Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

This ring is the perfect gift for someone special in your life. As affordable as it is elegant, nothing says "love" like this ring. It's never too late to tell her how much you care!
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring
03/26/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before I purchased as I always do and they were helpful. So this ring was just a gift to myself and I love it! I have had it about two months. It's cute even on my bigger fingers! Thanks alot Walmart! Great value and great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Gorgeous!

04/23/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring from my boyfriend and I LOVE it! I adore an emerald cut so the layout is perfect! The ring looks amazing in person, SO much better than the picture they post on here! I'd highly recommend this ring, I personally can't stop looking at it and I get a ton of compliments on it! Also I love the design on the front and back of the center piece, didn't notice until I put it on, made me fall in love with the ring even more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

i'm in love

05/02/2011
By ,
greenwich, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as my engagment ring for christmas! i could not be happier with it. it sparkles and i think its absolutely beautiful
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

very nice

03/15/2011
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is great. especially for the price. i was kind of disappointed because the first time it arrived at my store it was missing stones. so i had to wait another 2 -3 weeks for it to come back. but when it did it looked perfect. my fiance did a great job
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Affordable beauty!

06/23/2012
By ,
Lynchburg Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just beautiful! This ring has a lot of fire and style for such an affordable price! I bought this just for fun, and haven't taken it off my hand. Great fashion ring or engagement ring.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Love this ring!

01/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this ring for Christmas and honestly can't believe it came from Walmart for $128!!! The diamonds are good clarity and everyone comments on how beautiful it is. Sizing was done for free as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Beautiful ring at a great price!

10/19/2011
By ,
Cave Junction, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this ring while working, and I fell in love with it, but sold it before having the chance to put it on layaway. I was tickled pink when I saw that we got it back in and made a point of snatching it up right away! It's got a ton of sparkle. Very beautiful ring and you can't go wrong with the price! I absolutely love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Gorgeous ring, fantastic quality and price!!!

12/03/2012
By ,
Anniston, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture does not do this ring justice!!! The diamonds sparkle and looks so brilliant!!! This is the best piece of jewelry i have ever bought from Walmart. Some i have had problems with but not this ring.I have owned this gorgeous ring for almost a year. It continues to look brand new and the silver never gets tarnished, which is amazing! I have cleaned it a few times and it didn't need it. The dia monds sparkle and stay intact. I have worn it everyday as my engagement ring. The size is perfect, not too big or small. It looks like a much more expensive ring. There are no scratches like with some white gold ijewelry i purchased at an expensive jewelry store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/30/2013
Did the ring make your finger turn green?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Great buy!

02/12/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. I saw it in the store but it wasn't in my size and they weren't able to size it for me. I went online that night and found it in my size. It was delivered quickly. I have had it for about a month so I'm not sure how long it will hold up. I've gotten so many compliments on the ring and how pretty it is. It's not a huge ring, so if that's what you're looking for this ring may not be for you. However, it's just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful ring.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

LOVE THIS RING

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband got me this ring and i LOVE it. i am using it to replace my wedding ring because i love it so much! it shines like crazy and is beautiful. the price is awesome too! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring
03/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking around for an engagement ring in my price range, i had looked around for months and i came across this on the website but the picture did not do this ring justice. I had gone into a store and saw this ring and it was so beautiful! it is a lot thinner then it looks in the picture. I have gotten comments from a lot of people on this ring, the band and diamonds were very good quality. For the price of this ring it is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Amazing Engagement Ring

12/14/2013
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave me this ring as an engagement ring! I cant take my eyes off of it I love it! It looks great on my chubby fingers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Absolutely Breath Taking!

03/04/2011
By ,
Jasper,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my engagement ring and I love it so very much! I couldn't believe it came from Walmart and everyone talks about how beautiful it is. =] Overall:Overjoyed by this product! Hubby did good. ;]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring
11/28/2011
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great promise ring, not engagement. Simple and cute. the middle square is big but the band is small. Diamonds are really shiny. I love it but now im looking for an engagement ring after wearing this ring for a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
madisonville
curious?
Posted 09/09/2012
how did this ring hold up,and has it tarnished any? i'm concerned that it would change colors,or turn green because it is sterling silver.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Beautiful ring !!

07/19/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is prettier in person and the diamonds really sparkle. The ring and band is slightly smaller in person but the ring really does look like it is worth a lot. I bought my ring in store and the sale was not valid, it is for online only for rollback pricing. Also there is a 4-6 week to get your ring back from sizing, if you buy in store. If you buy online, it is much faster. I looked at all the engagement rings in my price range at Walmart and this was the best they had and at the best price. It is dainty but still very noticeable. NOTE.. This review is based on having bought this ring a few day ago . I'm not sure how the silver and diamonds will good up long term. I bought the extended warranty and recommend it but you have to remember to keep your receipt and warranty booklet that they give you. 5 STARS !!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Great Ring-Great Price

02/26/2012
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this for my engagement in September of 2011. It is a great ring and I constantly receive dozen of compliments on it! It is worth every penny and plus some more! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring
02/27/2012
By ,
Kingsport, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance got me this ring the other day, I love the ring. I suits my personality very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

so very pretty

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price - it really is a beautiful ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

Pure Disappointment

08/17/2013
By ,
Shawnee, Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this ring online, where is said it was resizable. I took it into the store only to find out it wasn't and ended up having to pay another $200 for a ring that was sizable. This was a total waste of time!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Sterling Silver Ring

NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!

05/09/2011
By ,
Lehi, Ut.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This ring is a rip off and not worth the money we spent on it! I dont know if it was the walmart we bought it from or what but the diamond was out of place and it was not real sterling silver! It turned my finger green! This was my engagement ring and because it was messed up we had to take it back and buy a new one. do not buy this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lynchburg Va
Allergic reaction?
Posted 06/24/2012
This ring is real sterling silver, but there may be an alloy in this particular sterling that reacted with your body chemistry. That has happened to me with certain sterling silver before. I get green and blisters on my fingers from actual 14K yellow gold but not 14K white gold or 10K gold in either color. In my opinion it probably wasn't a reflection on the quality of this item, but simply an allergic reaction. It's a bummer you experienced this however. Hope the new one worked better for you! :)
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next