Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slim-Fast Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Slim-Fast Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

The Slim-Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar is a delicious combination of a rich, fudge brownie center smothered with a decadent chocolate coating you can enjoy as a meal in your Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Plan. Each meal bar consists of 200 calories with 35 calories from fat. This Slim-Fast meal bar is a tasty alternative to a heavy meal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation81%29 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Excellent for chocolate loversyy

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are quite filling.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

great tool in weight loss

02/23/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to start the slim fast 3-2-1 plan. All of the products are really good. I am very happy with them all. I have stuck with it for 2 weeks now and have so far lost more than 10 lbs. Yeah!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Very Chocolaty

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is like eating a chocolate brownie for lunch. Very yummy. I lost 6 lbs in 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct
02/25/2011
By ,
Longboat Key, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This meal bar is very good but may be too chewy for some people. It satisfies my hunger for 4 hours. It is a good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Great taste

12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim Fast bars are an easy lunch - and really help keep me at my goal weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Not so good

07/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too grainy ... taste like chocolate flour . yuck . didn't keep me full but I only took 2 bites (half the bar) ... not for me .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

brownie bar

01/20/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a few of the other meal bars and most of them are very good. The brownie bar reminds me of a little debbie brownie if that helps you get an idea of it's flavor. I thought it was pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Dessert For A Meal

10/11/2011
By ,
Dayton, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GOOOOY & CHEEEWY - and not for me. If your weakness is sweets and you want dessert for a meal, then this is the bar for you. These are larger than the 'snack bars' and this one in particular is filling, due to it's density. Has a decent cholcolate taste, but not fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct
02/28/2013
By ,
Denver co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite thing about slim fast is I can have chocolate, this is one of my favorite flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

GREAT DIET PRODUCT

06/13/2014
By ,
HARRIMAN TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT TAKES GREAT...REALLY TOO GOOD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Great diet bars

05/08/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These do not taste like diet bars at all, they're great tasting, love them.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

TERRIFIC!!

01/04/2014
By ,
Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite of all of the Slim Fast Meal bars by far. I always keep these in my cupboard. Never want to run low. Yummy Yummy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Terrible!

03/07/2012
By ,
Panama City, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I started Slim Fast about a week ago. I am a brownie LOVER! I could live on brownies, but this was the worst brownie I have ever eaten in my life. It was way too rich and so you can judge my taste, Chick fil A brownies are the best! I knew getting something low cal I would give up taste, but I couldn't even eat it. I took one bite and threw the rest of the box away. Don't buy these. The butterfinger knock-offs are A-MA-ZING tho!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Pretty Good

04/03/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've tried all of the Slim Fast Meal Bars, and these are by far the best of them all. I'm not really a big choco-holic, but these were pretty tasty. They are pretty dense and rich as well. The only drawback is that it doesn't hold true to fending off hunger for at least 4hrs. I'm noticing by my 2nd hour, I'm getting peckish. If I drink a glass of water while eating it, I sometimes can get 3 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

Slim Fast Fudge Brownie bar

07/13/2011
By ,
Oliver Springs, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't really say that the bar tastes like a fudge brownie. Its good, don't get me wrong, but its more like a chocolate cookie dough bar. It has a good flavor and if you like the cookie dough bar then you will like this one. As with all slim fast bars, they are rather small and not very filling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

works for us

03/31/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesn't taste bad... if you're into losing weight fast and not worried about not eating. It is very chocolatey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

came on time

03/13/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. it worked well for me in the past
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct

thank you

03/14/2013
By ,
Rhode island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as promised and quickly too. packed nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct
08/30/2011
By ,
Duluth, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a little toooo much chocolate.....walmart packagin was horrible, many had melted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Slim Fast Chocolate Fudge Brownie Meal Bar, 5ct
12/22/2011
By ,
Pasadena, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bars are the best to me!! Too bad I can hardly find them in my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next