Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Children Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

With the Delta Harlow Changing Table, you can change your babys diapers easily. The solid wood construction and the non-toxic cherry finish make this changing table dresser highly durable. Simple yet stylish, this non toxic changing table features three symmetrical levels, which not only provide ample space for changing, but also for storing your baby essentials. This solid wood dresser comes with 4 caster wheels to offer easy mobility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Great value/great changing table

05/07/2012
By ,
milford, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a great value, looks great, and is very sturdy. Looks great with other cherry colored furniture. It was fairly simple to put together. It did take some time since the pieces are not labled and a couple of them look alike. We are very pleased with this purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Get what you pay for.

03/25/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the greatest quality wood. Scratches easily. The color "cherry" is not very cherry. I guess sometimes you get what you pay for. It will do the job, but it you want quality you need to spend a little more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Great changing table for the price!

03/29/2012
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this changing table not expecting much because of the price but I was on a budget. Love it though! My fiancé said it was very simple and easy to assemble and it is a really nice looking pure of furniture. Matches with the trim of the crib we got from a friend which is a plus. I had already bought a thicker contoured changing pad, so I will not be using the one that came with it unless the other is needing of washing or something, cuz that is probably the only thing about the table that is really cheaply done. Love that the wheels lock, so it's easy to move, and safe to have a baby on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 4 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry
09/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this changing table for our daycare, so it gets used a lot! It's sturdy and well made, we have been very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Great changing table for first time mom

10/13/2011
By ,
Mechanicsbur, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mother had gotten me this changing table for my unborn daughter :) I was a little worried about getting it until it finally got here. My husband put it together - he had to use some force to do it, but all that meant was that it's sturdy. He got very frustrated so be warned...BUT it's a great changing table. It is a lot bigger than I imagined and I loooved the color! The only thing I did not like was the wheels, which we did not put on, so problem fixed. My daughter will be here in about a month & I know she'll love this item as much as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Changing Table

10/15/2011
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter and she and her husband absolutely love it! It's very sturdy and is the exact color that it shows it to be. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone needing a changing table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry

Good

06/22/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Matches the Baby Relax crib and dresser in Walnut
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry
11/07/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is bigger than what it looks on the picture. Is beautiful and well fabricated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry
01/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When we got this item, we were missing a piece. We called the company and they are shipping it. Then we started to put the rest together and found out that the shelving was not cut correctly and would not fit. We could have taken it back and exchanged it, but luckily, my husband is very handy and he cut the boards to fit. Once we finally got it all together, it looks very nice and it's sturdy (I didn't use the wheels).
If the pieces actually went together correctly and we received all the right pieces in the first place, it would have been a great product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Delta - Harlow Changing Table, Cherry
06/21/2011
By ,
california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nowhere close to being Cherry.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point