Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Our Pet's Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Our Pet's Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop is sturdy and durable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Not for Delicate Hands

11/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a large number of feral cats that I feed several times a day. I scoop cat food into buckets for distribution to the different groups and I thought that this scoop would be better than the large plastic cup I had been using. The scoop is of good size and appears to be well made. Unfortunately, the design of the handle, which is bent metal and not a round handle, makes it painful for my soft, delicate hands. This makes feeding time an unpleasant event.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Good enough for my icemaker!

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this I decided immediately that it was better than the plastic scoop I had in my icemaker in my refrigerator so I switched them out. The handle is painted so it doesn't stick to my hand when I go to get ice. Sorry I am using it for something other than petfood, but that often happens when I find a better use for something.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

perfect

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This scoop is perfect to scoop the dog food out for my boxer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

nice scooper

07/05/2014
By ,
winter springs, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice inexpensive scooper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 5 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Dog scooper

02/20/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dog scooper and I love it! It has measuring amount engraved on it so it makes feeding amounts easy to scoop up and pour into dog bowl really easy with no mess. I recommend this dog scooper to every one, it's easy to use ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Works fine

06/06/2014
By ,
Angola, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You can easily measure 1/2 to 1 cup with this scoop. It is easy to get food out too. I just expected it to have a little more sturdy handle. But it serves it's purpose just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Great Pet Food Scooper!

01/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore. MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pet food scooper to better fill up my cats' food bowl. One scoop is the perfect amount to fill up his bowl for him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Sturdy metal!

06/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep my dog food bin in the garage & the temperatures fluctuate. This scoop keeps me from having to worry about splintering & breakage of the scoop into my pet food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Good value

03/22/2013
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
measure 1 cup or 1 1/2 cup
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Simple food scoop

02/18/2013
By ,
Castaic, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to keep clean. Perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

perfect size

03/30/2014
By ,
cleveland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well and perfect size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 12 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Flimsy

02/06/2014
By ,
Boise iD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Works well as long as it doesn't have to scoop any weight. Getting dog food out of a bin it's already bent twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop

Awesome pet food scoop!

01/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As pictured; attractive; very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Durapet Stainless Steel Food Scoop
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5