Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Case Logic Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Protect your notebook with the Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack. It holds laptops up to 16" in size, protecting them and making them easier to transport. It has a padded compartment to keep your device safe. This black laptop backpack also provides water resistance. It has extra space to help you carry peripherals, cords, books and more. This Case Logic laptop backpack is ideal for students, professionals and individuals with on-the-go lifestyles. It is tailored for wearer comfort and has separate pockets to keep small items organized. Keep your electronics safe with the Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Great Laptop Bag!

10/05/2014
By ,
VB, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bag for my daughter who is a Freshman in college. She needed something to carry her heavy HP laptop that would not "weigh" her down. This bag is great! It evenly distributes the weight. I particularly like the way it sits up comfortably on her shoulders without sagging or looking like she's being pulled down from the back. Also, I like the strap adjustments. Once you have adjusted the straps you can easy tuck away the excess strap adjusters (just roll them up and tuck them away in a neat ball). The only thing is if you are putting a laptop in this bag do not overload it with thick college books. It may take a couple of books and a couple of notebooks. Otherwise, your comfort level will decrease if you overload it. I would highly recommend this Case Logic laptop backpack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

great backpack

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds a large laptop and other stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Save Your Back

04/05/2011
By ,
Berkeley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very functional and roomy backpack. It has a number of pockets to store all the small things and space for all the other things plus a laptop. Being waterproof makes it great for any weather. Most pockets are padded which makes them perfect for electronics (ipod, phone etc.) or small items like glasses. The design spreads the weight across shoulders and back to minimize the pressure. This is much better than a messenger style shoulder brief, but it is also useful for casual use as well. The only thing that would have been nice is a strap across the chest or waist for biking or hiking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Love it!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my 15.6 inch laptop easily. Looks good and very sturdy. 5 out of 5 for me. Its an awesome product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Case Logic Back Pack

05/22/2012
By ,
Olympia WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this back pack mainly for airline travel to use as my carry on. It will work perfectly as I usually have a suitcase and my golf club case ~ now I will have my back pack, with computer in tow, along with my purse and necessities all in one place! No more juggling golf clubs, suit case, and yet another carry on, plus a purse...and struggling in the security line with all that extra stuff...Another thing: The Walmart service was excellent, the Delivery was quick....The Product is very high quality, the price was extremely reasonable! Color me Happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

excellent college laptop backpack

06/22/2014
By ,
ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great durable backpack! lots of pockets, plenty big with room for books and laptop and other things
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Good Laptop Bag.

02/14/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one of these we have bought. There is plenty of room for your laptop, cords and plenty of accessories. The adjustable and padded staps are comfortable and very functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black

Great backpack

08/02/2011
By ,
México
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was in special, is compact but have a lot of space for carry other things and it's comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic 16" Laptop Backpack, Black
07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made. Bought to carry laptop while traveling. Very functional, I'm happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.