Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Deep Silver Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

Deep Silver Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

In Get Fit with Mel B, PlayStation Move puts you right in the program and on screen next to Spice Girl and fitness expert Mel B. As you work out together, she delivers positive feedback, encouragement and real-time guidance on your performance. Each user's experience is structured to meet their individual needs: with over 25 different goals to choose from, Get Fit with Mel B delivers a custom workout program and a daily menu plan to ensure that program users are on the right track to achieving their goals. Additionally, the program features social networking integration that allows users to share their workout results and accomplishments with their friends via Facebook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

only one person

03/14/2011
By ,
Yarmouth, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You can't have your whole family on this work out program. It only allowes one person to put info in and thats it. if i knew that i would have bought something different
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/29/2013
You can have more than one profile on the ps3 and everyone can go to their own profile and use the game and put their own information in.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

love the game

01/10/2011
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
u can chose what parts you want to work on as far as ur body goes you can also chose a second goal & u can do the 1st goal more or less or equal to the 2nd goal or u can just do one goal. the voice is ok but it cuts out sometimes. when she is saying something but she shows you what todo. my wife works out with her everyday and loves it. you get really cool recipes and you also get to b on screen with mel so u can see ur self and see what u r doing. it ask what kind of exerise stuff u have and u can click on what u have. the goals are cool as well. very easy to use. she will even ask u how the work out was. if u chose ur own work out u can chose how long u want to work out. you always warm up and cool down and she even tells you what you will need after u warm up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

great work out for any one wanting to lose weight

08/05/2013
By ,
virginia beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started this a year ago and I lost 200 pounds with eating right and working out this game is worth the money go buy it if I can lose 200 pounds with it and ear right so can u it is worth the price and I paid 40 dollars for it back than.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Union, Oh
Wow!
Posted 12/27/2013
Congrats on your weight loss, you just inspired me :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

Good workout for a good price!

03/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it...I'm at home with a 1 month old so I can't just leave and go to a gym or for a run I can stay at home and get a good work out. And for a great price $11 beats a gym membership. A few things i wish it had is she does a warm up and cool down just wish she incorporated more stretching I was so sore after the first couple workouts...also wish you could use your own music like you can with fit in six which is the only good thing bout that game other than it has a little better move controller play but I still prefer to play with Mel B and will continue to play to hopefully get my pre baby body back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

Greta Workout

12/29/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used this for about a week but so far it has been great. I like the fact I can do the workout in my living room with motivational, although computerized, support. I am actually excited to come home and work out. I hope to keep it up. You really can't beat the price and you actually get a great workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)

Customized for You

12/27/2013
By ,
southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The goals you set customize the workout. Im a new mom and want to lose some baby weight. I love this I can set the amount of time I work out and the types of workout. Also if you have other items such as yoga ball or ankle weights they can me added to the workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Get Fit with Mel B - Motion Control (PS3)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5