Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nice Stretch Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Nice Stretch Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +; Features fixed angle support, rigid, low profile design, non-skid treads and removable ice pack and toe lift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation84%26 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Very good night splint.

09/07/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Within one week I had very little pain in the morning.
I have now been using this night splint for three weeks and, gradually, I am seeing a serious improvement in my plantar fasciitis.
Along with stretching, this product is working very well. Comfortable to sleep in also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Great night splint for heel pain!

01/25/2012
By ,
Bellevue, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this from self diagnosing the need for one for my plantar faciitis. I found it on several websites, but Walmart's was by by far the best value. Then I could not believe that the shipping was only $0.97...and it arrived a couple of days later. It has really been helpful to the healing process. It is easy to put on and off for bed or just watching TV. It is not that hard to walk with for short distances...like to the refrigerator for a snack! I have only used the ice pack once. At first it seemed too small, but it lasted about the 15 minutes recommended by doctors, then was not an impediment to leaving it in the boot. Highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

extremely helpful

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of.the box it started helping. This has reduced my pain in the morning to.almost nothing. Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Nicely made Splints for plantar fasciitis.

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I don't care for are the little ice packs. Too bumpy for my feet. Otherwise so well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +
12/05/2011
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This splint does a fine job at immobilizing my foot. I was struggling with plantar fascitis and used the splint overnight and whenever I was going to be sitting for a while (at computer, watching TV, etc.). It has treads on the bottom but it is not really something you want to try to walk in. I slept fine with it and was able to quickly remove and replace it in the dark. The included ice pack is thin but needs to be to fit under the foot. It really helped me with those first few painful steps in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Good product, comfortable and works.

09/18/2012
By ,
Apex, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using "the boot" for a couple of weeks. A good product and the thin ice pack works great to ice the heel and foot. Even comfortable to sleep in. Very pleased I did not buy the similar product from the podiatrist for $240!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Very effective relief for plantar fasciitis

11/01/2012
By ,
Rochester Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying ice, exercise, various orthotics, special shoes, and chiropractic adjustments which all gave temporary pain relief, this product provided the most significant relief. After months of mornings with sharp heel pain, the very first night using this splint resulted in a pain-free morning. Although somewhat awkward to wear while sleeping, it was actually fairly comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Love this product, it really works!

10/15/2012
By ,
Davenport, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After the second day of use, I started feeling much better and without the morning pain. Does not bother your sleep pattern; I sleep on my side. After 5 shots on the inner side of my heel through the course of several years, I needed to look for another alternative to the shots or avoid them as much as I could. Use along with ice therapy (ice pack included). I will buy another one for my other foot as prevention. You will not be sorry to buy this product. Love it plus can’t beat this price, and the $.97 shipping charge!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Provides the slight stretching necessary

10/22/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear a size 9.5 women. I ordered both large and medium night splint and both fit although the large has a less snug fit which I find more comfortable.
Yes I have notice a hugh difference wearing these. I no longer wake with violent foot pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Comfortable night splint

08/14/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this splint for about 3 weeks now. It's easy to adjust, easy to get on and off, and comfortable to wear. I have almost no morning foot pain in that foot, whereas I used to hobble around after getting out of bed. I like that I can walk a short way without taking it off so I can easily use the bathroom during the night. I shopped quite a few different splints online and am very pleased with the quality and value of this splint. I'll probably buy another one soon to wear on the other foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Best Plantar Fasciitis Night-time Splint for the $

08/06/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable to sleep in and not bad to walk in to go to bathroom or latenight snack. Keeps foot in the correct 'flexed' position comfortably. Velcro stays in place with the added straps (where others fail). Ice pack stays cold for 30 mins and stays cool an extra 30 mins (60 mins total).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

the best thing i ever bought

03/10/2014
By ,
Madison SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have plantar fasciitis so bad I couldn't walk in the morning or all day I was lipping and hurting first night wow I noticed a lot better in am but with some still pain I have worn this when ever i'm not on my feet and at night very comfortable and I believe this is working had it on week and i'm doing great very little pain I also use the two arch supports that I bought for plantar fasciitis also during the day together I believe this is a great product I will be waring it until I don't need to,and love it that it comes with a ice pack it helps
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

IT WORKS!

09/01/2012
By ,
Tallahassee FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received relief after the first night. I wear a sock with it. Although I was skeptical my foot was so painful that it was difficult to walk. Now I can walk without pain most of the day and I've only used it 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Great price and it stays in place

08/16/2012
By ,
KCMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good price for a very good product. Fits great and does the job on my holding my foot at a comfortable angle to sleep and not allow my tendon to shrink and ache during the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

I am sure it helps

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item although bulky, it is rather comfortable for sleep. Unfortunately, I need more than a 90° angle. I was still in pain when I stepped in the am.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

5 stars!

09/15/2012
By ,
WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice hard shell holds foot in place while the ample straps keep it from slipping. This boot is easier to sleep in than I had ever dreamed. Foot is slowly getting better. I would definitely recommend this product. Additionally, WalMart shipped incredibly fast. I am very happy with the entire experience!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Reduces foot pain!

04/15/2013
By ,
Salem, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has only been a little over a week and I am feeling some relief for my heel spur and plantar fasciitis. The splint is well made and I like the fact that it comes with a gel pack that you can put in the freezer and use it in conjunction with the splint. I think in time this might be the answer but only time will tell in this situation. I bought this particular one because of all the positive reviews and the relief it gave other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

very comfortable

04/04/2014
By ,
pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haven't had this very long but am noticing a difference in my heel as far as pain in the morning and through out the day. great to have the option of the ice pack as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Exceeds expectations

02/03/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product; it works
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nice Stretch 90 w/ice Plantar Fasciitis Night Splint Men - 10 + ; Women 9 +

Works great!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had plantar fasciitis for several months and couldn't get rid of the heel pain. I followed a program from my doctor which included taping, anti-inflammatories, and stretching exercises but still couldn't get rid of all the pain. Ever since I started wearing this splint, it's like I don't have plantar fasciitis anymore! I couldn't believe it worked so well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next