Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Vizio VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

With only a 0.86" thin profile, the VIZIO M260VA 26" Class Razor LED LCD HDTV offers 720p high definition resolution for crystal clear images, brilliant color, rich detail and deep contrast. This 26" VIZIO Razor LED LCD HDTV also features a digital ambient light sensor to ensure you will always have the best picture at the most efficient energy savings. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the VIZIO M260VA 26" Class Razor LED LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Sir Shops A-lot

03/02/2011
By ,
Ft. Myers, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a perfect TV for a bedroom. The color is a silver glossy off-white. ( nice ) Blends perfectly with eggshell walls. Great features that all work. ---( Love tru-volume ) Maks a nice 26" picture album. Great Value-Great Price----- Macdaddy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

WIN!!

01/27/2011
By ,
Holiday, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been comparing price and products for about a week now. I went in to buy the Vizio LCD, but for a little more decided to get the LED LCD. Ive had it for 3 days now and love it. Has all the connections for watching movies from my laptop and dvd without unplugging them both. I would say the only thing Im worried about is the speakers. The lcd tv I was going to get had 5w speakers each side, this led lcd only has 3w speakers on each side. I have not had any problems so far. Im not sure this tv would be able to handle a huge room and fill it with sound, but then again if it was a huge room you would probably need bigger than 26". Its the perfect TV for my bedroom and/or a smaller living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Nice 26 inch white TV

04/21/2011
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally bought the 22 inch Visio flat panel for our bedroom. Found it was too small. 26" is quite a bit more tv and much better sound. If you can afford and have enough space for the 26" inch it is much more tv for $50 bucks more. The 22 is a good tv, but more a personal tv which should be observed from short distance.
Haven't owned the 26" Vizio very long yet -- no problems yet - hope that continues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

First TV Purchase

05/06/2011
By ,
Tulare
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great! I really enjoy watching TV now. The only bad thing I can think of is that it doesn't come with an HDMI cable, it's like a 30 buck purchase, but it worked out for us because we got a free one from comcast for trading in our old box for a new one :) Other than that it's the perfect size TV for our room and a really worth it purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Couldn't Be Happier

04/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding performance in a real classy cabinet. This TV goes very well in a colorful room with white accents like window casing, crown moulding, base board, doors etc. Easy menu and set up. The picture is as good as any other picture I saw for any price (and I looked at a lot). I had concerns about the 3W speakers but was delighted with the sound. It is as good as you can expect for a flat panel TV. They are plenty loud and clear. The speakers are correctly right up front, and not pointing up or down like many other flat panels. I had difficulty deciding if I should get the 26" or a 32" for viewing ease. I am glad I got the 26". It is perfect for a typical bedroom. This is my first Vizio and probably not my last. The ship to store option worked well. I got a great TV for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Looks Great

02/23/2011
By ,
Port Townsend, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the trim in my new house is white. This TV, being white was something that really appealed to me. We bought two of them, one for the dining room to be used as a TV/Computer monitor in the same location; and the other to be used in the kitchen. The dining room one works great. We love the larger than life screen for the computer, and when we are at the dining room table, the TV is the perfect size to see. Picture and sound are great. We had to add a 1/2 inch block to the base of the back of the one in the kitchen cabinet to see the picture. But since we did this....it too, is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

outstanding

03/25/2011
By ,
columbus, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd vizio tv...I love this brand. One of my vizio's is in the cab of my 18 wheeler..after 3 years its still working as good as the day I bought it/18 wheelers can bounce around a lot so it has taken a lot of abuse. This white led is in my daughters room and the picture is astounding with hd programming. Look at the vizio brand after you look
at sony and the only differance you will notice is the price...vizio's avg 25% less in price with same quality
Get this tv..no downsides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

awsome

01/16/2011
By ,
Lititz,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were not sure about the white frame at first but it looks great, alot of other people in their reveiws claim the sound isn't that great, we beg to differ, it sounds really good to us! The features this set has is unreal there is so many that even my big 60" set in my rec room does'nt have half of the ones this does. I would highly recomend this to any one!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Nice little TV...Perfect for our needs.

01/20/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an excellent small TV. It's very thin and has a good picture. We wanted to hang it in a bedroom where a black blob on the wall just wouldn't have looked good. This little white TV fit the bill perfectly. Along with a cheap low profile bracket from an electronics retailer I won't mention here it looks as good hanging on the wall as a television can.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White
03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV. My plan was to use it for a few months and then give it to my son and get a bigger one for myself, but that is not going to happen as I want to keep it. It is such a stylish TV and the picture is fantastic!! My only complaint is that after pausing a movie the sound is a little low for a few seconds but not really that big of a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

I like it

01/16/2011
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has good picture quality most of the time; once in a while the picture something funky, but not bad. The sound quality is disappointing. It often sounds like it's in a box, kind of tinny. It's difficult to get the quality just right. I might have to get a home sound system to fix it. My old analog tv had much better sound quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Great TV, especially for the low price.

02/11/2011
By ,
Akron Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with the quality of this TV. It has a very nice picture for a 720p even right out of the box without any adjustments to customize. Nice looking with the white cabinet; goes well with the white wicker furniture in that room. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Good product for the price

01/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using this TV connected to raw cable. In the HD mode the picture is very good. Of course, it is average in the non-HD mode. The remote control is very basic and the menus are sometimes obscure. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Great TV

01/17/2011
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two Vizio TVs and one Toshiba and I would trade the Toshiba in a minute for a Vizio. They are great. This was a great buy. It's really hard to find a TV in white so this was perfect for what I wanted. Would recommend it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Quite pleased

02/21/2011
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flatscreen was not available in any local stores, so we purchased it online. The sample in the store had a perfect picture. When we set it up at home it was a little less clear. After some fine turning, it was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Great TV!

02/21/2011
By ,
Farmington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owned this for over a month now & find that the picture quality is amazing, sound quality is above average. Great looks and style with premium performance. Strongly recommend this TV for a smaller space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

GODO Product

03/22/2011
By ,
Trenton IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect TV (White cabinet) for a bedrrom that was recently remodeled. Well satisfied with picture quality as well as the overall appearance of the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White
01/16/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to hook up right out of the box. Gives a bright clear picture. Weighing less than 20 lbs., can be easily moved to different areas or rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White

Exceeds expectations

01/18/2011
By ,
Abilene,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have only had TV a few weeks, but have been very well pleased. Picture and sound excellent and the 'razor' design is unusual and very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO 26" Razor Class 720p LED-LCD HDTV 60Hz, M260VA-W, White
01/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that I was ordering a TV with a black frame but am satisfied with the white frame. Was very happy with the speed of delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next