Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Provide a play area for your child with the Seed Sprout Playmat Set. This kids playmat is made of large, interlocking EVA foam pieces. It includes 16 interlocking frames and 16 border pieces. They're easily removable, and you can even remove the circular centers. It covers a 50-inch by 50-inch floor area. It's removable and washable, making it easy to maintain. The soft foam provides a fun, safe environment for your little one, too. You can spread your child's toys out on the mat and let them sit for a comfortable play area. The colors and shapes help your child develop important skills at a young age, including color and shape recognition. The Seed Sprout Playmat Set is ideal if you have toddlers at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Really wish this worked out

02/07/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these mats for my son however they just would not stay together. I also tried blue painters tape on the underside to try to get them to stay together and that didn't even work. So I finally returned them. I found this great product from Dwinguler and it's one large mat and it's wonderful. So glad I bought it. And while it is was pricey it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Good value for money

02/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inexpensive, but durable and works well in playroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Granbaby loves it!

12/28/2013
By ,
O'Fallon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this set so that my granson wasn't playing with new Christmas toys on our cold tile floors only.
He is very content to crawl and sit and pull the edges off to chew on and then put back in place. Needless to say we all think it an excellent product. It meet's all expectations we have had.
A good product to invest in if you have a little one learning to crawl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Perfect for baby

01/08/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the look of the pads and the baby loves to play on them and with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown
07/19/2011
By ,
Gulfport, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two sets of these to go in my son's nursery. I couldn't find an affordable area rug that matched the room so when I saw these I decided to give them a try. To my (and my mother in law's) surprise they look great! I especially like the edge pieces that give it a finished look. They are nice and cushiony to step on and once my son gets a little older it will be comfy to play on.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown
12/05/2011
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson since we have tile floors throughout the house. This product is easy to assemble and disassemble as needed. The material is easy on his knees and he loves the feel of it during tummy time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown
07/16/2012
By ,
Upper Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what my 5 month old son needed for playing on the floor as ours are hardwood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

As Expected

08/13/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby likes taking this apart and chewing on the pieces but that would be expected with any item of this type. Otherwise it looks great and does the job! Colors are accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown
07/16/2012
By ,
Marietta,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a pre teen daughter who moves alot in her sleep, she tends to bang her legs and arms off her wall at night and leaves awful bruises. So i bought these and attached them to the wall next to her bed, there light weight and clean easily and my daughter is not getting nearly the bumps and bruises she used to! plus my daughter says they make her room look cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown

Expectations

04/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this item thinking it was a green and brown area rug. When it came in it was a rubber puzzle mat. But it worked out perfectly and looks so cute. Im glad we ordered this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Green/Brown
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5