Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duet Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Duet Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

You'll stand out in this Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring. This stunning ring, available in sizes 6-9, adds a splash of color to any outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation58%7 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Ring is beautiful

12/09/2012
By ,
La Crosse,Va.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Iv only had this ring a yr now and hardly ever wear it but today after wearing it a few hrs. I look down and see the stone is gone. So, now I have a ring with no stone init.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

ring was beautiful!!!!!

10/30/2011
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this emerald ring as a gift for Christmas expecting a smaller version of what was on the screen, no not at all. The ring was beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Very attractive piece

09/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring is beautiful, however the emerald came out of the setting after 3 days of normal wear, fortunately I found the stone and was able to put it back in, but now I will only wear it occasionally
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oklahoma
ring
Posted 12/19/2011
TY for the info I will keep eye out in case that happens to mine for the same reasons as you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring
02/29/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ring itself is beautiful. The quality, however, is not. After wearing the ring for 4 weeks, the stone fell out. I took it to a local jewelry repair store, and was told the repair price (to rebuild the setting due to cracked prongs and reset the stone) would be $231. More than I paid for the ring. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

I seen this ring online

12/19/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seen this ring online and went to my local WM hoping they had the ring and they did....it is absolutely beautiful and the cashier was very polite and they let me get the ring sized to my needs vs what they offer online for ring sizes ...i needed a 1/2 size and online they only offer whole sizes.....i am very pleased!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

My mom loves this ring!!!

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring for my mom for Mother's Day, she loves it!!!!
The price of the ring was reasonable for the occasion.
Thanks WalMart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Gorgeous ring

01/09/2012
By ,
Brentwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is more beautiful than I imagined. Unfortunately, I could not find it in size 6 and my local Wal-Mart would not size it for me. But overall, I had a great experience with Wal-Mart online. They sent my ring to me quickly and packaged it securely. Thank you for making this experience wonderful. Hopefully, the sizing of this beautiful piece will become just as smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Beautiful Ring....

01/13/2014
By ,
reno,nv
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
my husband and kids bought me this ring for Christmas, unfortunately i had to get it sized, about 2 weeks later i received my ring and 3 days later as i was looking at my ring i had realized the stone fell out, my husband and i searched everywhere for it and couldn't find it. i was so heartbroken. Fortunately i was able to return it to my local wm store and we got a refund. i was going to just purchase another one but after reading the reviews its likely that i will not be re purchasing it. and for the record i am not hard on my jewelry at all...it just fell out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

Ring not worth the money

01/07/2014
By ,
Hope, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wore this ring twice and the stone fell out
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring
04/22/2013
By ,
raymore, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bought this beautiful ring for grddaughter's Xmas at store--waited nearly 4 weeks for sizing . Ring was lovely, she was thrilled, price was reasonable, but 10 weeks after receiving it, the stone fell out on the floor. This is not a young woman who is hard on things, she was extremely cautious with it and would even remove it before baths and shampoos. Fortuneately, I have receipt but not sure if an even exchange will solve anything since I read other reviews where stone fell out also.Prongs are obviously inadequate.Comparable to costume jewelry for much less expense.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring
08/14/2012
By ,
Cleveland,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful ring. Well worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Duet Sterling Silver with 10kt Yellow Gold Oval Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5