Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Household Essentials Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Household Essentials Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

You won't have to worry about losing earrings behind the dresser with this versatile 80-pocket jewelry organizer. This two-sided hanging jewelry organizer lets you keep all your fine accessories in your closet. The vinyl jewelry organizer is made of soft, clear, environmentally friendly PEVA that protects jewelry from nicks and scratches. You can also see each pocket's contents so you can browse leisurely or find what you need quickly. With 40 pockets on each side, you have the space to store it all in this 80-pocket jewelry organizer. Smaller pockets at the top hold earrings and clips, while larger pockets at the bottom hold anything from chunky necklaces to hand mirrors and hair accessories. With a built-in hanger, the 80-pocket jewelry organizer slips easily into your closet so your accoutrements are always nearby to perfectly coordinate any look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%52 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Good for an organizer

12/01/2012
By ,
Nashville,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a good product. Can hold 2 or 3 pr earrings in each pocket depending on their size. The bottom pockets are large enough for necklaces and bracelets. My only problem is that there is only a few large pockets which means it wont hold too many bracelets or necklaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Not what I expected

09/10/2011
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pockets were not big enough to hold my many bracelets. I had to divide some sets, but the ones that couldn't be divide were forced into a pocket with the bracelet sticking out from the top. It does the job so it's OK, but I would have preferred a lower price for what I got.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Got rid of the clutter

08/03/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the jewelry is hanging in the closet instead of all over my headboard shelves and the tops of my dresser and nightstand. I can clearly see what I have to wear with each outfit without rummaging around in a drawer or all over my bedroom. Easy to put away as I put away my outfits in the closet or hamper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Perfect Space Saver and Organizer

07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for something over the past couple months for a place to put my jewelry. This is the perfect idea for people who don't like jewelry boxes (like me!). I highly recommend going ahead and purchasing this item! It has different sized pockets and hangs nicely in my closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

great organizer

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this does the job that i was looking for. it has compartments on both sides with different size pockets. so clever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Awesome

03/11/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for jewelry organization.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

I love it!

05/23/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had quite a bit of jewelry that was piled in a jewelry box. It was always getting tangled that I didn't wear some pieces anymore. This jewelry organizer was exactly what I needed. I discovered a lot of jewelry I hadn't worn in a long time & forgot I had because it was tangled at the bottom of my jewelry box. Now I can see everything clearly & decide what to wear. I hung this in my closet It is a great size & had more then enough pockets for me. I plan to get these as gifts for my sisters for their birthdays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Excellent product for the price.

06/04/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found this product to be just as advertised. Delivery was several days before expected. Used site to store. I love the fact that I can put my jewelry where I can get at it easily instead of searching through boxes. I have it hanging on a hook over the bedroom door. Can't comment on durability because have had less than one week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Love the different size pockets

07/24/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best thing about his, for me, is that there are 4 big pockets on one side that hold my cuff bracelets and chunky bead necklace. On the other side there are a few pockets perfect for holding sunglasses and other large items. It's pretty sturdy, the hangar swivels smoothly and I can see everything I have at once. Really serves my purposes. Also, it's about 6 inches longer than a dress shirt, so it can hang in a closet that has the double bar set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Looks great holds alot of jewelry

02/01/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price this was a great purchase. This Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer is exactly what I needed to neatly organize all the costume jewelry I have. Nothing to put together just organize your jewelry and drop it in a slot which by the way could be just a little bit bigger, but being able to see what's in the slot is a plus. I'm glad I brought this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Easy viewing

03/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This holder makes it so easy to see what jewelry I have, therefore, it's so easy to pick the right pieces for each outfit. Very simple looking but very practical.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer
01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for my various pieces of jewely and easily put away. Pockets are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Pretty good product

07/28/2012
By ,
Canyon Lake, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this organizer for the price, it allows plenty of room for your items, it has 2 sides so you get double the space. My only suggestions are that I wish it came in different colors. I feel black would have been a little nicer and more expensive looking or even pink for fun, I also wish it allowed you to store the necklaces better by hanging them on the other side or something like that. A few of my necklaces have become tangled from this due to the bag like pouch. I also would have liked if the earrings could be pushed into the backing to store better and be viewed easier. Overall still a good product but not my favorite I have seen, it seems more suitable for young girls that don't have such delicate jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Not the greatest quality/ all plastic and thin

02/02/2014
By ,
Sylacauga, Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would invest in a better quality if I could. Ok and will serve the purpose though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Great product!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has tons of pockets to store your jewelry! It is nice to be able to see what you have in the clear pockets! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

I really liked it

04/22/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's pretty big but I have a lot of jewelry. I love that it has a hanger that hangs in my closet. It's pretty sturdy and I can fit my earrings and the bigger pockets for my necklaces. It definitely is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Google organizer

12/26/2013
By ,
Bristol, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One side good for makeup,other side for hair things, got it behind my bathroom door. Before I all of my things was in baskets. Also great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

Handy as a pocket on a shirt...

07/17/2013
By ,
Mid-MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been in organization mode and this product was perfect for my bathroom. I put cosmetics in one and jewelry in another. Honestly, I'm trying to think of other ways to purpose this product. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer
05/30/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ultra jewelry organizer is great for all of my earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings etc! It's easy to fill and it hangs right in my closet! I have a clear view of all my accessories for easy access when getting dressed for work, church, or play! It is great and it is a wonderful buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer

pockets smaller than expected

09/16/2012
By ,
Virgin Islands
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pockets are a lot smaller than I thought it would be though there are some larger ones at d bottom. It's ok for the price l will give it to my 8 y.o.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next