Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for EZ Dupe EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

EZ Dupe EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

The EZ Dupe EZD1 TDVDFGB1-Target DVD CD Duplicator comes with a LG drives and sleek, black case. This DVD cd duplicator with LG drives burns data on to the Disks at very high speed. With this standalone duplicator you wont need a PC anymore to make copies of data from CD/DVDs. It lets you produce professional DVDs or CDs with a single touch. The EZ dupe DVD CD duplicator is capable of writing a DVD at with a very high speed of 20 x. It records CD with a speed of 48x-CD-R and 32x-CD-RW. This EZ Dupe DVD CD Duplicator is compatible with all kinds of DVD, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, CD, CD-R, CD-DA, VCD, CD-I, CD+G, Photo CD and CD-MPEG formats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

Love it..

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too bad I didn't see this earlier. I've been using my computer and then I got a DVD burner which takes time. This E_Z dupe is just that 1-2-3 done. I've copy a couple of CD's I want to hear in the car as well at home. I think I did a good Investment..
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

this is great

02/23/2011
By ,
Forney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew of this product, but couldn't find it locally. Just happened to be looking at electronics online at Walmart and typed in the search engine there. Up pops this same product I had been looking at elsewhere, and at the same price! I was so excited. It is great for dvd's and cd's; I've done both of them and it saves so much time. You don't have to rip and burn with the computer, and you don't have to worry about the computer not reading the disc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
re this is great
Posted 05/04/2012
Do you have to have a certain brand or type of blank CD's or DVD's to duplicate from?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

Simple to use, great for beginers or pros.

03/31/2012
By ,
Hoosick Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a reliable disk to disk duplicator that anyone could use. I have found one. Its as simple as popping in the disks and letting the duplicator do the rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

duplicator

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could have not been any better. Exactly what we needed and worked easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

Well made and does the job

10/11/2012
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I record my band rehearsals direct to CD. Now if someone wants a
copy they can make one themselves. No more turning on my computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

This product did not work

09/17/2012
By ,
Central Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was able to duplicate only 4 out of 30 disks that I worked with. 26 copies had only the menu duplicated. I sent the first unit back & received a second one that also did not successfuly duplicate anything but the menus of the disks. I WAS NOT attempting to duplicate copywrited material. I was trying to duplicate copies of my children playing football & basketball. When I ordered a duplicator from another company, I received one that has successfully duplicated everything I have. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

Great

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

A Good Product for a Good Price

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was delivered on time. It works wonderfully and I would recommend it to anyone interested in this area of electronics. The price is more than adequate for the type of machine and serves the purpose it was bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives

great dvd/cd duplicator for the average electronic

03/11/2014
By ,
ft myers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ve yet to perform a dvd duplication task- but I m over joyed w/ the cd duplication task works very fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EZ Dupe 1-Target DVD / CD Duplicator with LG Drives
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5