Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%65 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Best Heel Stuff on the Planet!

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a nail tech for 10 years and never found anything that works like this. It is thick and stays on (so it has time to soak in). Yes, it is medicinal for people who really need treatment, not for people looking to smell good. Apply liberally after a light pumice in the shower and before bed (put on a pair of socks after). This stuff is amazing. If you have trouble with your feet, like I do from an under active thyroid, using it daily at first and then every few days after they are healed for maintenance,(this is not an immediate fix, it takes some time) your feet will transform to soft, supple, touchable feet that you will be happy to show off! I now love my feet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softner

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best foot ointment I have ever used. I have pedicures every 5th week and the Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softner the maintenance . All Diva's should invest.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Better than expected

04/12/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days.
Works Great !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Excellent performance and amazing value!

11/13/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo is great

01/03/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Love it!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Lotions, dr. sholls, etc don't help. this is the only product that has actually worked for my extremely dry cracked feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Blue Goo

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Portage store used to carry this but not happy that I have to order it now. Bought it there for years - great product!!
The Portage store shelves are always empty of product. We usually go over to Baraboo store to shop - better variety and shelves are stocked. (We live 2 miles from Portage store).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

works fast

09/26/2011
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

good product for heels

08/11/2011
By ,
NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

great product

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product on the market for cracked heels period. I have tried so many things with very little success. My heels have no cracks & I'm not at all embarrassed to wear sandals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Is it wort it?

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've applied it every day since it arrived 2 months ago and I still have some left. Excellent product, especially for the price. It should be a part of every woman's regimen. I'm familiar with this product, so I purchased 2!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

great product

02/25/2014
By ,
meco, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works the best of any thing I have tried for cracked feet and hands starts working as soon as you apply it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

It Does Work

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to wear compression socks every day all day and my Heels started to dry and crack since I started to wear these socks all day. I usually only work socks to work and then took them off when I got home and hardly ever wore them on weekends. I tried other products but none worked as well as this product. I just wished it was sold at my local Walmart in Bradford Pa.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

gave it to my mom to use

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she liked it and I got here more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz
06/16/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up at my local big lots for a buck. I just decided to give it a try because it's summer and my heels are cracked extremely badly. I have tried EVERYTHING. From using a pumice stone, all sorts of different creams and lotions, etc. And it would work a little bit, but nothing drastic. I went home, took a bath and scrubbed my heels and feet with my pumice stone like regular. I then used a q-tip to put some of this on both of my heels. It did not have a scent, and went on smoothly. I put on socks and went to bed. When I woke up this morning, i took my socks off and was so delighted! My heels are almost completely healed after one use. I plan on using it again tonight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Really Does What It Should

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works. Dry, cracked, scaly feet??? Dull, lifeless complexion??? Too embarrassed to publicly go barefoot??? Yeah, me too, once before. This stuff is on the greasy side, but it works as well as you would want it to. I'm a man. Didn't really care about my feet as I should have. But when I saw them for what they really were, I went searching. Found this product, tried it out, now I'm hooked. This is the process: Take a shower or bath. Smooth a small amount on the feet, paying special attention to the heels, bottoms and problem areas. (Don't forget around your toenails). Cover with socks. When you next see your feet, you'll notice a dramatic difference. Now, here is the way to have and keep beautiful feet. Get a pedicure. That's right, Guys....and Gals......GET A PEDICURE! On clean feet, massage product into your skin. Wear socks for a while to allow the heat from the socks to soak the product into the skin. Also, whenever you take a shower or bath, use a pumice stone, or, my favorite, or, use my favorite, a wet and soapy "Williams BlackStone". Order it here and follow the directions. Always end with this product application and socks. Doing this, I guarantee that in 1 week, your feet will be public ready. When you're tired of soft, smooth feet, stop the process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

wonderful product

08/29/2012
By ,
Edina, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased Blue Goo for cracked hard heels and feet. Even after the first time of use, I could tell a difference. I use this product every day after a shower, rub it into my feet, put socks on for 1/2 an hour and my feet are good to go. I do use a foot scraper every day in the shower to remove dead skin, but this product is the best I have used!!! And, the least expensive. Great. I am giving some to all my girls and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Best Foot Softener

04/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had cut marks using the ped egg on my feet. Quickly repaired the cuts by using this every night wrapping my feet with plasic wrap and using the pumice stone to soften any dead skin. Feet is so soft now and cut free!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Can't believe that stop selling it the store

09/23/2014
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I can't understand why they stop selling it the store. This will be my last order because you can't ship it site to store only to your home & the s & h is more than the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener, 2 oz

Best product I've found for cracked heels

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have severely cracked heels if I don't keep up with them and I have tried numerous products to keep it under control. This is by far the most effective. The only downside in using this product is that it is greasy to apply. It is not quickly absorbed like lotion, but if you are willing to wear socks after the application, this will heal your heels in a week or less. It really works well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next