Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

LEGO LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

The LEGO Police Minifigure Collection will keep your child engaged for hours. Two robbers try to escape after stealing from an ATM. With the help of the police dog and all-terrain vehicle, the police attempt to catch these robbers and put them behind bars. This LEGO police set contains 57 pieces, including a flashlight, money sack, money brick, quad bike and hand-cuffs. Your kid will love catching the thieves and returning the recovered money brick back into the ATM. Your child will definitely enjoy his or her role in heroically ridding LEGO City of the notorious robbers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%101 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Lego's

12/20/2012
By ,
Platina,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to put in my kids stocking. Fits perfectly. They are going to love taking it out of there stocking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Very Nice!

07/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for my grandson. He loves them. each one comes with four (4) Minifigures. I don't think he could ever get enough Minifigures. One kit did have one minor part missing (a front bumper bar), which did not impede the assembly or take away from the looks.
Good bargain! One vehicle and four Minifigures in each kit for only $8.00 each!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Fun for lego lovers

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a lot of fun, but don't think that it is worth 10 dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

My older daycare kids love this item

03/14/2012
By ,
Portland, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very entertaining for my older daycare kids, we're all impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

It's all about minifigs!

09/18/2012
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I think minifigs are generally overpriced, $8 bucks isn't bad for four figs, a mini vehicle, a dog and accessories. It's difficult to get a better deal even on eBay. My kids love the minifigs and I like that Lego puts together packages like this one. Good call, Lego.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

It is tiny!

12/28/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had no idea this was so small. I thought it was a great deal until I got it in the mail. It is not worth the price.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Very nice gift for young boy

11/15/2012
By ,
Akron Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order -prompt delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection
03/29/2013
By ,
MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son bought this with his own money and loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection
07/16/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for a great price, it comes with everyone seem in the box. It's just perfect, keeps the little ones entertained!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Good purchase

03/21/2013
By ,
Palo Alto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At all other stores this set was more expensive. It was easy to get it through site-to-store. The set itself is nice, but a little bit pricey considering the number of pieces in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

Nice Set

12/01/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Legos are always a favorite for children who are old enough to play with them. They can not only make what the kit is, but with their imaginations, other things as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection
12/28/2012
By ,
Red Bank, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my grandson for Xmas and he loves playing with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection

More Lego Fun!

12/04/2012
By ,
Ft Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Going to add this to my nephews Christmas gifts! The really enjoy Legos!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO City Police Minifigure Collection
Based on the average of (92) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5