Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet Products Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Precision Pet Products Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Meets my expectations

02/05/2011
By ,
Circleville Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crate is as nice as any I have purchased in the past, plus it is a larger model for a better price. An added bonus, it comes with a divider which is not in the product description or on the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 2 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

A Perfect Fit

04/20/2011
By ,
Mid West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Maltese loves this crate. She can see out, unlike the pet carrier that I had. She has plenty of room to move around. It is perfect for travel in the rear of my SUV. I absolutely love the pink. I only wish there was a cover to match.
I have had this over five months and love it and it has two doors for easy access. IT collapses too and has a carry handle for easy use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 3 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Perfect!

01/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was wondering if I could afford to wait for this crate since we are crate training our dog and we only had the travel crate. but it came in in just a couple of days when the estimate was 5-12 business days!
With free shipping, this was an AMAZING deal, and my daughters love that the crate is pink :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 4 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Great Crate

06/23/2011
By ,
Acworth,Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this crate it's pink for my little girl frenchie and it has a divider so while she is small we can put her in the smaller section as she grows she will be able to use the whole crate.Good quality and easy to clean crate has 2 way latch doors...I would recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Great Deal! Great Product!

02/16/2011
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Even came with a puppy divider which was a pleasant surprise. Similar crates (size, double door, folding) @ PetCo & PetSmart are almost twice as much. Liked it so much got one in blue for my other dog!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Pink dog crate

02/27/2011
By ,
newark De
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really loved this the information was right on the money the price was by far the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Philadelphia, Pa
THIS IS A WONDERFUL CRATE!
Posted 08/03/2013
I have a little 4lb. pomeranian, and when I saw this pink crate I just had to have it. It is very durable and she loves it. When guests come over they always ask where I got this from. There was nothing to put together, which I really loved! I would definitely recommend this product!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Quality Crate

02/07/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crate, it has rust proof metal, and is quite large I have a Pom and she sleeps in it every night with her dog bed. Very easy to set up already put together. Has 2 entrances and a divider which is not mentioned in the description for potty training. The divider can be removed easily.
Great product with a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Cheaply Made

03/21/2011
By ,
Vacaville, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading all the previous reviews I decided to purchase this crate thinking it would be of good quality. However after I put it together it was alot flimsier than my PETCO brand crate. But then the PETCO crate was almost double the price, so I guess you get what you pay for. My only concern with this crate is its durability and if it can hold up to my dog's attempts to break free. Other than that, all descriptions are accurate on the product page. Just not what I expected based on the previous reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Excellent product

06/15/2013
By ,
Fort White, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a new tiny puppy and needed a place for her to sleep and help with house training and this cage is wonderful, good quality , set up very quickly and easily, and love the pink color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Good Quality for a Little Dog

07/08/2011
By ,
Fairfield County, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought a blue and a pink one. pink was $10 more expensive (6 months later) but still half price of same cage at pet store. 24 inch pad fits perfectly. No problems with either cage. Good Purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink
10/02/2013
By ,
Hemet, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase, good value, decent price, delivery was on time and was put together in about 5 minutes. Fits our needs perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

it is a very good product to train a young puppy

08/07/2013
By ,
Coral Springs FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a new puppy that need to be train and I was using a regular cage, it used to hide at the back of the cage and couldn't get him to come out now that I have this cage which is a two doors he's unable to hide due to the fact that cage have easy ways to get him, also with the divider I could have him in the small portion to train him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink

Great Crate

08/29/2013
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's easy to assemble. It's sturdy. It's perfect for small dogs. Best part it's pink. I recommend it. It's helping us train her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink
07/15/2013
By ,
Mims, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a dog groomer. I bought this for the color. I have blue and pink items in my shop. Just the right size for small clients.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink
03/07/2013
By ,
Auburn, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this and I like that it comes in pink, it even comes with a divider.
It folds down easily and it's perfect for travel and storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precision Pet Products ProValu Two-Door Dog Crate in Pink
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5