Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%57 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Best Heel Stuff on the Planet!

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a nail tech for 10 years and never found anything that works like this. It is thick and stays on (so it has time to soak in). Yes, it is medicinal for people who really need treatment, not for people looking to smell good. Apply liberally after a light pumice in the shower and before bed (put on a pair of socks after). This stuff is amazing. If you have trouble with your feet, like I do from an under active thyroid, using it daily at first and then every few days after they are healed for maintenance,(this is not an immediate fix, it takes some time) your feet will transform to soft, supple, touchable feet that you will be happy to show off! I now love my feet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Better than expected

04/12/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days.
Works Great !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

great for working hands

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moisturized and heals winter hands
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Excellent

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet are terribly dry and this product is wonderful. I use it twice a day using a very light coating morning and night. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Buy some for friends and family!!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! It heals and softens the cracks in my feet! I bought extra to share with my mom and sister.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo is great

01/03/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Love it!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Lotions, dr. sholls, etc don't help. this is the only product that has actually worked for my extremely dry cracked feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Cracks no more!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry cracked feet every winter! This has gotten my feet back to being soft and smooth! Love this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Excellent performance and amazing value!

11/13/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

"OKAY"

02/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does okay but no better nor no worse than regular hand or foot cream!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Really Does What It Should

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works. Dry, cracked, scaly feet??? Dull, lifeless complexion??? Too embarrassed to publicly go barefoot??? Yeah, me too, once before. This stuff is on the greasy side, but it works as well as you would want it to. I'm a man. Didn't really care about my feet as I should have. But when I saw them for what they really were, I went searching. Found this product, tried it out, now I'm hooked. This is the process: Take a shower or bath. Smooth a small amount on the feet, paying special attention to the heels, bottoms and problem areas. (Don't forget around your toenails). Cover with socks. When you next see your feet, you'll notice a dramatic difference. Now, here is the way to have and keep beautiful feet. Get a pedicure. That's right, Guys....and Gals......GET A PEDICURE! On clean feet, massage product into your skin. Wear socks for a while to allow the heat from the socks to soak the product into the skin. Also, whenever you take a shower or bath, use a pumice stone, or, my favorite, or, use my favorite, a wet and soapy "Williams BlackStone". Order it here and follow the directions. Always end with this product application and socks. Doing this, I guarantee that in 1 week, your feet will be public ready. When you're tired of soft, smooth feet, stop the process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

good product for heels

08/11/2011
By ,
NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

works fast

09/26/2011
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Bad foot gone good !

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first product I've put on my one foot in the last 5 years that has shown significant improvement and believe me I have tried everything. Even two podiatrists
didn't know how to treat it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Can't believe that stop selling it the store

09/23/2014
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I can't understand why they stop selling it the store. This will be my last order because you can't ship it site to store only to your home & the s & h is more than the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

This stuff works.

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product in the past, and it works great keeping my heels from drying out and cracking. Wish they still carried it in the store, so I would not have to order it online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

great product

02/25/2014
By ,
meco, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works the best of any thing I have tried for cracked feet and hands starts working as soon as you apply it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Super effective.

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It definitely gives results if used regularly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Good product with a great scent.

12/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product just have to stay consistent using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Best product I've found for cracked heels

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have severely cracked heels if I don't keep up with them and I have tried numerous products to keep it under control. This is by far the most effective. The only downside in using this product is that it is greasy to apply. It is not quickly absorbed like lotion, but if you are willing to wear socks after the application, this will heal your heels in a week or less. It really works well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next