Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Viore Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Viore Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

With the 32" Viore White LCD HDTV you get an excellent HD experience combined with style and color to match your home decor. The built-in ATSC digital/NTSC analog tuner lets you watch conventional and digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this Viore White LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

missvirgo

01/21/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was one great item I purchase from Wal-Mart online. I brought a 22" a few month ago and that is why I chose the same brand in a larger size. The picture, sound and appearance is the best I ever seen. I really never even new this brand but I am glad I found out about it. You will not make a bad mistake when you buy this product and I am really happy. You will too!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

Good value for the money

01/23/2011
By ,
Mankato, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews before I purchased, so here's one now that I own it. Very attractive with the unusual white frame. Picture quality very good, sounds fine, easy to install. Only disappointment, the buttons to manually pperate the TV are on the right side, in my case, too close to the wall corner to use them, and the remote needs babying to get it to respond. Otherwise, for the money, a great treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

Nice television

12/25/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This television is plain in appearance however the white smooth finish gives it a stunning presences. It is light weight and enhances any room. The price is excellent and the quality is great - very clear picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

good product

01/17/2011
By ,
Cape Cod Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite satisfied with the TV but do note when the 16x9 aspect is used persons look wider than normal. Especially females.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

Excellent TV! Highly Recommend!

02/11/2011
By ,
Florence, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little nervous after reading some of the reviews, but I decided to go ahead and give this TV a try. So glad I did!! I purchased this as a bedroom TV, but it's even better than the Panasonic 42" I have in my living room. The sound and picture quality is wonderful, and I've had none of the problems with the remote control others have mentioned. Someone else also said there was no previous channel button on the remote, but there is on mine - maybe they've added that recently. If you're looking for a great TV to fill a smaller space - like for the bedroom or gaming - I very much recommend trying this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

32 inch TV only lasts 2 1/2 years?

07/07/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this Television January 2011, and it's stopped working already
two and a half years doesn't seem very long for a TV set
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

Great Product

01/21/2011
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this TV for playing the Wii. We have not had a TV for a long time. We do not have satellite or antenna to watch "television". So I can only tell you our experience with what we have. No problems with it. Images are sharp, sound is fine for playing games. We got our TV on Jan. 5, 2011.
Very pleased with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

A Very Good Buy

02/14/2011
By ,
Rockville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice white flat screen, easy to assemble, clear picture and good sound quality. Easy to navigate menu. Only improvement would be a back lit remote but that is not a big deal as I use the cable box remote anyway. Cant find many TVs (definitely not white ones) at this price for this size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT

Viore 32" LCD HDTV White

02/10/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I love it, the reviews were right. The picture is the best I have ever seen and you cannot beat the price. This is a must buy!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT
12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How many brands have a cool white frame? I love this t.v. with many features and low price tag, it is one of the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT
12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ultimate coolest white frame! Awesome picture with sharp colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Viore 32" Class 720p LCD HDTV 60Hz, White, LC32VH56WT
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5