Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muk Luks MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

Muk Luks MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

Put your monkey face on, or should we say feet with this MUK LUKS? sock monkey slipper? They're adorable, funny and will keep you cozy and warm all while making your feet look happy.
Average Customer Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation40%4 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

If you even look at them they fall apart.

10/25/2012
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I saw these I thought they were really cute. And I was happy when I got them. They have grippy bottoms which is important, and they are very soft and flexible. But after my son walked around in them for about 15 minutes the monkey's head fell off. Upon further observation I noticed that it is only held on by a stitch. I had to sew both of them back on. I don't understand why they couldn't have constructed them better. After all, anything made for a child should be stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

Very poor

10/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend these slippers for any young child. They are very poorly made. My son had them on for a few fours and the nose was coming undone from the slipper they are very cheaply made
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

Great Kids Slipper

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very pleased with slipper quality. Shipped fast. Just a little pricey at the time I purchased. Sold out in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

Cute & warm

12/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 year old loves it. It fits like a glove & very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper

House shoe

12/11/2013
By ,
Hennessey, ok
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The placing of the hole for you foot is towards the middle of the boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper
01/08/2013
By ,
Houston Texas area
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My grandson loves them. But,the sizing is not true to size. They run small. The monkey head is already falling off three days after wearing, we had to sew it back on. It is ashamed as he loves them and does not want to take them off.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper
09/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these for my 6 year old son. I figured the would fit they said 6-8, they're way to small, I'm going to exchange them for something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bailey,NC
My granddaughter loves these
Posted 05/25/2013
My 2 yr.old granddaughter loves these slippers, especially because she loves anything with monkeys. She wears them around all the time when she stays with me.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for MUK LUKS Sock Monkey Slipper
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5