Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simply Gold Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Simply Gold Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Classic and elegant, the 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings are perfect for everyday wear or as a gift for a loved one. These gold earrings are perfect for most outfits and will surely complement your looks. Match these womens gold hoop earrings with other coordinating accessories for a striking look. A great addition to your jewelry wardrobe, this pair of yellow gold hoop earrings will beautifully fit both day and night occasions. These earrings come with intricate details and carvings that add more its overall design.
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Great for the price.

12/27/2010
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fiance and I got this for his mom and for the price they are petty decent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

earrings

12/27/2010
By ,
detroit,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty. very pleased with the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Hinge broke first time I tried to put earring on.

05/17/2014
By ,
Camden, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had the earring not broke I would be wearing them. They are pretty, but I took them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Gold Hoops

02/01/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far so good. I wear them everyday and so far they are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Gold Hoops Wonder!

12/24/2013
By ,
Oakland,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom bought me these hoops last year for Christmas. I must say they are still in brand-new shape. I would recommend these hoops to any age except infants. They are great to wear for special events or a casual day. Matter of fact, I am wearing them right now :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Yaaaay!

03/05/2011
By ,
Los Angeles. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These earrings are light and pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Gold hoops

01/04/2014
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pretty,, but light in weight. Over all not bad for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings
01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The earrings were a nice size. I gave them as a gift to my daughter-in-law and she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Great Purchase!

01/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These earrings were even better in person! Well woth the money :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings
12/19/2012
By ,
Kensington, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is very cheaply made & very thin, definetely not for a rown woman, more like something for a teen. I brought this as a gift for an adult female and it's so thin there's no way I can give it to her. The other problem with these earrings is they're white gold, but shown in the picture as yellow gold. I would return but I no longer have the packing info.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings

Beautiful earrings !!!

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these earrings for Christmas....thought they can't be much for the money....boy was I wrong ! Wonderful for the price, look very expensive and classy....: ) Love them !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings
10/24/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are a great product. I think they should be price a little lower because they have a dull appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Gold 10kt Gold Hoop Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5