Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

great product

02/25/2014
By ,
meco, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works the best of any thing I have tried for cracked feet and hands starts working as soon as you apply it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Excellent performance and amazing value!

11/13/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Better than expected

04/12/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days.
Works Great !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo

04/08/2014
By ,
Tullahoma, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue Goo is great for dry skin and on legs and feet.
Repairs cracked heal quick and to prevent them to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Love it

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only thing that has worked for my hands basically overnight. My hands get really bad. Where they start cracking and bleeding. This helps so much...winner!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

good product for heels

08/11/2011
By ,
NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

works fast

09/26/2011
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo is great

01/03/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Great Product

12/04/2013
By ,
Wallingford, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I purchased Blue Goo to try to soften callous. I used the product twice a day and wear socks at night. After a couple days I file or use pumice stone. Works great I wish I discovered it sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Great product

02/28/2014
By ,
Bronxville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something especially from this harsh winter for my dry skin. Picked this up on a whim & said why not it is inexpensive. Well it works really good, use it a couple of times a day & before I go to bed I use again & wear socks. Works beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Excellent

09/24/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for cracked heels. Weird thing is it doesn't come in container shown. Comes in a tin. But same great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

wonderful product

08/29/2012
By ,
Edina, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased Blue Goo for cracked hard heels and feet. Even after the first time of use, I could tell a difference. I use this product every day after a shower, rub it into my feet, put socks on for 1/2 an hour and my feet are good to go. I do use a foot scraper every day in the shower to remove dead skin, but this product is the best I have used!!! And, the least expensive. Great. I am giving some to all my girls and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Great product

01/12/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish it was carried all the time in the stores. Bought this for my sweetheart. He is a ski tech and wants to protect himself from his hands absorbing the toxic ski wax. He puts this on before he puts on gloves to protect himself from wax toxicity.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz
10/20/2013
By ,
Wheatley Hts, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is great for hands but did nothing for my feet. Its very greasy kind of and just coats your skin, it doesnt actually soak in and absorb through your skin
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz
06/16/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up at my local big lots for a buck. I just decided to give it a try because it's summer and my heels are cracked extremely badly. I have tried EVERYTHING. From using a pumice stone, all sorts of different creams and lotions, etc. And it would work a little bit, but nothing drastic. I went home, took a bath and scrubbed my heels and feet with my pumice stone like regular. I then used a q-tip to put some of this on both of my heels. It did not have a scent, and went on smoothly. I put on socks and went to bed. When I woke up this morning, i took my socks off and was so delighted! My heels are almost completely healed after one use. I plan on using it again tonight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz
01/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cracks in my heels don't hurt & are healing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Very good make my foot soft.

09/30/2013
By ,
Georgia, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great foot softener, work very good for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Works OK

07/17/2011
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's OK, but I wish I could find something that soaks in and is not so messy.
All products I have found so far are kind of messy though.
You have to keep using it for it to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Good goo

01/19/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to try on my very dry heels. I liked it so much I bought a bunch for Christmas presents this year. It works really well on my high desert dry skin. I would defintely recommend this for your dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz
07/18/2012
By ,
Utah
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ahh Blue Goo is a good brand so i thought it was going to work and was dissapointed i hate putting it on the texture is horrible and hard to spread on my feet i really don't see an improvement..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next