Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Show your love how much you care by gifting this exquisite 1/4 Carat T. W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set. Crafted in sterling silver, this diamond wedding bridal set adds to the elegance that she already exudes. This sterling silver bridal set includes a matching band that too exudes feminine elegance. Gift this beautiful ring to mark the special occasion of your wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Pretty dainty ring

07/11/2012
By ,
Crown Point, In
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring has a delicate look to it. The picture of the ring looks better then the up close version when I saw it but I am happy with it and will keep it. For the price it is worth it I believe. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Elegant. Nice Price.

04/21/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful set. Great price for those on a budget.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

03/24/2014
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this ring its beautiful , looks dole in certain lighting but very sparkly in other ........ Its made really good and solid the diamond in the middle is a very nice size too but the ring in total isent as big as it looks on the site but its still a nice size for the price .... I've only had it about a Week now and so far so good :) Also the sizes run a little big so get maybe a half a size smaller ....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Classy, Sophisticated, Stylish...

01/31/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this ring in-store while looking for a set to replace my orignal set which went down the garbage disposal five years ago. Our 7 year is coming up, and my husband wants to get me a larger set than I had before, but I really thought this one was classy and beautiful. I am getting a vintage 1-carat set, but if we were just starting out, then this set would be just what I would want. Heck, I still kind of want it.
The ring has scroll work on the underside of the engagement ring that mimics Tacori wedding styles. The way the diamonds are set in the engagement ring gives the illusion of a more prominent stone without being tacky like many multi-tone rings I have seen. But the wide band in the engagement ring is what really makes this set so unique. It screams sophistication, and a set just like this would easily go for twice as much in a chain jewelery store
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

love this ring

04/24/2013
By ,
Alva, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance picked out this ring and it is exactly everything I ever wanted. It is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Stones falling out, easily scratched, bends.

12/29/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got my ring in April of this year and Have already sent it in 3 times for repairs, Another stone has fallen. Good thing I bought the extended warranty! Not a durable ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
12/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is beyond what I could have ever imagined! Just Gorgeous!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Absolutely worth the price and more!!

05/20/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for rings online, and just happened to come across this one. I only saw it online, but kept coming back to it. I decided to take the chance and order it, without seeing it in person.
I absolutely love love love this ring. It's exactly what I was looking for.
The center diamonds do not look too flashy, but are elegant. The band is gorgeous, as it has a filigree look to it.
If you are trying to decide whether or not to purchase this ring, I can honestly tell you that its a beautiful ring for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Princess Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
02/04/2011
By ,
Grifton, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what expected but nice set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jamaica
Details please
Posted 11/28/2011
It would have been nice if you mentioned the details with which you were not satisfied.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)