Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

2 pack Cotton blend Sleeveless Crew neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Great quality but size ran VERY small.

07/11/2011
By ,
Westminster, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered these in black and store shipped them in dark grey. No big deal but due to how small the actual size was I just gave them away....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Men's Sleeveless Shirt

04/03/2011
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found a sleeveless shirt that fits and is made from top quality. Only wish it had a breast pocket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rushville. illinois
Muscle shirts
Posted 10/27/2012
I have been looking all over for these. The only bad thing is that these have no pocket. Used to buy Fruit of the Loom muscle t-shirts w/pocket in 2 packs in gray - so why don't they make them anymore????
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Muscle shirt.

04/27/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These used to come with a pocket. Would be better if they still did. Fits fairly well--washes nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Good value for price

06/23/2012
By ,
Arlington, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a woman and usually take a medium in t-shirts. I loved the old Fruit of the Loom Muscle shirts with the pocket but I don't think they make them any more. I have one old ratty one left that I cherish.
I got the small men's size in Black Heather and White. Black Heather is really a very deep mottled gray. They are made of fairly thick cotton. On me the length falls below the rear end. The arm holes are slightly too long, but it's worth it for the comfort. They wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Buyer Beware

05/18/2011
By ,
New York City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cotton blend means 50 polyester 50 cotton...which also means extremely uncomfortable in hot humid weather. Why fool yourself into thinking a cut off polyster non wick t shirt will cool you off...oops
Just buy an under armour tshirt or another brand which still uses 100 cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
11/06/2011
By ,
Garnett, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are the normal, everyday, run of the mill, average sleeveless muscle tee shirts. They aren't even CLOSE to the style, comfort, fit, and durability of the Life by Jockey sleeveless muscle tee shirts that they have replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

do not dicontinue this product

11/01/2012
By ,
hillsborough, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
should have this product available in all the walmart stores and please do not discontinue them whatever you do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Great for the price.

08/31/2012
By ,
Newton, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know how long these shirts will hold up, but so far I really like them and they were definitely worth the price. If you buy them, keep in mind that they're cotton, so they do shrink a bit. I generally wear men's small size, but I bought these in medium and they fit great after washing them. Of course, I wash everything in warm water and dry on "normal" so cotton is always going to shrink. So far, none of them have faded, but they may over time. I got the red, navy, and gray. Pay attention though--I didn't realize they came two to a package and ended up with 16 of them. That's why I put on here that I wear them daily. It's hot here in Kansas and they're perfect for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
09/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are absolutely perfect, you'll still stay cool in warm weather. They are made of good quality & I like the way the sleeves are double stitched to hold their shape; as opposed to other similar shirts I've purchased. You can't go wrong with these & btw why would you want pockets on sleeveless tees? Walmart does have them in stores if you can't live without pockets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Great summer shirts.

09/08/2012
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only gave it a 4 star because, it wasn't exactly as pictured. A small detail and it does still look good.
I'll buy again if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Good product for the price

10/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed that I received very good quality sleeveless T's for about $3.50 each! I bought 6 of them right away. Shipping was cheap also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2

08/22/2012
By ,
YAUCO CITY, Puerto Rico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
Grrandson enjoyed the white ones - showed off muscles
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice shirts fit just right price was outstanding shipping very fast 3 days before Christmas and got it Christmas eve.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
06/25/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, great price delivered to my door. What else can you ask for?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

Comfortable

08/05/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved this purchase because two came in a package .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
11/25/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice weight fabric - cut long enough - nice finishing on sleeves and neckline.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

2 pack shirts

12/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price and great cool fit,nice comfy shirts
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack

they run larger then usual

03/20/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was bigger then apparel same size
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5