Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nyko Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Nyko Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

The Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move helps you to store and charge up to four PlayStation Move controllers at a time with ease. It vertically holds four Move controllers allowing you to charge internal batteries of both Move Motion controllers and Move Navigation controllers. This Nyko charge station comes with four separate LED indicators to let you know which controller has finished charging, just by a glance. It conveniently plugs into any standard AC output to charge the controllers quickly and without the hassle of any cables. This PS3 Move charging station features a compact and contemporary design that does not take up much space and matches both the controllers as well as the PS3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Great product for the price.

12/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Multi lighting indicator: Red for charging, White for charge, Blue for All 4 charged.
Cons: It can be difficult sitting the controlers into the dock station correctly. You have to kinda fiddle around a bit to get the connectors to line up right.
Overal: Once you get the controllers in there right charging is a snap. I thought the light would be too much, but they are actually very attractive while lit. Also, this charging station has a on/off button in the front so you can turn it off once it's charge--this work well when i don't want to see the lights and to "save" on power consumption.
I wish the seats were design more securely, but I would still recommend this product considering the price (under $20).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Better than the sony brand

02/08/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend if you have multiple move controllers to get this. The sony brand can only charge two at a time. I have purchased nyko products for a long time and had no problems with them. My wife and I use this because we have two move and two navigation controllers and this is perfect for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Great Charging Station

05/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great, is easy to use, and looks really cool all lit up on our entertainment center! Now our Move controllers always stay charged and ready for play!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Great

01/15/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted. I can now keep a motion controller charged while using one. Always have a back up. Can keep a navigation controller always charged without using the USB connection. This plugs into an electrical outlet right from the box. Charging a drained controller takes overnight, not sure how many hours as I plugged them in prior to going to bed and when I awoke the controllers were charged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

QUAD charger- makes life easier..

02/25/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being able to charge all four of your controllers at once is the best way to keep your gaming upto speed- HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move

Excellent must have charging station for PS3.

02/07/2014
By ,
Wheaton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well designed charging station for the PS3 move and navigation controllers. I like that it charges two sets of controllers instead of just one set. I also like that you can turn off the charging station once all the controllers are fully charged without having to unplug the station.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move
02/13/2012
By ,
Lane, Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great! I like the fact that it has an on off button so you can turn it off when not needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move
02/11/2012
By ,
DALLAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this charging system broke after only a couple days the warranty was for only 15 days so it couldn't be returned i wouldn't recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move
02/25/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charging via this station as opposed to a usb is so much better. I didn't know what a navigation controller was until i got this charger, lol. Now i know thanks to my son.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nyko Charge Station Quad for Move
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5