readout will display "New Message". I also like that each handset has a speaker phone, which enables you to take calls hands-free (nice for when you are on hold for a long time) as well as listen to messages when you are away from the base. you can even hear the message on each handset as it is being left or upon playback Which is nice when I am outside, but still can't answer the phone. (no more running back in to hear the messages) I have also used the intercom to have whoever is inside bring something to me when I am outside with the little ones. Even once when I was sick, I used the intercom to "call" upstairs when I needed someone. Nice phone book capacity and separate ringtones for groups. Most of all, the second handset has great clarity, a major improvement from my old phone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6572R DECT 6.0 Plus Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets, Wine Red

Ok phone, at first.

01/28/2014
By ,
Interlachen FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased these phones two years ago and they are starting to mess up already. They do not keep a charge for a full 24 hours and there is a very loud static noise coming from them. We thought it was our phone line, so we tried a different phone, and it was crystal clear. So it's obvious these phones just do not have a very long life span. They have basic features that all cordless phones have now, caller ID, answering machine, speak ID, etc... but all of those features don't mean much when the phone doesn't stay charged and you can't hear the other person on the line. Other phones have a longer lifespan than 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next