Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Soft Ones Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Soft Ones Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Acrylic knit upper Textured outsole Acrylic lining Foam insole Non-skid bottom provide safe footing
Average Customer Rating:
3.24 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation52%13 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Poor

03/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These slippers are very, very thin, even the soles. They are not warm. I ordered my size but they are much too big. I love the sock monkey thing but these aren't worth half what they're charging..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri USA
Great Monkey Socks
Posted 07/25/2013
blissgypsy, "Check out the the price for these same Monkey Socks:MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper~Price $16.99. These Soft Ones Socks Monkey Slippers are the very identical socks but they cost less. I remember my mom making these for all of us kids and they weren't thick and they didn't have bottom soles back then but they were still very warm and comfortable. This is a GREAT price for these socks. You can return them back to the store if you're not pleased with them."
NoFrills52
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Thicker Material

11/05/2014
By ,
Jacksoville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Material thinner than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Thought I finally found slippers I wanted!

11/26/2013
By ,
Lake County
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was looking several places for slippers for winter. I looked through Walmart.com. These looked like a great deal for $10. I have seen the monkey slippers elsewhere for $17 and $14. I got what I paid for or not even. The slippers are rubber bottom but they don't shape to the foot. The material is very thin and these will wear out soon. Already bagging and sagging. They are thin also and fopr winter I wanted warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

:)

12/02/2013
By ,
Springville, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was expecting it to have the same white stuff you see on most slippers, but it didn't. This is more like a sock than a slipper, but it's very comfortable. I'd recommend these to a friend :D.
The other disadvantage is they are a little pricy. Luckily for me, I had a walmart gift card and that made up for the price :). Satisfied :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Ears fell off after wearing them for an hour.

12/25/2013
By ,
IOWA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter got these for Christmas last night and after an hour of wearing them the ears started coming loose and two have already fallen off. Too bad since she really liked them and says they are very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

awesome

12/25/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
but had 2 send them back bcuz tghe run big fit my grand to big size 5 was like a 7
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Self destructing slippers

02/06/2014
By ,
Weymouth, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a terrible product. On the second day of wearing them the head came off which was held on by what appeared to be a single strand of yarn. We returned the product to our local Walmart and got a refund minus the $5.95 shipping charge. This review honestly expresses our experience with this product. Buying this product may waste your money and returning it will cost you your time. We do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Not what I expected

08/30/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size isn't accurate at all, and they are so flimsy that it feels like you are just wearing socks that are way too big and get bundled up under your feet.. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Was Disappointed In This Product

02/28/2013
By ,
Burlington, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I was getting actual slippers. Little did I know they are not what they are advertised to be. They are not slippers. They are not worth what I paid for. I don't even wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Very good value for the money.

12/25/2012
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very cute, well made, and cost much less than other similar items I was looking at. My daughter in law is crazy for sock monkey. She squealed with joy when she opened them today.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

great gift

12/29/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipper makes a great gift for men or women. They are true to size and a fashionable comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Poor quality...too bad

02/14/2014
By ,
New york
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
At this price I didn't expect much but the ear fell off right when the slipper went on!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Poor quality

11/20/2013
By ,
Denver, Co
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought these were adorable and priced well. I ordered a pair but am disappointed with the quality. Made out of thin matierial not that warm my socks are warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

nice to wear

08/17/2014
By ,
Menominee MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fit nice and fun to wear, my dog loves the ears!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers
04/07/2013
By ,
Fernley, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these slippers for my daughter...she collects monkeys...she loved THEM!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers
12/27/2012
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

For the Sock Monkey fan

12/11/2013
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think they look cheaply made. They are a gift so I don't know how they'd fit. Hopefully the serve the recipient better than I think they will!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Falls apart easily

06/24/2014
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In one day, first the ears fell off, then the mouth and nose, and the head is literally hanging by a thread. Needs to be sewn better!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers
09/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered these for my 11 month old. These aren't specific to size so once I got them they were for big kids or women with smaller feet. Sent back!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Soft Ones Sock Monkey Slippers

Adorable!

08/25/2013
By ,
Westminster, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these slippers! They're comfortable AND adorable!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next