Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stamina Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Stamina Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation82%40 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Good-value walker treadmill

06/28/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good, relatively inexpensive treadmill that takes up very little space in the workplace.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great Treadmill for the Price

07/02/2011
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a treadmill that I could fold up and put in the closet when not in use. I had a manual treadmill and used it a lot, but decided to give it away - to my regret! Be warned - manual treadmills by their nature are stiff and kind of hard to get going - they'll give you a pretty good workout. I knew what I was in for. That being said, I am very happy with this product. It arrived quickly, all the parts were there, it was very easy to assemble, and was perfectly balanced and ready to go the day it arrived. The removable feet on the back of the treadmill raise it so there's not so much of an incline, making it easier to use. The electronic monitor is accurate as to time and (presumably) distance but speed is hard to gauge because of the nature of the movement of the thing, and I'm not sure the calorie count is accurate either. The only small problem is that you have to hold on, to give you stability, and my legs are very long and the handles are a little low, so I kind of have to lean forward to hold on. Overall, though, it's great, esp. for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 3 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

01/19/2011
By ,
Fairfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Treadmill came right to my door within a few days of ordering...unbelievable!! It took me less than 10 minutes to set up once I had all the parts laid out. I am very pleased with the performance and its size. I can fold it up and move it out of the way when it's not in use plus I don't have to pay any extra electricity costs! IT IS WONDERFUL!
Anyone looking for a MANUAL Treadmill should consider the Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill. The price is super great! Set up is easy! the incline positions are wonderful! keep track of calories etc with the handy meter attached and best of all NO LUGGING FROM THE STORE BECAUSE IT IS DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR DOOR.... I'm loving my new work out! Thank you!
:CSNStores.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+83points
Review 4 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

solid tredmill workout

02/01/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This manual (non-motorized) tredmill is really great. It came with just a few parts to assemble, but was really easy to do, and once assembled is amazingly sturdy and a rugged piece of equipment. I ordered it manual because my apartment has oak wood floors and a motorized tredmill would resound throughout the apartment building...honest! The battery-powered monitor for speed, calories, distance is really cool and works perfectly. I highly recommend this tredmill for those in small apartments/living space. The price is great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+156points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Clara, CA
Amazing Manual Treadmill!!!
Posted 08/13/2011
Wow! This equipment delivered and left on my door after a few days I placed the order. Very easy to assemble and I did it all by myself. I tried to run on it right away, "absolutely excellent". I sweat a lot which I did not expect since I only run for a few minutes compare to walking outdoor for like an hour. Whew! I am always excited to run now and to think you're at home doing your workout. So you guys out there don't hesitate to purchase this kind of equipment. It's worth to have one at home.
+6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Love it so far...

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not a treadmill to run on, which I was a little bummed about when I first tried it out. The incline is pretty steep though so at a fast walk I really feel winded. It was easy to assemble, the instructions were easy to understand. It's super easy to fold and unfold and the wheels work pretty good. I've been using it for 15 minutes at about a 2.5 speed (according to the attached monitor) 5 days a week for the last two weeks and I'm already down 5 lbs. I feel it in my entire leg when I walk because of the incline and my butt is already firming. I love it, I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 6 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great buy!

05/12/2012
By ,
Madison,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this treadmill for about a month. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I was also pleased to see that each piece was individually wrapped in the box and secure so pieces wouldn't be banging around. Very easy to assemble and use. I like to move it to different parts of the house and even outside. I am 5'8" and find the stride is just right for me. There is one thing I would change if I could. I would like to see the handles that you hold on to adjust to different heights. Because I am tall, I feel like my arms have to be straight to hold on to it while walking. I would like to be able to bend them a little more. Overall I am very satisfied with this product. It performs as described. Definetly gives a good workout.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 7 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great product for great price

04/26/2011
By ,
Marlton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never used a manual treadmill before, but this one is great for the price. Exceeded my expectation. Easy to put together and light weight. It can be folded and put away. It has wheels for moving around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Review 8 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great Investment for your health

02/10/2014
By ,
Norwalk, Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like my new treadmill. It's beating my butt really badly, still trying to work my way up to 10 mins. I really wished it had an option to walk flat. Nevertheless great value for the money. (My uncle assembled it in on time). Great investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
10/01/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treadmill for so little money! Just remember that it will be on an incline so you're walking uphill a bit. Hold on to handlebars & a little practice will make it easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 10 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
04/09/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Delivered sooner than expected. Just needed to adjust the belt slightly. I am 5'9" and have plenty of leg room to walk on this treadmill without feeling like my feet are coming off the back. And can't believe how inexpensive this treadmill is. So far so good. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Review 11 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Mixed feelings

04/25/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My treadmill was a huge pain to put together because the pieces didn't fit properly so i had to force them together. The belt already seems a bit screwed up. It hugs the right side and I can't get it centered and I find it very difficult to walk on. It's not a smooth walk at all. I do like the way it folds up and it's fairly easy to move around, but I'm not sure I'll be keeping it.
Recommends this product? No
+23points
Review 12 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
08/24/2011
By ,
Kechi, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Had to get use to the manual tread and had to buy silicone spray for the tread. Once I applied it, it runs more smoothly. Love the fact that I can wheel it anywhere. Still getting use to it, but I'm very happy with it. I recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 13 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
08/11/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy took 6 days to deliver! It was very simple to assemble I think there was 5 steps and it came with tools to assemble =D Even a 16yr old dork like me can assemble it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 14 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Simple Treadmill

04/09/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this manual treadmill because I have actually thinking of getting the much more expensive NordicTrac incline trainer. Knowing that I often have good intentions but not much follow-through, I decided that this $125 investment would give me a general idea for whether I would use the other $1700 machine or not.
This manual treadmill was a breeze to put together: 6 bolts and 3 knobs to screw on. Did it by myself in about 10 minutes, with no issues at all. As for function, it is acceptable given the price point. The walking belt sticks a little, but I have not tried to put any silicone or anything else on it. So far, it has not slipped off center. I was looking for a little more challenging walk......there is something just a bit awkward about the setup. The handles are not at a comfortable place for me or something....I have to lean a bit too far forward. The way I have to stand makes it easier for me to just do a light jog rather than a plain walk.
Bottom line, this is just average for me. But then again, considering the price point, I was not expecting a miracle machine. It has gotten me up and moving and will be decent for a short while, but it also confirmed for me that I need a "normal" treadmill if I am going to stick with it long-term.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 15 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great Value!

07/31/2011
By ,
Succasunna
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
l love this treadmill! It is small enougt to fit in my little apartment and does the job of a larger motorized version! Due to the inline, you must hold on to the handrails.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 16 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
08/26/2011
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good buy. and it was easy to put together. i only have a problem keeping the tread mat in the middle. it was shipped in no time. this was a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 17 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
05/01/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter, took less than 1/2hr to assemble. Seems to be doing the job....once you start going it is easy to use. Great product for not much money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 18 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Great for our small apartment

11/01/2011
By ,
Potsdam, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thought the incline would not be so intense but am getting use to it. A little humming when in motion, oiled the wheels but didn't help.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 19 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Buyer Beware - Terrible Product

02/04/2013
By ,
Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product would be good for someone who isnt really looking for a workout. If you just want to walk without leaving the house, it is ok if you can get past the herky-jerky back and forth sloshing of the belt. Good luck trying to jog or run on this nightmare. It's not possible. To increase and decrease the tension of the belt you have to tighten two small screws at the back of the base. Each screw operates a pulley that tightens one side of the the tread belt. 20 minutes after opening and assembling the t900 I purchased, the right screw snapped and broke and rendered the unit completely inoperable. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra money for something that will last and will give you some quality exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 20 for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

Super product at a great price.

08/26/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping. Super easy set up. I highly recomend this product. I love it very much because it is easy to use and folds up to take little space in a room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next