Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Children Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

The Delta Changing Table boasts a simple, yet functional design that will make diaper-changing ultra easy. It features three symmetrical levels for changing and storage. Baby is sure to be comfortable on this feature-packed, classic white changing table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Very nice & easy to assemble!

12/04/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this changing table for our church nursery and I am very pleased. Not only does it look great, but it is very sturdy. Also very easy to assemble...took an hour or less. The changing pad is a little thin but still functional. Overall, I am happy with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Delta - Harlow Changing Table-White

03/18/2011
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product by far exceeded my expectations for an inexpensive changing table for our nursery at our church. It is basic white, which we needed because the room is very colorful. The changing table is very sturdy and easy to assemble. It even has an extra brace to support a heavier baby. Love the product and the service of store to store delivery, which kept me informed and item arrived exactly as predicted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

a nice addition

02/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is nice. It sturdy n does not take up alot of room. Easy to assemble. Its a nice addition to any nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Excellent Product for your baby needs!

02/06/2011
By ,
Snellville, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sturdy product and it is looks exactly like the picture that is displayed on the Walmart website. I will not have a problem with storing my baby needs and it has enough room to change a baby in comfort. I would recommend this product to other parent(s).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

beautiful baby changer

06/06/2014
By ,
NorthHills, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an awesome baby changer for the price. I love the wheels because it makes it easier to clean and it's pretty sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Nice and seems sturdy

05/04/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wood is not super hard, so you need to be careful with hanging a diaper stacker, etc. on the sides, but all in all it's nice looking and should do the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Good for the price

07/03/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We have 10 month old twins and just moved into a two story house. We have the nice (and expensive) matching crib, dresser and changing table upstairs in their room but we knew we were not going to want to walk up and down the stairs every time they needed to be changed so we wanted an inexpensive changing table downstairs. This fit the bill. It came with a random dark pink spot on the back bars, but because it is the "extra" it didn't bother me enough to try to return/exchange it. It took me a bit of time to put it together (I'm not very handy), but I did it (and our 3 year old even "helped") but it is sturdy and works well. The pad it came with is very thin so we added a contoured pad on top and it is perfect. We didn't add the wheels because we don't want it to move. Overall, I'm glad we got it and it does exactly what we wanted it to do; and it wasn't expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Arrived broken

02/21/2012
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The anchor where you attach the caster onto the leg was missing on one leg. I called Delta and they said that the anchor is not a replacement piece so they would have to send me the entire left side of the changing table (which would mean I'd still have to reassemble the furniture) but they were out of white so they suggested I use it without casters or take it back to WalMart for a refund. So basically I wasted my time putting this thing together.
By the way, I did check for missing pieces before I started but the anchors aren't listed as an piece to check for. And adding the casters is like the second to last step on the instructions so I caught this when the things was pretty much all built.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 9 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

What a deal!

04/18/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'd been looking for a nice, spacious changing table without spending a ton of money. I've looked in several stores as well as online. I am HUGE on reviews...won't purchase online without reading them. I was pleased to see good reviews on this product. It's great! Nice, sturdy, as described and super easy to put together. I am 9 months pregnant and did it by myself in about 30 minutes. I will say there was a small red spray like color on one part but I didnt care. And the wheels are a bit tough to get in...nothing a hit or two with a hammer or bottom of your shoe can't handle. Before I found this I was prepared to pay over $100 for a table of equal quality & design. So glad I saved my money!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Comes complete with red marks on white paint!

09/02/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received one of these from a baby registry, and found that two parts of it had red marks in places that would be seen once assembled. The packaging contains a random red string that rubs on various parts inside the box during transport, and the dye in the string rubs off on the parts. I returned the faulty product, and ordered a second one.....which arrived with the exact same problem.
Otherwise this seems like a good product. Looks decent and assembles relatively easily. If you are okay with either having random red marks on your furniture, or perhaps you plan to repaint it anyway, go for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Great for the amount you spend on it.

11/26/2013
By ,
pauls valley,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need better instructions when putting the wheels on , didn't use the wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Very nice!!

01/21/2012
By ,
Paintsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at changing tables online for awhile but had a hard time finding one that I thought looked sturdy. I finally decided to go with this one and was hoping for the best. Well....when my husband put it together I was thrilled! It is actually larger and more substantial than I pictured in my head. The shelves are large enough to store diapers and supplies now and will be perfect for toys and books later. It's not flimsy at all and is a great height for diaper changing (I'm 5'4"). The pad is only an inch or two thick so I'll probably replace it but otherwise it's PERFECT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Great changing table/great price!

09/09/2013
By ,
Dillon, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glade I took the plunge and ordered this! Great price for what you get, sturdy,great size, lots of storage space, easy to assemble and was delivered in good shape. The only reason I rated this a 4 is because it came with some pinkish discoloration on the side from the packing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

With site to store don't expect quick shipping

04/23/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at 9 months preggo i put this together all by myself in 30 min or less, the pic doesn't do the table justice in how nice it actually is. real wood no flimsy particle board stuff. The only negative is that i used the site to store shipping method and it took over 2 weeks to actually get here... so if you need it sooner than later, order in advance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

really nice especially for the price

03/21/2013
By ,
Akron, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well made, easy to put together, very sturdy, small red or pink overspray on back of 2 back legs - wouldn't wash off but could easily be touched up with spray paint but I didn't bother - this is the only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating but I still like it enough that I may buy another one for downstairs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Beautiful

01/12/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this together myself when I was 9mos pregnant. Just needed my husband to put the casters on, it was hard to get them to snap in. It looks beautiful, and has plenty of space on the shelves. I use the shelves to store blankets, recieving blankets, sheets, and extra diapers and wipes. Haven't had any issues. Wonderful product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Defective piece

03/10/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is easy to assemble and sturdy. The only problem I've had with it is that one of the top pieces was missing the groove things inside of it. Overall, it looks nice and is functional. The wheels make it easy to move when needed, and the safety belt is a nice feature. It's great for my small apartment because of it's small and has shelf space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White
02/25/2013
By ,
gadsden, alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, it is definitely worth it. I wanted something smaller that I could put right at the door of the nursery and it worked perfect. I am 8+ months pregnant and I put it together by myself with no problem. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

Great changing table!

05/03/2011
By ,
Columbus GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4th grandchild, who is due any day now and it's so sturdy and really looks great in the nursery. It was not difficult to assemble and my husband and I put it together in record time. Also it is great if you have limited space. Cannot go wrong with this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, White

read the directions!

04/11/2011
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband is one of those guys that doesn't read directions. so we got it together and once we did we had to take it apart to put the little pins in place. other than that it is an adorable changing table and seems very sturdy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next