Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duet Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

Duet Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

The Duet Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Ring is a beautiful piece of jewelry. You can give it as a present to your mom, wife or grandmother. It features a green, transparent peridot stone in the center that is oval in shape. This gem is surrounded by small diamond accents which add shimmer and shine to the band. The peridot engagement ring has a sterling silver band with an accent of 10kt yellow gold. It has an elegant and exquisite design that gives it a classic look. This peridot sterling silver ring is available in various sizes. It is a simple way to express your love for someone in your life or as a way to ask her for her hand in marriage. Make that special woman in your life heart rejoice with this Duet Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Ring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

This Is A Beautiful Ring

08/18/2011
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peridot is my birhtstone, which is why I bought this ring. My one and only criticism is that it has almost no yellow gold on it. In the photos, it looks like more. On the actual ring I got, you can hardly even see any yellow gold, only the sterling silver. I'm inclined to think the photo got retouched or they have changed the ring slightly. It is still a gorgeous ring; it just didn't look quite like I expected.
The peridot is quite large and is a very nice one. It is quite clear and sparkly, and a very pretty cut. The peridot is very worth the cost of the ring. The diamond accents, on the other hand, are hardly noticeable. But overall, I think the ring is worth the price and would recommend it for someone wishing to have a nice birthstone ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gulf Breeze Fl
AWESOME SURPRISE!
Posted 08/15/2012
My husband gave me this on our 24th Anniversary on Sunday. I was so happy! It is so pretty! Due to our tight financial situation I didn't expect much. This ring is really beautiful and with a GREAT Wal Mart price you just cannot go wrong. I can't stop looking at it. It IS perfect!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

Ring for Mother's Day

05/09/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really looks nice! My mom is so proud! Good quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

I'm really enjoying my new peridot ring.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

Sparkles

07/04/2011
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring as gift to myself for my birthday. It is beautiful. I wear it most every day. The Walmart picture is pretty accurate as far as detail. Not a really large ring but not small either. For smaller hands it is perfect. The quality is very good. It looks expensive. I was thinking about purchasing the garnet or ruby, because this one is really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

Great Looking Ring

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a ring to go with my necklace and earrings with my daughter's birthstone and found this ring online. I wanted the ring from my local store but was sold out. Found out that when I got my finger sized it would have been two sizes too big and would have to wait an additional 2 weeks to be sent off and sized. I figured the best way would be to order online and have it shipped and received the ring on a Thursday after ordering on a Monday. Upon opening the box the ring looked awesome and fit well on my finger. I would highly recommend this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

great ring!!!!!

01/25/2014
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it on a Wednesday night. And by that following saturday it was at my house. It was a great buy. Fast shipping. And it's BEAUTIFUL....... love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

Very dissatisfied

09/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this ring for my daughters bday and she wore it only 5 mins and the stone fell out, we were unable to find it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

This ring just amazes me, it is beautiful!

02/04/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ring so much. It is very rich looking and a real eye catcher. I wear it all the time.
Barbra
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5